MaxVisits.com

 4.3/5 (87) 4.3 | 87 reviews

About MaxVisits.com

Max Visits gives website owners alternatives to search engine optimization. They provide a number of direct traffic services, including website traffic, adult traffic, mobile traffic, Alexa traffic, and email marketing.

They have numerous combinations of services, with most plans providing 1,000 visitors per $1 USD. With Max Visits, you can target visitors in the US, in a specific region, or worldwide.

Discover more by reading user reviews of Max Visits:

 

 

Save

Top 3 Rated MaxVisits.com Alternatives

TraffMagic.com
 3.8/5 overall
Webtrafficgeeks.org
 3.9/5 overall
UltimateWebTraffic.com
 4.1/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Kirk L.
    June 29th, 2022

    I purchased the cheapest option, but the quality is good. Customer support was very supportive, I had an issue, and they acted fast to fix it

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Nick, MaxVisits.com Support Team
      July 7th, 2022

      Hi Kirk,
      Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re pleased to hear that our service met your expectations and was helpful for your business!

      • 0
      • 0
  2. Jeremy
    June 20th, 2022

    Cheap, fast, and unique traffic relevant to my niche. Recommended!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Nick, MaxVisits.com Support Team
      June 23rd, 2022

      Hi Jeremy,
      Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re pleased to hear that our service met your expectations and was helpful for your business!

      • 0
      • 0
  3. Millard D.
    May 27th, 2022

    Totally worth it! I’m so happy with the results on my website. The traffic boost starts not long after payment, and with great quality too. Their customer support also very responsive

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Nick, MaxVisits.com Support Team
      June 1st, 2022

      Hi Millard,
      Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re pleased to hear that our service met your expectations and was helpful for your business!

      • 0
      • 0
  4. Steven
    May 20th, 2022

    Best choice after testing a ton of traffic providers. Delivered real human visitors at a very cheap price.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Nick, MaxVisits.com Support Team
      May 20th, 2022

      Hi Steven,
      Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re pleased to hear that our service met your expectations and was helpful for your business!

      • 0
      • 0
  5. ermanno giorgetti
    May 9th, 2022

    hi , I transferred $ 15 to your account via bnb currency but you have not activated any service for me yet, please check ,I emailed you several times but got no response

     3/5
    0
     3/5
    • Nick, MaxVisits.com Support Team
      May 16th, 2022

      Hi Ermanno,
      Our team has already reached out to you through email. Thanks.

      • 0
      • 0
  6. M. Nguyen
    May 4th, 2022

    Website traffic they provided to my website is okay. More or less 10k visits per day, it varied a bit. But the total at end date is above 100k which is good considering my order was 100k in 10 days.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Nick, MaxVisits.com Support Team
      May 6th, 2022

      Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re pleased to hear that our service met your expectations and was helpful for your business!

      • 0
      • 0
  7. Gab Bernava
    April 20th, 2022

    This is the oldest running traffic provider and it’s amazing how they keep it up even today. Only shows how good their service is.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Andrew A.
    April 10th, 2022

    Good Start for someone who is planning to buy paid human traffic. Cheap prices and more niches to choose from their list.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Alex
    April 8th, 2022

    Real human traffic provider with the cheapest price I’ve tried so far. Turn around time is faster than I expected.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. alex
    March 31st, 2022

    I have used maxvisits for quite some time now. The one thing that grasped my attention at the very first interaction is their customer service. Jeanie is fantastic and she will get things done when you need them to. She is quick and gets back to you fast with questions or changes.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Kath. Z.
    March 29th, 2022

    It’s effortless making an order in maxvisits. Unlike in other traffic sites where I had to fill in complicated forms. Straightforward order forms save time.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Zet Publisher
    March 23rd, 2022

    Great Service + Fast Support!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Ashoke Sah
    March 16th, 2022

    Real traffic. But all the traffic provided from a same link. And higher bounce rate. Otherwise good to start with.

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  14. AdLee
    March 5th, 2022

    I just discovered this is the cheapest traffic provider yet.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. I.Ver
    January 27th, 2022

    I’m not sure if they’re using PBN sites or some form of advertising to deliver traffic, but it works on my site.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  16. Shannon Anderson
    January 2nd, 2022

    I’ve been using Max visits for as long as I can remember and they always deliver. Highly recommended and before you try any other service, try Max visits first.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  17. Cybra Mix
    December 31st, 2021

    Well to put it simple I have been coming back to this site over and over for more than a few years now. It helps with my affiliate commissions and earnings so I know that I’m receiving real human traffic.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  18. Latricia C.
    December 29th, 2021

    I doubt at first to try this but thanks for the good feedback that I see from this website, I place an order immediately. I am satisfied with the services they offered to me. I’m so happy with the outcome of my site. Surely I had an excellent experience. Great Job!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  19. A. Kambham.
    November 12th, 2021

    My website rank immediately on Alexa.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  20. GraceMedia
    October 7th, 2021

    Thanks Maxvisits, Your traffic is good and converts into sales. 😍😍😍

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  21. media soldier
    August 16th, 2021

    Maxvisits is the best. I can attest that their services are cheap, profitable, and deliveries are done on time.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  22. Liam Emmanuel
    July 8th, 2021

    I ordered Us Cheap traffic last Month and so far it works well, customer support is also responsive to my queries. I’ve decided to renew my subscription, hopefully they will deliver the same quality traffic as last time.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  23. Wayne C
    May 20th, 2021

    We paid for 5,000 visitors and got less than 450. Buer beware!!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  24. Ramana K
    May 3rd, 2021

    Bought US Cheap Traffic of 10k visits for only $19. More bang for your buck.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  25. Keith
    April 23rd, 2021

    They provide a lnk.direct or bit.ly tracking link for you to check the traffic they send. I was a bit hesitant but tried it. My site (which is my 2nd one) was new anyway and I’m testing it on traffic services. It ranked in Alexa immediately which is good, considering it’s hard to rank there in my experience. But Alexa is as far as I can give a review.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  26. Mor. Gustav
    March 3rd, 2021

    Hallo. Maxvisits service is good. Traffic provided shows in analytics. No conversion yet but hope there will be soon.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  27. Darryl Kong
    February 11th, 2021

    This is the lowest priced and reliable traffic provider I’ve checked so far.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  28. WSBLover
    January 29th, 2021

    I like their self service traffic portal, much better than other website where you can’t control the traffic which is sent to your websites. So thumbs up. I’m filtering out all sorts of bot traffic finally!

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  29. marco
    January 21st, 2021

    Service is okay

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  30. J.C.Smith
    January 18th, 2021

    Buying their service is very easy and straightforward. Waiting to see how the service will perform.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  31. Natasja
    January 12th, 2021

    Traffic Wizard is one of the most advanced in the industry, been using it for 14 months now.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  32. Perski J.
    January 7th, 2021

    Been using this service for a while now. So far, I’ve never get disappointed with the overflowing of the traffic and the customer support is very accommodating.

    Tip for consumers:
    If you want Traffic on your sites, this one I would highly recommend.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  33. Rodrigo González
    January 3rd, 2021

    Reseller program is good.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  34. Harper
    December 24th, 2020

    I am satisfied with the services they offered to me. I’m so happy with the outcome of my site. Surely I had an excellent experience.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  35. Jonah
    August 8th, 2020

    I’m about making an order for traffic from maxvisits and after testing their service I’ll come and drop a review here. So far have seen lots of good reviews about them on the internet.

     3/5
     3/5
  36. Netgear Router Support
    February 10th, 2020

    Hello, I’m Marieromig We will help you get into your Router Login or other devices on your network. 192.168.1.250 is a private IP address used for local networks. After that, you face any issues so you can Call us at + 1888957-6174

     4/5
     4/5
  37. Paul Lewis
    September 26th, 2019

    I am using the high quality traffic option with the self service so it is around $5 per day at the moment.

    I get a steady line of around 1600 visitors for this.

    The thing I have noticed is that my google ranking seems to have increased.

    On 130 keywords I analysed we are getting 73% on page 1-3 on google.

    I have increased my daily budget on Traffic wizard and will keep doing so every month to increase slowly.

    I will do a further analysis of ranking to see if things improve further.

    We have been working on site seo for some time and more intensively recently but coincidentally since starting with traffic wizard things have seen a rapid change.

    Things you want.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  38. MichaelM
    July 23rd, 2019

    If you put in the effort you can make some good money, just like with other traffic platforms. Satisfied client since 2015

     4/5
     4/5
  39. Jaap
    July 23rd, 2019

    I’ve tried several buy traffic websites in the past, and Maxvisits turned out to be the best one for me. Got 4 conversions with 5,000 visitors (bought the best quality package) and made sure my website is highly relevant.

    It’s not as easy as most people think: Buy traffic and get sales. Instead, you have to do some effort, but if you do, just like with Facebook ads, you can make it work.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  40. P3t3r
    July 10th, 2019

    Not bad! I’m using their self service platform, reselling the traffic for some nice profits to local clients.

     4/5
     4/5
  41. clem
    May 21st, 2019

    Solid traffic supplier, I’d recommend testing it for yourself.
    Received a few phone calls after buying a 10k package for my real estate business. Will buy more in the future.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  42. Brandon Lee
    February 3rd, 2019

    Got what I paid for, after 3 orders I’ve been making several sales from the service.
    Worth a try!

     5/5
     5/5
  43. Marie
    November 18th, 2018

    Pretty happy with my purchase! From 10000 visitors i got returning customers anf major profit. My advice is making sure you choose the right package and niche to avoid being disappointed. Keep it up guys!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  44. Mickael Orsula
    November 18th, 2018

    Strong customer support, traffic that has converted for several projets (car sales, estate, sport events…).
    I’d recommend them, first try a small package and see if it’s suitable for your business.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  45. Christian
    November 6th, 2018

    Hello,
    my name is Christian and I have tried Max Visits for approximately one year. The traffic is in the middle range of quality, the visitors mostly come from pop-unders. Approximately 40 % of the visitors seem to use adblockers, because the statistic program can only see 60 % of the traffic. The traffic click ads and converts well, but by some reason Google Adsense doesn’t accept the traffic from Max Visits. I thing that the visitors is’nt engaged enough.

     1/5
     1/5
  46. juniardi
    August 17th, 2018

    I think, max visit is good traffic. Because I have been trial it without paid. I get awesome traffic from over the world.

     5/5
     5/5
  47. Virginie
    August 8th, 2018

    So easy with a strong customer service

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  48. La Mansion
    May 30th, 2018

    I Bought 10k Visitors, Good deal superb price Really liked it
    Great service geotargeted traffic

     5/5
     5/5
  49. Marion
    May 7th, 2018

    Ordered 10k visitors and got a few conversions out of it, so it was worth the money, at least for my niche.
    Will order again and report back, I’m happy so far.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  50. Mat Mac
    April 21st, 2018

    Awesome results from my first purchase, will probably order more soon for other projects.
    Worth a try.

     5/5
     5/5
  51. Chrill
    March 27th, 2018

    Very poor results, the traffic was all bot traffic coming from the same source (direct) .Don’t trust these guys, it’s a waste of money!

     1/5
     1/5
  52. viralnewo
    February 23rd, 2018

    Awesome performance from the guys at Max Visits. Over the course of just a few days, I got over a dozen new customers through the traffic that Max Visits brought in. I know this because I was hardly receiving any traffic before using their services. i like it a lot…..!

     4/5
     4/5
  53. emeka micheal
    December 9th, 2017

    max visit is a really good site i have bought thousands of traffic from them.they even offer free traffic of 5000 views for 30 days.

     5/5
     5/5
  54. BryanNLB
    November 18th, 2017

    Got what I paid for! 10000 visitors for my last website that needed a boost. Will order again to test quality even more. Thanks.

     5/5
     5/5
  55. Paul Clark
    November 10th, 2017

    Perfect delivery on time. I needed 10000 visitors to start my business and they did the job, will probably order from Maxvisits again for another project.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  56. Henry Stickman
    September 8th, 2017

    its just good for new site. Not recomend for sales and adsense.

     0/5
     0/5
  57. Viral Rang
    June 27th, 2017

    Thanks for this review, but if I buy traffic from Max Visits I will get sales, Is it real visitors? is it targeted by interested?

    Thanks again.

     5/5
     5/5
  58. web design quotes
    April 5th, 2017

    i´ve just signed up to them for 5k pop ups, had 2k so far, but no conversions will see how it goes and if I get at least 1 conversion (a customer asking for a quote) then will definitely use their traffic wizard.

     3/5
     3/5
  59. VGAME
    March 6th, 2017

    VERY GOOD WEBSITE, THE BEST! MAXVISITS FOR LIFE!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  60. Costa Del Sol
    March 5th, 2017

    I must admit I have been pleasantly surprised. Traffic was delivered as promised within a couple of days without any issues. Customer services responded efficiently with any questions I had. Worth a try if you are looking for additional traffic quickly.

     5/5
     5/5
  61. BusinessModel.net
    January 28th, 2017

    This is my second day but I have to say I have seen an increased in traffic coming to my site with very little sacrifice of bounce rate. My website is already ranked on Googles #1 page but I wanted even more traffic. My site usually receives 300+ traffic and users stay on for about 4 minutes and view 5-page view. With the added maxvisits I received about 600 visitors with an average stay on time of 2 minutes and 3 pageviews. A little sacrifice.

     5/5
     5/5
  62. Audrey Santoni
    October 27th, 2016

    Honestly happy with my first experience on the site. I sell cheap components for phones and didn’t know where to start to make some sales. Found Maxvisits on Google and decided to give it a try : 15 sales in the first week!
    Hopefully it will stay this way in the future.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  63. Abdul Razzaq
    May 9th, 2016

    Perfect service for cheap and efficient traffic. Tried them twice in the last few months, and I made some profit for my website.
    Will use them again soon for sure.

     5/5
     5/5
  64. Adam Joshua Clarke
    May 7th, 2016

    I’ve only tried the free traffic which is non niche specific. That’s what I kind of hated about trying it out. It doesn’t work with ajax polls so I couldn’t be collecting data which sucks. I’d like a service that does work with ajax polls so I can make my content look more authoritative with more votes.

    I did manage to get someone to pass through an affiliate link so I expect it actually can be traffic that turns into conversions.

    I will try their paid traffic at some point on a page I think is most suitable.

     3/5
     3/5
  65. Abdul Razzaq
    May 7th, 2016

    i got the traffic of 10000 but not a single sale and got adsence blocked best for cpm ads i suggest not to buy they traffic if you want to sell something.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Jordz
      July 8th, 2019

      yes their traffic is profitable if you’re applying as a publisher through cpm rate.

       0/5
       0/5
      • 0
      • 0
  66. micha
    May 6th, 2016

    Max Visits has not helped me in anyway. Traffic quality is very low, 0 conversions.. So avoid them.
    You are better of with some of the other providers, this is an utter waste of money.

     5/5
     5/5
  67. vineeth bala
    March 1st, 2016

    i got the traffic of 10000 but not a single sale and got adsence blocked best for cpm ads i suggest not to buy they traffic if you want to sell something.

     2/5
     2/5
  68. Michelle
    November 25th, 2015

    Sweet and quality traffic flow to my website. They have a free trial so you can test them out with no cost, I’d recommend them over other traffic services I tried and that were disappointing.

     5/5
     5/5
  69. Bobby
    November 25th, 2015

    Been using Maxvisits for a few months, traffic is what I expected, their support is friendly and quick, and I’m happy. Will keep buying.

     5/5
     5/5
  70. Karine
    November 25th, 2015

    I’ve used this service for many months and always got the traffic I needed, in time.
    Customer support was top-notch too, I’ve contacted them three times and they answered precisely to all my concerns.
    Not much else to say, thanks 🙂

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  71. Jim
    November 25th, 2015

    I’m using their Traffic Wizard and it is bringing me engaged and targeted traffic. The people who leave 1 stars are buying their cheapest stuff, expected miracles. They are idiots. Buy the cheap stuff, you ain’t gonna get great results. I’ve been really happy with MaxVisits.com and continue to purchase in the future.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  72. Francoise Fourneau
    October 10th, 2015

    I just launched my marketing website and needed some traffic fastly to star growing a userbase.

    After 24 hours there were already 5000+ visitors on my site, and I even noticed a few conversions! Pretty happy for now, as I’m making money. I’ll certainly try them again soon.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  73. Peter Carr
    September 24th, 2015

    I love how people trash the idea, say there’s better options, but then don’t leave them for anyone else to figure out. Hmm, or was it grrr.

    Linksmanagement.com sells links for an ungodly price, even listing their link locations. Each time I looked, it briefly sent me to maxvisits.info, which is how I found this. Any comments?

     5/5
     5/5
  74. Soumi
    September 23rd, 2015

    They are horrible and do not even want to answer queries properly. Moreover there was no traffic flow after I ordered, kept asking for 3 days and every time the answer was it will take 24 hours to start.

     0/5
     0/5
  75. Bounty
    May 29th, 2015

    Perfect service for cheap and efficient traffic. Tried them twice in the last few months, and I made some profit for my website.
    Will use them again soon for sure.

     5/5
     5/5
  76. guy in ireland
    May 28th, 2015

    10000k views but no sales

     5/5
     5/5
  77. Maxwell
    April 28th, 2015

    I’ve got to agree on the fact that Maxvisits provides high quality traffic. Over the last year or so I’ve ordered from them 10 times. I’ve always managed to make some profit!
    Plus side, customer service is really efficient, so give them a try.

     5/5
     5/5
  78. Endthousiastic
    October 7th, 2014

    Not the best option if you ask me. Okay, good customer service, good performance, and good prices. But there are better websites for long term results.

     2/5
     2/5
    • Anonymous
      July 24th, 2015

      Do you happen to know those better sites? I’m kind of lost.

       5/5
       5/5
      • 0
      • 1
    • Mike
      June 21st, 2017

      What are the better sites? Thanks.

       0/5
       0/5
      • 0
      • 0
  79. Franklin Corralds
    September 3rd, 2014

    Awesome performance from the guys at Max Visits. Over the course of just a few days, I got over a dozen new customers through the traffic that Max Visits brought in. I know this because I was hardly receiving any traffic before using their services. This was a great boost to my business and hope to use them again in the future

     5/5
     5/5
    • Gerai Grant
      August 3rd, 2015

      Which Plan did you buy. Please answer me at grantgerai @ yahoo.com. incase I don’t see your response lol

       5/5
       5/5
      • 0
      • 3
  80. Repraltar
    August 1st, 2014

    I used Max Visits and got what I wanted – 10k real USA visitors in a category that I had selected. Good results and fast service. When I had questions, the customer support team got back to me within 24 hours. Good customer service, good performance, and good prices. Thank you Max Visits for giving me an edge over my competition!

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.