GetViral.io

 3.4/5 (8) 3.4 | 8 reviews

About GetViral.io

Use GetViral to boost your authority and ratings on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Spotify, Soundcloud, Tiktok and, naturally, Instagram. With more and more influencers and bloggers using paid likes, views, comments and followers to bolster their audience and bias the intricate social media network algorithms, paying to keep up with the competition has become practically obligatory. With a 65% return rate from customers and a track record that runs back 7 years, GetViral can be considered a safe and reliable option. It also offers much higher numbers in its packages than many other services – buy instagram followers with order numbers as low as 250 to as many as 10,000, for example. While you will find cheaper options out there, GetViral has proven to its clients that it can deliver real people within a short processing time. A recommended service for better ranking on the top social media platforms.

Top 3 Rated GetViral.io Alternatives

Buyyoutubviews.com
 4.6/5 overall
MediaMister.com
 4.1/5 overall
Socialforming.com
 3.9/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Ross
    May 6th, 2022

    SCAM ALERT – this website took my money, delivered nothing, and would not respond to emails requesting a refund. Do not use it!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. A.I. Portraits: Figments From The Matrix.
    February 21st, 2022

    Zero star review: Customer service is a joke, immediate response to chat is a lie, order starts in 2-6 hours is a lie, followers are all bots with 10k follows and zero followers so everyone can tell you bought fake followers not targeted real follows as it is marketed. my overall opinion is don’t waste your money with these scammers.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. Stephen
    June 5th, 2021

    I was having a hard time reaching the goal of 1K subscribers required for monetization on YouTube. I was more than 500 subs short so as a quick shortcut I bought them off of here. More than helping me just reach that number, they have pushed me beyond it. I hope I can make it as a big YouTuber now. At least the foundation is laid.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Larry
    June 5th, 2021

    Anything related to social media you want, you can get it here. It’s more like a social media agency the way they deliver legitimate followers and likes. Nothing fake here. Fast deliveries and supportive staff make everything so much more better.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • A.I. Portraits: Figments From The Matrix.
      February 21st, 2022

      That is strange. Every single one of the followers I got from here were fake as could be they were following 10k plus people and were followed by zero people, clearly fake bot accounts.

       0/5
      0
       0/5
      • 1
      • 1
  5. Gregory
    June 5th, 2021

    I run a small business related to handcraft. Lockdown affected my business a lot so I decided to expand it to online and started accounts everywhere. GetViral gave me a great headstart and as it supported all of the platforms I was using, I didn’t have to go anywhere else. Fully satisfied with the results that followed too.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Douglas
    June 5th, 2021

    I’ll be honest I didn’t trust this website one bit at first. Actually I didn’t trust the whole idea of buying likes and followers. Thought it was a scam but glad I was proven wrong. Because I wouldn’t be verified on Facebook without the followers I bought from them. Mad props.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Alice Lopez
    June 5th, 2021

    I purchased the 200 YouTube subs plan from here and it turned out better than I had expected. Especially the way the subs got delivered gradually. They kept coming 20 to 30 throughout the day and in 15 odd days, the whole order got fulfilled. It is impossible for anyone to think these are bought subs.

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.