EtsyGeeks.org

 4.6/5 (16) 4.6 | 16 reviews

About EtsyGeeks.org

The founders of this company were once Etsy sellers who struggled to get their products to rank and sell on Etsy. Seeing an opportunity, they decided to develop a tool that allowed them to better position any Etsy product fast. 

They came up with EtsyGeeks, which was tested on 50 of their products, and it worked. Now they provide this service to Etsy sellers so they can increase their visibility and sales.

Using keywords relevant to your product, EtsyGeeks can help you rank in the Etsy top 10 within 14-days. And it is not a one-time thing. They can keep you there for as long as you pay for their service.

Because of their first-hand experience and knowledge of the Etsy market, they have a “no cure, no pay” policy. That means if they don’t deliver to your expectations, they will give you back your money. 

EstyGeeks has a customer support team that can answer all questions you may have about their service.

Top 3 Rated EtsyGeeks.org Alternatives

Ecomdash.com
 3.1/5 overall
EtsyMarketingTool.com
 4.1/5 overall
Wisitech.com
 4.2/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. S.R. on Etsy
    April 5th, 2021

    It’s hard to get noticed on Etsy. I only heard about etsygeeks when I was looking for a way for people to notice my product. Since I can afford it, I tried their service which promises to have a product rank top 10 in a few weeks. Well, they didn’t disappoint. My product did rank and it’s getting noticed now. My sales slightly improved within a month.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Little Princess
    February 24th, 2021

    Service is fine. They’re very helpful and answer query emails immediately. Highly recommended.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. EdD
    February 11th, 2021

    Great service. Does the job for you in ranking your product on Etsy.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Atasha
    January 21st, 2021

    The delivery of service is very quick and the customer care I would give 5 stars. Excellent!!!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Amelia
    January 20th, 2021

    Tried them today. Haven’t checked yet if it has any effect on my etsy store. The service is quite promising though.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  6. Grace G
    January 2nd, 2021

    Had quite an increase in inquiries on my store after using their service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Harper
    December 24th, 2020

    This site is very professional, they walk the talk. I am so happy that my items are always on the top search on Etsy. More Power and Keep it up.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Ava
    December 24th, 2020

    I am glad that I got to know this site, it is very useful to a seller on Etsy like me, they help boost my ranking and ensure that my items are always on the top search. Great Service!

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  9. mariam
    October 13th, 2020

    great service and affortable price. Thanks!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. JAKA1303
    October 13th, 2020

    Very impressed with the affordable price and great service. Thanks!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. ZippoZap
    October 9th, 2020

    Been using for two months, ranking no 1 for my keyword since day 7 of using the service.

    First month coupon was provided to me! My sales have increases to 300 usd per day, very happy overall.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. J0hnd03818
    August 13th, 2020

    Great experience, Delivered early and what was promised.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. asimpso
    August 10th, 2020

    Quick response and quick delivery. Thank you for your resources.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. havefaithya
    August 4th, 2020

    This seller response very fast, great communication and deliver useful resources! Thanks.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. eurozon2020
    July 28th, 2020

    Fast delivery and great recommendations, I would highly recommend!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. michellerae33
    July 23rd, 2020

    Fast turnaround time.

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.