Audiencegain.com

 1.4/5 (24) 1.4 | 24 reviews

About Audiencegain.com

Clients who have conduct their business with Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, Instagram and YouTube are the target customers of AudienceGain. Their services for Facebook are divided in six classes, starting from Iron all the way up to Rockstar. Naturally, the price increases along with the type of account the client has with AudienceGain. For those who want to know what customers who found AudienceGain legit think of their service, looking at an AudienceGain review will help.

Here is a summary of their services:

  • 6 marketing plans for Facebook page likes, Twitter followers and re-tweets, Instagram followers and likes, Youtube views and subscribers, Soundcloud followers, plays, likes, reposts and comments
  • Services start within 48 hours
  • Accounts are from real users

All Reviews

  1. Fade up
    May 13th, 2020

    It is a scam! Paid for facebook likes and did not get any!!! No refund was issued! I continously mailed but no one responded!!!!!

     1/5
     1/5
  2. jody
    April 25th, 2020

    Tested them bought 1000 followers, got the followers within a couple of days. disappeared within 10 days! Don't waste your money SCAM!! A lot are!

     1/5
     1/5
    • abraham guzman
      July 7th, 2020

      Que me recomiendas para comprar

       0/5
       0/5
  3. Justin
    March 4th, 2020

    SCAM Do NOT use them they will take your money and run

     1/5
     1/5
  4. NiceLady
    February 19th, 2020

    Definitely a SCAM. I ordered YouTube views two weeks ago and have not received anything!!! I have emailed AudienceGain several time from their website’s contact us page and no one has responded. It’s crazy how they’re just stealing money from people. Please DO NOT use them if you care about your money.

     1/5
     1/5
  5. Mark
    December 24th, 2019

    AudienceGain is a scam. I paid $109 and received nothing. DO NOT USE THEM. I have emailed five times to get a refund. Not even a response yet. You have been warned.

     1/5
     1/5
  6. Aira
    September 10th, 2019

    I don't know if which one is true as Ive been reading some good and bad comments. Now I am thinking if I shoudl give it a try but I dont want to risk my money..

     2/5
     2/5
    • Deb
      November 22nd, 2019

      Don’t risk your money! The guy is a crook.

       0/5
       0/5
    • Ae
      January 23rd, 2020

      Its worked in the past so I tried again but now it's a scam, DO NOT USE AUDIENCEGAIN! Paid 200 bux and nothing happens, no response to any if my requests. Stay away.

       0/5
       0/5
  7. Alchemy
    July 14th, 2019

    They deserve the recognition as they offer only the best!

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Cris
    October 7th, 2017

    Ordered Facebook likes and never recieved them…. emailed them so many times and they took my money no refund was ever given its a scam

     1/5
     1/5
    • Deb
      November 22nd, 2019

      Yep! Happened to me as well. I filed a complaint with BBB.

       0/5
       0/5
  9. AG
    August 4th, 2017

    They don't deserve any stars. They took my money and ran. No followers, no responses to any of my messages. What a waste. Scam.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Deb
      November 22nd, 2019

      Not only a scam, but a scumbag! Happened to me as well.

       0/5
       0/5
  10. patrick
    July 28th, 2017

    Ordered 2000 followers came in about in a day and a half, about 100 left but they were nice enough to provide me with 100 more, and i didn't even tell them. great people but i didn't contact them so i cannot say anything about their customer service. i recommend it, very good price and got my more engagement. all profiles look very real as well, would get again but i will probably not need it.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Deb
      November 22nd, 2019

      You must have been paid to lie. The guy is a crook.

       0/5
       0/5
    • PRINCE
      January 8th, 2020

      I ABSOLUTELY agree with you Deb!

       0/5
       0/5
    • Fred
      July 2nd, 2020

      Whats a legit website to buy yt views/subs

       0/5
       0/5
  11. pranjal
    September 15th, 2016

    They added 500 followers. Then 450 went missing the very next week. Ever since I have been sending mails. No news. No refund. No customer service. Pathetic service!

     2/5
     2/5
  12. james
    September 13th, 2016

    the followers started disappearing after a few days

    they offer refund, but no refund came

     1/5
     1/5
  13. Ana
    September 1st, 2016

    I paid for 1000+ new Instagram follows from AudienceGain.com, I did receive over 1000 new followers in the time frame they promised. HOWEVER, 99% of the new followers were from FAKE PROFILES !! These profiles, some had no profile picture, no photo uploads, 0 – 20 followers, and maybe 10 – 200 following. It was so apparent that they were fake profiles. In one week, Instagram has already removed over 300 of them and my follower count has dropped.

     3/5
     3/5
  14. Patrickk
    June 7th, 2016

    I bought my instagram followers at Audiencegain and it really worked for me. I got the silver package which had a fair price/quantity balance imo. If I would buy more again, I would certainly choose Audience gain.

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Aldwin
    February 12th, 2016

    I wanted to buy likes for my Insta account. I came across Audiencegain and chose Iron plan which is 100% Money Back Guarantee. But I didn’t get any Instagram likes. I already sent 4 messages, telling them to return my money. They replied and promised to get my money but up until now, I still haven’t got my money. I hope they come through soon..

     3/5
     3/5
    • aimee g
      August 4th, 2017

      I never even got any responses to my messages. They took my money and ran. I've sent over 6 messages now and I'm livid.

       0/5
       0/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0