Votesfactory.com

 4.6/5 (19) 4.6 | 19 reviews

About Votesfactory.com

For online votes that boost your social presence, you’ll enjoy the easy process that is Votes Factory.

Each transparently-priced vote comes from a unique IP address and a real person – you won’t get any bot votes here. Selling online votes since 2012, this service specialises in Facebook, signup registration, email verification votes. Votes arrive within 24 to 48 hours although urgent orders can be placed.

You can choose as few as 100 and as many as 10000 votes that can be split over different competitions. And there’s more to the Votes Factory selection of services, too. They will also manage daily activity on your social media profiles, adding likes and followers from real people to bring your name or business into the social spotlight without any risk of fines.

Facebook vote prices start at $.069 per vote. The smallest orders charge a premium fee of $0.15 per 100% human vote.

Top 3 Rated Votesfactory.com Alternatives

Buyvoteslikes.com
 5.0/5 overall
Votesbuy.Com
 5.0/5 overall
BuyContestVotes.com
 5.0/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. MonaS
    December 13th, 2020

    They are the best, delivery was quick and on time. Highly recommended.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Janete
    December 12th, 2020

    It was my pleasure working with Votes Factory. They are real professionals indeed. Job well done: quick and accurate delivery. Highly recommended.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Ad
    November 3rd, 2020

    Ordered 2000 email verification votes. None went through. Ended contest with 85 total votes. Asked for a refund, no answer, then escalated to paypal. Paypal denied the claim. Company based in India, FYI.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  4. Cordelle W
    August 12th, 2019

    I’m highly impressed with the results and will order again!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Christopher Jones
    August 5th, 2019

    They do a great job with their service, I own three businesses and the more followers and likes I have the better my business grows…when I order LinkedIn post liked it always comes at a respectable time so that’s good business which is more then I can say for these other shady social media companies.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. teuni hernandez (te uni)
    August 5th, 2019

    the best costumer service ever..here at 2:16 am.. they respond all my questions and help me we my request.. i will do it again..tnx

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Guilherme
    July 28th, 2019

    Great job. Trustable. Fast response. Thank you so much!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. J
    July 6th, 2019

    Great service all around. Quick to respond, reliable and customer service oriented. Highly recommend.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Tamer
    July 4th, 2019

    Great, reliable and fast!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Donnie D
    June 25th, 2019

    Professional service which is highly recommended.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Tugba
    June 17th, 2019

    Super fast turnaround on our order. Many thanks for your very efficient and prompt service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Soap Box Consulting
    June 15th, 2019

    Great VERY reliable service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Mona
    June 15th, 2019

    Best Online Votes Seller – Timely Delivery, Fast Communication, Manual Votes & Team accommodates customized request

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. Steve Gate
    June 15th, 2019

    Used Votes Factory services to buy LinkedIn Likes, Followers & Connections. They were delivered on time. Highly recommended for Social Media Services.

    It was my first time buying votes and I was a little nervous, but they made everything easy and I was able to get my votes quickly. Really happy with Votes Factory service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. Rafael
    June 15th, 2019

    Votes Factory completed my LinkedIn order in a timely manner. They communicated very well throughout the entire process. No complaints at all. This experience has made me confident and comfortable enough to use them again on future business development projects.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. Unhappy Dude
    June 13th, 2019

    Bought a vote package and in 12 hours the contest removed the votes. Poor quality of work.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  17. John Mack D
    June 11th, 2019

    Votes Factory never failed to deliver any kinds of votes I have asked for in the last 4 years. They are the reason I have won so many polls and online contests. Keep up the good work.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  18. Andreas Philippou
    December 10th, 2018

    Generally responsive timely.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  19. Kevin
    December 7th, 2018

    Hired them on 2 voting campaigns, communication was top notch and the work was well done. Would recommend for sure!

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.