Diaboliclabs.com

 4.4/5 (47) 4.4 | 47 reviews

About Diaboliclabs.com

Diabolic Labs states that it is the go-to company for all traffic needs. Made up of a team of web traffic specialists who use proven methods to drive traffic to websites, they promise to deliver the traffic you need, whether you just started your website or have had it for years and are looking to increase your web visitor numbers.

Diaboliclabs.com presents two key reasons why you should buy traffic from them.

1. If you buy traffic from Diabolic Labs, you’re guaranteed quality traffic that you can convert to make your website a success.

2. According to them, they have a money-back guarantee. If you’re not happy with the web traffic they provide, they will refund your money with no questions asked.

As they declare, buying web traffic from Diabolic Labs is a sure way not to lose money when buying traffic. With them you get your money back if you’re not satisfied with their service or get a return on investment from all the traffic they drive your way.

Top 3 Rated Diaboliclabs.com Alternatives

BabylonTraffic.com
 3.9/5 overall
HitLeap.com
 2.5/5 overall
TrafficBotPro.com
 3.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Melissa S.
    July 1st, 2022

    I’m a little skeptical about continuing to use this after they discontinued the old bot, but the excellent quality is still there, and the customer support was also very helpful. I decided to stick with Diaboliclabs!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Will, Diaboliclabs.com Support Team
      August 8th, 2022

      Hi Melissa,
      We’re delighted to hear how our service can be helpful to you, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience too!

      • 0
      • 0
  2. Santiago
    June 27th, 2022

    Superb! I’m one of the old clients. I was shocked when suddenly I couldn’t find my account anymore. But then I contacted their customer support, and they told me the old bot had been discontinued and offered me a voucher to try the new service. Now I’m back to business as usual

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Will, Diaboliclabs.com Support Team
      August 8th, 2022

      Hi Santiago,
      We’re delighted to hear how our service can be helpful to you, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience too!

      • 0
      • 0
  3. Audrea
    June 14th, 2022

    This was my second purchase with them, and they are always reliable. Both times the bot traffic worked awesome with my URLs. Looking forward to the next experience

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Will, Diaboliclabs.com Support Team
      August 8th, 2022

      Hi Audrea,
      We’re delighted to hear how our service can be helpful to you, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience too!

      • 0
      • 0
  4. Helen
    May 25th, 2022

    Their service work. My website traffic reports show an increase in visits. I highly recommend them.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. T. R. Conn
    May 9th, 2022

    Good for adding a small amount of traffic to your site. I suggest to take their service if your site is already getting a decent amount of organic traffic. The undetectable bot traffic will help increase visits.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Luis Wommack
    May 4th, 2022

    Diaboliclabs is the perfect bot traffic provider on the internet. They’re currently the safest if your site has ads.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. JR
    May 1st, 2022

    I saw their free trial advertisement on Black Hat World and tested their service for a month with 10k visits. That’s the regular or normal order on their site. I’ve tested it on my friend’s dummy health website where I’ve installed both Google Analytics and Hotjar.

    My conclusion. The bot traffic is GA okay. In Hotjar, the activities are humanlike. It’s safe to say diabolic bot traffic is okay for visits.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Billy J.
    April 27th, 2022

    I tried their traffic twice. Sent the traffic to 2 of my PBN websites. The PBNs are still reporting traffic on analytics so that means Google didn’t find anything strange.

    Not sure about Google Adsense though. I’ve asked them if their traffic is Adsense safe and they said the cost would be different than regular orders if I want Adsense safe traffic.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  9. M. Burns
    April 20th, 2022

    It’s a good Saas bot traffic. Just make sure you know what you’re getting into. A lot of analytics tools don’t like bot traffic. And once you’re detected and you have Ads, you’ll be in trouble. Diabolic bot is no exception to that.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  10. B. Daugherty
    April 2nd, 2022

    I already had 2 traffic orders from diabolic. Both were okay. I don’t know about the other’s experience but IMO, their customer support is very responsive.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Nabil
    March 29th, 2022

    Ordering is a bit complicated. My order was processed after a few days. But they did deliver my traffic. I’m quite satisfied with their professionalism.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  12. Guilherme
    March 18th, 2022

    Esse tráfego de bot funciona.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Daniel B.
    March 8th, 2022

    I am your regular customer ever since but I want to share this, I am amazed by the new version of diabolic bot traffic because it is more updated and has a lot of options to choose from for different setups. I’m satisfied! Thanks!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. Scot W.
    February 11th, 2022

    If it’s just bot traffic, you can’t go wrong with this service. The bot traffic is, ironically, human-like even when viewed on session recording analytics tools. If you want to, say, fool the great “G” Analytics on the amount of traffic to your site, Diaboliclabs can help you do that.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. FAditya
    February 3rd, 2022

    I tried diabolics bot traffic. Google statistics okay. Im test their different set ups.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. TaleB
    January 27th, 2022

    Diabolicbot works great. I’m still using their old diabot. It’s a bit clunky now but still works.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  17. Jason Davis
    January 18th, 2022

    I really love the service! Very legit! After 3 months it helps my website to increase engagements and improves the ranking! Great service I’ll look forward for new services.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  18. C. Arnold
    January 16th, 2022

    In my experience with them, the bot traffic is good. They did take some time in starting my order but once it started, I saw traffic coming in.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  19. Fitri
    December 23rd, 2021

    Traffic delivered correctly. Stats better than other company that say they deliver real-human traffic.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
    • Saranya
      December 30th, 2021

      The worst support team. I sent lot of mails. But they did not reply. I don’t know whether they takes order or not

       1/5
      0
       1/5
      • 0
      • 0
  20. Ismail Argoub
    December 15th, 2021

    I placed an order that was not implemented and contacted technical support a week ago and they do not respond
    Don’t waste your money with them

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  21. AndyW
    November 12th, 2021

    My website had a boost in traffic and I got it from their free trial. If this pans out I’ll test their cheapest plan.

    Recommendation: If you want to check their service, ask if they have a free trial first. They might give you one in exchange for a review.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  22. Eve S.
    November 4th, 2021

    Been managing a website (erotic) and have bought traffic for quite a time for SEO report (I know it’s somewhat cheating). A number of traffic sellers don’t allow erotic websites and those who do are expensive. Found out about bot traffic and heard of diabolic in Black Hat World. Yes, works enough for SEO. Albeit, I wouldn’t recommend what I did.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  23. Obi
    October 20th, 2021

    Good results last month order. Seem to bypass invalid traffic detection and could potentially increase ad revenue.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  24. Frank
    October 11th, 2021

    Diaboliclabs is the best Bot traffic provide I have used so far, the bounce rate is Good and I was able to choose pages the bot shouldn’t visit on the website!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  25. Oliver G.
    September 16th, 2021

    This traffic bot can fool some of the best web traffic analysis tools. I wish I knew how they do it.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  26. koliman
    September 10th, 2021

    All traffic was received as promised. Delivered in time and a lot of Tier1 traffic.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  27. Luis Miguel Gomez
    August 27th, 2021

    I already bought once diabolic traffic bot and they have removed my user or I can’t access since they renewed everything. I have sent several emails to support and they do not respond.
    UPDATE: They tell me again to contact them but they don’t respond.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  28. Peter A.
    August 18th, 2021

    I wanted to know if Diabolic Labs bot traffic will record in some analytics tools and make an honest review of the results.

    Results? Their bot traffic did show up. See the screenshots of the different analytics. The analytics I used are Google Analytics, Yandex Metrica and Microsoft Clarity. Not bad for a bot traffic provider.

    Tip for consumers:
    You can ask them for a free trial. They provide free trial codes in Black Hat World.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  29. Hachi
    August 10th, 2021

    Traffic was okay.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  30. Juris S.
    June 18th, 2021

    Asked for a trial in BHW. It took some time before they started my order. The traffic they sent was okay, shows in analytics and didn’t have negative impact on my ads.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  31. Marco Sanchez
    May 14th, 2021

    I was a lifetime subscriber of their diabolic bot a long time ago. They emailed me about their latest changes and offered a free trial. They’re moving to a Saas model and the bot I bought will no longer be supported.

    It’s been a long time since I’ve used the bot. It became buggy over the years so I stopped using it anyway. I was even surprised when they contacted me if I wanted a free trial. No harm in trying so I gave it a go.

    10k visits in 1 month, the minimum they offer. I tested if the visits their Saas provide would reflect on analytics.

    Suffice to say, the traffic did reflect on analytics. Of course I didn’t expect any conversions :).

    Thanks Susan for giving me a free trial of your new Saas service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  32. marco
    April 5th, 2021

    I had a go of their service last month. I had a month trial and I requested for 10k visits which is the minimum they have. Since I was a previous lifetime member, I got the visits for free. I didn’t expect any conversions of course 🙂

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  33. Class-trophobe
    February 24th, 2021

    Normal option with Regular visitors, quite affordable.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  34. S.K.
    February 5th, 2021

    Let’s see what this bot can do.

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  35. Pete A.
    January 27th, 2021

    I’m quite excited. They’ll be giving me a free trial and I’ll test it soon. 😀

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  36. marco
    January 25th, 2021

    I received an email from them this week offering a free trial. Going to try them out again.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  37. Traffic Bot Hunter
    January 21st, 2021

    I still see some people using this bot in blackhatworld. Sadly the owners stopped supporting it. They said there were issues of piracy with the software.

    Back then, this bot was the talk of the town besides Supreme and Epic.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
    • LiamIam
      June 12th, 2021

      They’re active again. This time they provide Saas. I’m not sure if I will try it though.

       0/5
      0
       0/5
      • 0
      • 0
  38. Gio.
    January 20th, 2021

    I also used this bot back in 2017. 😀

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  39. LiamIam
    January 18th, 2021

    I used this bot before. It was good.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  40. Vira
    September 24th, 2020

    Great experience, delivered early and what was promised.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  41. Hemant Sharma
    June 12th, 2020

    currently using this bot, genrated 500 views yesterday and its showing organic in analytics. I hope this won’t disable my adsense. Otherwise its very good bot.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  42. squinter
    April 9th, 2020

    Seems like a pretty good bot.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  43. SocialJunkie
    July 11th, 2019

    It does work. It’s just a matter of using quality proxies that will allow your views to stick and not drop after a few days.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  44. Mr. Silver
    April 19th, 2019

    I have always enjoyed this bot. Been using it for years and each new version keeps adding value to this bot.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  45. lilares
    November 19th, 2016

    Just bought it yesterday and I’ve been through a lot of bots, must say think I just fell in love … ” I’m Lovin It “

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.