AdHitz.com

 2.1/5 (14) 2.1 | 14 reviews

About AdHitz.com

AdHitz.com is advertising platform where advertisers and publishers can work together to attain mutual benefits. Members only need to copy and paste their HTML to their website in order to monetize it and have other advertisers view the page too. They have the option to place their ads on different websites and blogs but they only have to pay for clicks of interested traffic visitors.

Members can chose as to where they would want their ads to be placed. And publishers can either select to pay per click or per impression, or a combination of both depending on their budget and business need.

All reviews about AdHitz:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Remzi
    April 22nd, 2020

    Traffic is bad, sucks
    I do not suggest
    Avoid this ad network

     1/5
     1/5
  2. Joseph
    February 4th, 2020

    Buy the way yes AdHitz scams people. Not everyone but they do control what they offer very well and unless your really generatting them leads then they won’t really do the same for you. They can remove funds from your account. Say some issue came up and the funds earns won’t get rewarded for some made up reason and I’ll say made up because I have a friend that used AdHitz and I was to. Both of us were curious about what was really going on with our earnings and if the advertising we purchased was what we seen.

    So our plan was I’d but Banner clicks for $0.06 each paying 26$ and he did the same. I used a spot on his website and he used a top normal sized banner in left of the header for my website.

    We both didn’t get what we paid. My counter showed 120 hits and his showed 145 but both us showed a $0.00 balance and both of us were messaged about paying for more banner clicks.

    We paid each other for 433 banner clicks and both of us received under 150. Not even half. Also my earnings were removed so my cash out never came from doing this but my friend did but took 4 months and the 25$ was $9.92. Never found anything explaining his cashout would have a fee of over 15$ and for some reason I would get about 50 to 60 spam emails a day from odd people with odd email names about won a gift card or car insurance or home or life insurance and so on on and guess what. I had no car or house.

    Maybe now they have changed there service but I’d doubt it they went scam a little before buxhost get years back from my experience I’ll say just over a year a go was when I tried them again and that’s why I had that story.

    Hope no one gets scammed

    buy the way

    I Like the simple setup and easy to navigate but I’m having issues with undering the reason behind it. Unless you use your referral links for the navigations to other websites then I don’t see your incentive to keep this going.

    Well I do hope you keep doing what you do. I’m going to check a few top rated traffic sources so I can find members for my website ********

    I Don’t operate a traffic exchange but a get paid to but about the same concept. Check my website out some time and contact me back. You could use the networks to help with members I need and I could benefit more learning from people who know how to use the Traffic sites.

    Thanks
    Have a nice day

     5/5
     5/5
  3. Rowan
    November 30th, 2019

    Cheap sites that don’t get a lot of real traffic. AdHitz is here just to make money off clicks. Your links will not be shown to a converting audience.

     1/5
     1/5
  4. Maruful
    September 1st, 2019

    I am newcomer in this adhitz family. i am waiting and see what happen. if any problem i will face then i searching other ads network.

     3/5
     3/5
  5. V Guillaume
    August 20th, 2018

    Adhitz is a Scam!
    Avoid this ad network. After linking them on my Blog, they claim they were hiding my page, selling to advertisers. And at the same time, showcasing. Basically, making money off me for free. Hiding my information and at the same time advertising their ads, and then claiming that I did not get any clicks one day, then I got 70 clicks the next day, etc. Their system do not register the click and that means that they can ROB you that way. I threatened to give Adhitz a bad review and low and behold they start showing the page with my info, for advertisers. So they control the system. Adhitz is just another ad network scam out there, ripping off both Publishers and Advertisers.

     1/5
     1/5
  6. Indian ptc sites
    August 20th, 2018

    Adhitz is best for ptc and money making niche .

     2/5
     2/5
  7. Paul
    May 17th, 2018

    I wouldn’t recommend using adhitz. 3 days before payout they decided to suspend the account., so that they wouldn’t have to make payment

     0/5
     0/5
    • V Guillaume
      August 20th, 2018

      Adhitz is a Scam!
      Avoid this ad network. After linking them on my Blog, they claim they were hiding my page, selling to advertisers. And at the same time, showcasing. Basically, making money off me for free. Hiding my information and at the same time advertising their ads, and then claiming that I did not get any clicks one day, then I got 70 clicks the next day, etc. Their system do not register the click and that means that they can ROB you that way. I threatened to give Adhitz a bad review and low and behold they start showing the page with my info, for advertisers. So they control the system. Adhitz is just another ad network scam out there, ripping off both Publishers and advertisers.

       1/5
       1/5
  8. Jack
    April 22nd, 2017

    I am still waiting for my payment. Submitted a ticket and got no response

     0/5
     0/5
  9. lama
    March 26th, 2017

    they banned my account and take all i had earned. please avoid this network. it is spam and won’t pay you

     0/5
     0/5
  10. Karl
    November 7th, 2016

    I joined Adhitz about 14 months ago. I had both text and image ads with them. Honestly, I think the site and the basic idea of their Ad program is great but the people behind it should deliver more to at least improve the level of their performance. I say this because the traffic is so poor and the ROI is very little. This will result to users running away from their poor delivery.

     3/5
     3/5
  11. Julia
    November 7th, 2016

    I am an advertiser on Adhitz and have spent quite handsomely for network ads but the traffic is very low quality. I get lots of clicks to my banner and text ads but no conversion. I prefer quality traffic not quantity, for me, it’s just a waste of money.

     5/5
     5/5
  12. Robert
    November 7th, 2016

    I joined Adhitz a few months ago. I was happy when they approved my blog for their ad program, however, a few days after I understood that the ad program is rather poor. My blogs get hundreds of visitors but no clicks are scored on my Adhitz account. I think their Ad tracking system is flawed. Though I got some decent traffic thru the Ad program.

     2/5
     2/5
  13. Sharon
    November 7th, 2016

    Adhitz is a smart choice if your are a newbie like me. I tried this on a couple of my sites and it worked smoothly and wonderfully. It also offers an option to sell my advertising space which I find to be nice.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0