Greediersocialmedia.co.uk

 1.5/5 (21) 1.5 | 21 reviews

About Greediersocialmedia.co.uk

Based in the UK, Greedier social media allows clients to buy social media currencies from them such as likes, followers, views and so on. Greedier social media does not require passwords for their services to work and they also guarantee protection to their clients when they buy their products. The site even boasts being affiliated with such companies as adidas, BBC and Universal Pictures. To find out if their services are worth paying for, a Greedier social media review would help shed light on the following offerings:

  • 24/7 customer service
  • Payment can be made through PayPal
  • Services include YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram
  • Prices start at 2.99 pounds

All Reviews

  1. Philip T
    May 19th, 2020

    This company is a criminal organisation that operates outside of the UK Laws. They fraudulently took money from our account and refused to refund it. Speaking with a representative of this organisation, they claimed that their policies do not allow this [full chat records are available of this conversation through their website]

    Avoid them at all costs. Dig deeper and you'll find some very shocking things about this company and it's owners. This is why they hide behind a virtual office in London, despite the owners living in Manchester.

     1/5
     1/5
  2. igfollowersuk
    April 3rd, 2020

    igfollowers.uk is the UK based company of social media marketing. Our quality services help them all people and celebrities, quality services, fast delivery, fewer prices, and organic followers. So contact us now and enjoy quality services.

     5/5
     5/5
  3. followers australia
    February 8th, 2020

    Based in the UK, Greedier social media allows clients to buy social media currencies from them such as likes, followers, views and so on. Greedier social media …
    buy Followers Australia

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Jadey
    September 9th, 2019

    Make sure you order from a legit company otherwise, you'll regret it!

     1/5
     1/5
  5. James
    July 3rd, 2019

    total scammer! Don't ever try to order here.

     1/5
     1/5
  6. Curtis
    June 28th, 2017

    It says 24 hours Haven't received nothing
    I emailed to give them a chance to just give me confirmation of my order but no reply
    Can I just have my follows.

     1/5
     1/5
  7. Doughty A
    June 27th, 2017

    Our company has been using greedier social media for 5 months now so I think we have a good basis on which to write this review. Initially the service was ok however they do not have 24 hour support like their website suggests, the contact number provided never rings out it is diverted directly to a voicemail, if you send them an email you will get a response maybe a day later if you are lucky and if you have a problem on a Friday afternoon you won't get a reply until after the weekend. We bought Instagram followers from them which where delivered over a period of a week or so which is fine however we tend to loose a few thousand a week but they will re instate these for you if you ask for free so no issues there. We also use the auto likes service so here's when it doesn't work – if you up load more than one photo in a short space of time you will only get the likes on the 1st upload you need to leave a good hour in between posts, it would seem that they don't have in place a system to check when you are due to pay your next months instalment so every month a week before our payment is due the auto likes will stop working and you will have to email them and then they will ask you to send over a copy of the PayPal receipt so they know that you have paid, this back and forth cycle with the 24 hour response period has taken up to 3 days sometimes for them to rectify the problem and again if it happens on a Friday you're stuffed until at least the following Monday. Make sure if you are sending them an email that you always include your social media handle every time otherwise they will reply asking for it even though you've probably told them before further back in the email chain which again delays your resolution a further day. So there you have it that's my experience of this company do with that information what you will.

     2/5
     2/5
  8. James
    February 25th, 2017

    Delivered followers but not UK/USA accounts, didn't respond to emails, not the cheapest out there.

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Jade
    February 6th, 2017

    I placed my order 3 days ago, I ordered 250 followers I got 30 and 10 of them unfollowed
    Have emailed them with no reply, their site looked legit seems I was scammed too!!

     1/5
     1/5
  10. Bc
    January 15th, 2017

    Contacted regarding my order and not had any replies. I've been waiting for a response and followers but heard nothing! Annoyed i didn't check reviews on here first. Please sort this out!!!! If rectified I'll remove my review until then do not use!!

     1/5
     1/5
  11. Nicky
    January 12th, 2017

    Obviously a scam. promised to deliver in 24hrs. After 3 days I used contact form to request a refund as service promised not delivered… not even 1 never mind 250. my request for a refund totally ignored. Only ticked half a star because you're not allowed to put 0.

     1/5
     1/5
  12. Adam
    October 18th, 2016

    Never Never Never again. They promise 24/7 service support – this is not true. Zero answer. The wall of silence. Very very difficult contact. The wall of silence. 4-5 days of silence. I hope Greedier will close activity very very soon.
    They wanted i subscribe no limit time service payment !!! I paid just 1 month. I got service for 2 weeks only. Because ….. i broken subsription no limit time payment. People be carefull !!!!! Be carefull with Greedier. If you dont want loose money as i did !!!! I regret so much i loose money !!! My rating dor Greedier is less than ZERO !!!!

     1/5
     1/5
    • Greedier Social Media
      November 28th, 2016

      Hello Adam, Im sorry to hear that you have had issues with your order, I have tried to locate your emails but with no luck, please note that if your account is made private or the username is changed our services can be affected.

      If you can forward me your username to support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk i will personally see that we refund your payment and offer you some FREE services!

      Best Regards 🙂

       0/5
       0/5
  13. Keisha
    September 6th, 2016

    Don't buy from them. It's been day I never got my My followers I paid. I'm going To email now and ask for a refund. But seriously save your money purchase from anywhere else. They take the money and don't supply anything

     1/5
     1/5
    • Greedier Social Media
      November 28th, 2016

      Hello Keisha,

      Im sorry to hear you have not received your order It seems that your account was private therefore failed upon delivery however i can confirm that a further order has been placed for you and if you email us your receipt i will ensure we refund your payment too.

      support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk

       0/5
       0/5
  14. n/a
    September 4th, 2016

    I've ordered followers only got likes. The whole process is taking to long has to email a few times to find out what's going on. Even if I end up getting my followers it's highly likely won't use them again

     2/5
     2/5
  15. pheobe
    July 8th, 2016

    not happy! total scam, i paid 30 pound to get 10,000 followers and ive been waiting for over two days and nothing was delivered, total scam

     2/5
     2/5
    • Greedier Social Media
      August 24th, 2016

      Hello, here at Greedier we aim to deliver all orders within 24 hours unless the account is private or the username incorrect? If you can email your username to support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk I will see that your order is delivered within the hour and your payment is refunded for the wait also! Thank you

       0/5
       0/5
  16. Patch
    June 4th, 2016

    TOTAL SCAM – DO NOT USE:
    Ordered the 250 followers paid £2.99 and didn't receive anything at all!! Just a scam to take money, can't believed I wasted my money

     1/5
     1/5
    • Greedier Social Media
      June 21st, 2016

      Hello, here at Greedier we aim to deliver all orders within 24 hours unless the account is private or the username incorrect? If you can email your username to support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk I will see that your order is delivered within the hour and your payment is refunded for the wait also! Thank you 🙂

       0/5
       0/5
  17. Hadrian
    February 17th, 2016

    We have been using Greedier Social Media every week to improve our marketing strategies. They provide fantastic service and customer support for its customer just as they promise us from the start. Continue doing a great job. Thanks guys.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0