Searchseo.io

 3.3/5 (13) 3.3 | 13 reviews

About Searchseo.io

While you won’t get human web traffic at SearchSEO, you can buy bot traffic that looks and behaves human.

Implemented as an SEO strategy, their bot traffic won’t convert in sales but will bump up the metrics that determine your SERP ranking. The automated traffic generator from Search SEO has been developed for use as an SEO (CTR) tool.

Traffic can be set according to a range of variables that include your choice of over 150 geolocations and up to 10 smart settings. Search SEO is not one of the cheapest bot traffic generators on the market but their 3 day free trial and variety of plans mean there is definitely something for every budget – bear in mind that the minimum total order is $100. However, that doesn’t seem to be a problem as you can easily swap between plans without losing any credits – all plans are completely non-binding.

Top 3 Rated Searchseo.io Alternatives

Serpempire.com
 4.2/5 overall
Serpclix.com
 2.3/5 overall
SERPCrowd.com
 4.7/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Sharon
    July 1st, 2022

    SearchSEO is one of the 6 software we use monthly for our agency. A must-have.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Joshua
    June 23rd, 2022

    I should have known this tool before! it is brilliant

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Deccan
    June 17th, 2022

    Excellent seo software, ranking increased top 1st page in 4 weeks.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Christ
    June 11th, 2022

    A tool we’ve tried for 3 months, and we decided to keep in our seo strategy. After 3 months, the keywords we entered in searchseo have recorded a significant increase in term of ranking. It worth for the price.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Bob
    May 19th, 2022

    Hands down, this has to be one of the worst services & company’s to deal with.

    Signed up, went for the Ultimate plan.

    Added all the keywords, picked volumes etc around 11am…. Checked back 3pm nothing 9pm nothing etc

    contacted support multiple times to find out whats the process, absolutely useless reply’s, if they even replied at all.

    came to 11pm. Still had not started etc so I requested a refund as i had switched to another provider.

    Then i was told i will start in 1hr. It didnt, it did finally start at around 7am the next day.

    But i requested the refund and asked for it to be closed the day before.

    as per their terms, it states 3 day refund policy, i got the reply 12pm next day:
    Your project has started well – in the announced delay on our website.

    You had to be patient (:

    Thus, you’re not eligible for a refund. And now, your project is running well!

    Have a great day,
    Best regards

    Martin Mertens

    there is no mention of any rules for refund, just says 3 days…….

    I previously left a review for them, i sent them a screenshot of it and Jenny said the following

    Thanks, well do the same on your website page, its not smart to engage in a reviews war…..

    So because i left a honest review she is threatening me to use slander & defamation on my business?

    They then requested a reason for the refund which is the following:
    Firstly, I requested it before it started working.

    Secondly, its started working but you cant even see the result, or what it did on page.

    thirdly you threatened me
    lastly there is no mention of having to give you a reason for a refund, it says 3 days

    Then i was told they can only do a partal refund of 106usd when i paid $119……. Why? Because of processing fees 🤣

    But, first they made me remove my original review to be able to get the refund…… Yes i opted for the 106, took the hit.

    Well here is a more improved review, this will be going on g2, capterra etc.

    Absolutely joke of a company, avoid this one and go else where.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  6. Jason
    March 3rd, 2022

    Terrible service recei ved there and way overpriced. I got much better results from https://websiites.com – seriously way more traffic, from real humans not bots, and way faster and longer lasting results…

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  7. Geir Moen
    June 17th, 2021

    Terrible support. We signed up after we had a chat with them. Got a bigger package than we wanted. Got them to downgrade it to 3 package of a simular price.

    Had to spend a week proving to them that our keywords actually were ranked (since we were told they were not, and they were not ranked in top 100, even there were keywords ranked in 5 place etc, )by sending them screenshots from semrush and ahrefs.

    We also got charged for a recuring payment contacted them the same day and even the package had not been used they refused to give a refound.

    I get a feeling its a guy in his mums basement running the whole show. Stay away!!!!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  8. Puiyee Tai
    May 23rd, 2021

    If I can give them 0 star, I will definitely do that!! Their customer service is terrible.

    I joined their service and followed what they suggested to set up campaigns but they kept saying my URL was not found. I used different tools to check my URL and my URL had no issue!

    I then used live chat and email to reach out to their support team many times but have not heard from them on what has been going on and what they would do for me..

    Terrible. No result. No reply. Please don’t use them if you are looking to find a tool to boost ranking.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  9. Scarlat Daniel-Gabriel
    May 23rd, 2021

    Worst service and worst customer service! I payed for mini package. I have setup my campaign, and they send in the statistics fake statistic,they say position in google its 11 but my website its on 70. And they dont answer on the live chat or anything. I think those 5 stars reviews are fake or payed. Be carefull with your money!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  10. Jason Alexander Rubio
    January 27th, 2021

    I like SEARCHSEO. Overall, a good tool. However, their customer service is not great. The chat person simply doesn’t reply. I’ve emailed them and they are very slow to reply or to resolve my issues.

    Also, the platform seems to go down, randomly. There have been a few times where the traffic bots are not working for 12+ hours. When I ask for help about this, nobody replies. My billing issue has yet to be resolved.

    If they had better service, I would be happier with them.

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  11. Irshad Lodie
    November 10th, 2020

    SearchSEO is a traffic generator that helps me to increase the SEO and the CTR of my clients sites.

    It nicely does the job. The UX is great, the support team is always very helpful and works 24/7

    Excellent organic traffic generator

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Enzo ferland
    August 20th, 2020

    Excellent CTR bot that uses Human network

    I was very impressed about the quality of this service.

    I subscribe to this service for 6 months. I will keep using it.

    My website is ranking higher and higher and appear in Google autosuggest thanks to searchseo

    The email and livechat support is always here to help me in the settings.

    The best service to buy website traffic for CTR and human visits.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Jeff Mertins
    August 18th, 2020

    Best CTR manipulations plateform that increase my SEO rankings within 2 months.

    Great livechat support.

    This plateform is a network of human that clicks on my website from keyword searches on google.

    Very powerful for my rankings

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.