Tokmatik.com

 5/5 (10) 5.0 | 10 reviews

About Tokmatik.com

Buy TikTok followers, likes and views on this relatively new single-network engagement service owned by the UAE company (Perago FZ LLC) – this same company also manages Twicsy and Buzzoid.

Try Tokmatik out by requesting 100 free likes or views – of course, these freebies won’t be eligible for refund if there’s a problem, but any paid plans are covered by a full money-back guarantee that must be requested within the first 30 days of purchase.

When you buy TikTok likes, followers or views you select your choice according to volume. Pricing is very competitive: 100 for $2.49 all the way up to 5000 ($39.99) likes; 100 for $4.99 to 5000 ($59.99) follows; 100 for $1.49 to 50000 ($30.99) for views.

No, we didn’t add an extra nought by accident. Payment is only possible with a credit card or debit card and this will put PayPal users off. Hardly any customer reviews can be found – probably because this isn’t one of the better-known services – so the best option is to look at the small print, which we did. There don’t seem to be any warning flags and the company is more than happy to answer any questions.

Top 3 Rated Tokmatik.com Alternatives

Buylikesservices.com
 5.0/5 overall
ShareFans.com
 3.5/5 overall
BuyCheapestFollowers.com
 5.0/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Warren Parr
    August 29th, 2021

    I received all my followers within 24 hours, and they are all real accounts unlike other sites I have tried in the past. Would fully recommend this site

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Kimberly Allan
    August 29th, 2021

    I have to be honest, I was a little bit skeptical when first entering this site. I have heard about it on some magazine but wasn’t sure if I should try it. I am so happy that I did, because oh man, they are fast. I received all the likes within 5 minutes, and it shot my video to the FYP page. It has 150k views now within 2 hours and I have 700 new followers so far.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Kevin North
    August 29th, 2021

    I will be back 100 times. Trust worthy, fast delivery and amazing quality

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Leah Watson
    August 29th, 2021

    I love this site. Always delivery what I purchase in time!!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Max Slater
    August 29th, 2021

    Like others mention here, this site is honestly the best site if you want some quick TikTok results. It helps to boost your videos to the FYP, and they’re very quick. I would recommend purchasing the likes/views only a couple of minutes after posting to get the best results from them. I have noticed that purchasing on older videos doesn’t really help them too much since they’re “too old”.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Jack Berry
    August 29th, 2021

    Great site, always use it

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Phil Howard
    August 29th, 2021

    It’s true. I started using TokMatik around 3 weeks ago (it’s not that old is it? I didn’t hear about it before then), and my TikTok is booming. I have literally received thousands of new followers from just purchasing some views and likes that didn’t cost me too much. Their prices are great, and the results speak for themselves.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Adrian Pullman
    August 29th, 2021

    Love this site, their customer support is also very helpful if you’re stuck on the checkout (in my case, my card was being blocked for some reason)

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Emily Abraham
    August 29th, 2021

    I don’t want to mention other websites here, but out of all the top 5 websites on Google, nobody came close to the 3 minute delivery speed TokMatik was able to deliver. I am shocked

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Wendy King
    August 29th, 2021

    What else can you ask for? I get the best deal on here with the fastest delivery. I can’t complain. It’s almost as if I do not want to share this review so I can keep this gem hidden for myself for as long as possible 🙂

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.