MaxVisits.com

3.4 | 44 reviews

About MaxVisits.com

Max Visits gives website owners alternatives to search engine optimization. They provide a number of direct traffic services, including website traffic, adult traffic, mobile traffic, Alexa traffic, and email marketing.

They have numerous combinations of services, with most plans providing 1,000 visitors per $1 USD. With Max Visits, you can target visitors in the US, in a specific region, or worldwide.

Discover more by reading user reviews of Max Visits:

 

 

Save

All Reviews

  1. Netgear Router Support
    February 10th, 2020

    Hello, I’m Marieromig We will help you get into your Router Login or other devices on your network. 192.168.1.250 is a private IP address used for local networks. After that, you face any issues so you can Call us at + 1888957-6174

  2. MichaelM
    July 23rd, 2019

    If you put in the effort you can make some good money, just like with other traffic platforms. Satisfied client since 2015

  3. P3t3r
    July 10th, 2019

    Not bad! I’m using their self service platform, reselling the traffic for some nice profits to local clients.

  4. Brandon Lee
    February 3rd, 2019

    Got what I paid for, after 3 orders I’ve been making several sales from the service.
    Worth a try!

  5. Christian
    November 6th, 2018

    Hello,
    my name is Christian and I have tried Max Visits for approximately one year. The traffic is in the middle range of quality, the visitors mostly come from pop-unders. Approximately 40 % of the visitors seem to use adblockers, because the statistic program can only see 60 % of the traffic. The traffic click ads and converts well, but by some reason Google Adsense doesn’t accept the traffic from Max Visits. I thing that the visitors is’nt engaged enough.

  6. Andrej Rostov
    August 20th, 2018

    Dissapointed, not converting at all and I received much less visitors than agreed, some were from low cost countries like Bangladesh.

    Stay away!

  7. juniardi
    August 17th, 2018

    I think, max visit is good traffic. Because I have been trial it without paid. I get awesome traffic from over the world.

  8. Costumer
    July 11th, 2018

    fuck you guys !! don’t waste your money to these scammers . Garbage traffic even i ordered 10.000 targeted traffic all i got is bot traffic . waste of money and time

  9. La Mansion
    May 30th, 2018

    I Bought 10k Visitors, Good deal superb price Really liked it
    Great service geotargeted traffic

  10. Mat Mac
    April 21st, 2018

    Awesome results from my first purchase, will probably order more soon for other projects.
    Worth a try.

  11. Chrill
    March 27th, 2018

    Very poor results, the traffic was all bot traffic coming from the same source (direct) .Don’t trust these guys, it’s a waste of money!

  12. viralnewo
    February 23rd, 2018

    Awesome performance from the guys at Max Visits. Over the course of just a few days, I got over a dozen new customers through the traffic that Max Visits brought in. I know this because I was hardly receiving any traffic before using their services. i like it a lot…..!

  13. emeka micheal
    December 9th, 2017

    max visit is a really good site i have bought thousands of traffic from them.they even offer free traffic of 5000 views for 30 days.

  14. BryanNLB
    November 18th, 2017

    Got what I paid for! 10000 visitors for my last website that needed a boost. Will order again to test quality even more. Thanks.

  15. Henry Stickman
    September 8th, 2017

    its just good for new site. Not recomend for sales and adsense.

  16. Viral Rang
    June 27th, 2017

    Thanks for this review, but if I buy traffic from Max Visits I will get sales, Is it real visitors? is it targeted by interested?

    Thanks again.

  17. web design quotes
    April 5th, 2017

    i´ve just signed up to them for 5k pop ups, had 2k so far, but no conversions will see how it goes and if I get at least 1 conversion (a customer asking for a quote) then will definitely use their traffic wizard.

  18. Costa Del Sol
    March 5th, 2017

    I must admit I have been pleasantly surprised. Traffic was delivered as promised within a couple of days without any issues. Customer services responded efficiently with any questions I had. Worth a try if you are looking for additional traffic quickly.

  19. Anthony
    January 29th, 2017

    Everyone they are a scam.
    They didn’t deliver my traffic or my refund.
    They robbed me and walked away with no
    Hesitation.

    I do not recommended

  20. BusinessModel.net
    January 28th, 2017

    This is my second day but I have to say I have seen an increased in traffic coming to my site with very little sacrifice of bounce rate. My website is already ranked on Googles #1 page but I wanted even more traffic. My site usually receives 300+ traffic and users stay on for about 4 minutes and view 5-page view. With the added maxvisits I received about 600 visitors with an average stay on time of 2 minutes and 3 pageviews. A little sacrifice.

  21. Abdul Razzaq
    May 9th, 2016

    Perfect service for cheap and efficient traffic. Tried them twice in the last few months, and I made some profit for my website.
    Will use them again soon for sure.

  22. Adam Joshua Clarke
    May 7th, 2016

    I’ve only tried the free traffic which is non niche specific. That’s what I kind of hated about trying it out. It doesn’t work with ajax polls so I couldn’t be collecting data which sucks. I’d like a service that does work with ajax polls so I can make my content look more authoritative with more votes.

    I did manage to get someone to pass through an affiliate link so I expect it actually can be traffic that turns into conversions.

    I will try their paid traffic at some point on a page I think is most suitable.

  23. Abdul Razzaq
    May 7th, 2016

    i got the traffic of 10000 but not a single sale and got adsence blocked best for cpm ads i suggest not to buy they traffic if you want to sell something.

    • Jordz
      July 8th, 2019

      yes their traffic is profitable if you’re applying as a publisher through cpm rate.

  24. micha
    May 6th, 2016

    Max Visits has not helped me in anyway. Traffic quality is very low, 0 conversions.. So avoid them.
    You are better of with some of the other providers, this is an utter waste of money.

  25. mr. horse
    April 29th, 2016

    SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

    Absolute trash, bought 1,0000 visits only got 2,000 all of witch came from well know bot IP’s .

    SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

  26. vineeth bala
    March 1st, 2016

    i got the traffic of 10000 but not a single sale and got adsence blocked best for cpm ads i suggest not to buy they traffic if you want to sell something.

  27. Michelle
    November 25th, 2015

    Sweet and quality traffic flow to my website. They have a free trial so you can test them out with no cost, I’d recommend them over other traffic services I tried and that were disappointing.

  28. Bobby
    November 25th, 2015

    Been using Maxvisits for a few months, traffic is what I expected, their support is friendly and quick, and I’m happy. Will keep buying.

  29. Peter Carr
    September 24th, 2015

    I love how people trash the idea, say there’s better options, but then don’t leave them for anyone else to figure out. Hmm, or was it grrr.

    Linksmanagement.com sells links for an ungodly price, even listing their link locations. Each time I looked, it briefly sent me to maxvisits.info, which is how I found this. Any comments?

  30. Soumi
    September 23rd, 2015

    They are horrible and do not even want to answer queries properly. Moreover there was no traffic flow after I ordered, kept asking for 3 days and every time the answer was it will take 24 hours to start.

    • percy
      November 30th, 2016

      I Order the 10,000 for $11.98 on wed 11/23 i am still waiting for the confirmation number and now its tuesday 11/29…i texted them no response at all…Now I am trying to get my money back from paypal….

  31. Bounty
    May 29th, 2015

    Perfect service for cheap and efficient traffic. Tried them twice in the last few months, and I made some profit for my website.
    Will use them again soon for sure.

  32. guy in ireland
    May 28th, 2015

    10000k views but no sales

  33. Maxwell
    April 28th, 2015

    I’ve got to agree on the fact that Maxvisits provides high quality traffic. Over the last year or so I’ve ordered from them 10 times. I’ve always managed to make some profit!
    Plus side, customer service is really efficient, so give them a try.

  34. Endthousiastic
    October 7th, 2014

    Not the best option if you ask me. Okay, good customer service, good performance, and good prices. But there are better websites for long term results.

    • Anonymous
      July 24th, 2015

      Do you happen to know those better sites? I’m kind of lost.

    • Mike
      June 21st, 2017

      What are the better sites? Thanks.

  35. Franklin Corralds
    September 3rd, 2014

    Awesome performance from the guys at Max Visits. Over the course of just a few days, I got over a dozen new customers through the traffic that Max Visits brought in. I know this because I was hardly receiving any traffic before using their services. This was a great boost to my business and hope to use them again in the future

    • Gerai Grant
      August 3rd, 2015

      Which Plan did you buy. Please answer me at grantgerai @ yahoo.com. incase I don’t see your response lol

  36. Repraltar
    August 1st, 2014

    I used Max Visits and got what I wanted – 10k real USA visitors in a category that I had selected. Good results and fast service. When I had questions, the customer support team got back to me within 24 hours. Good customer service, good performance, and good prices. Thank you Max Visits for giving me an edge over my competition!

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0