Easyvisitors.com

 3.4/5 (50) 3.4 | 50 reviews

About Easyvisitors.com

Easyvisitors wants to increase your conversion rates and deliver targeted traffic to your website. They can do this by offering several different traffic packages. 

Intended as an alternative to standard online marketing, Easyvisitors has a network of over 20 million daily visitors. They have several restrictions and plans start at $4.99 USD for 5,000 real visitors.

Look over other user reviews of Easyvisitors:

Save

All Reviews

  1. BernardNEK
    September 21st, 2020

    Thank you very much for the information provided
    I’m very impressed

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  2. Martinnar
    June 23rd, 2020

    It is very nice to read your site, thank you very much for your work, it’s great!

     0/5
     0/5
  3. the organics
    December 29th, 2019

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is
    actually the best place to ask but do you people have any
    ideea where to get some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

     0/5
     0/5
  4. Jimmy Gonzalez
    June 18th, 2019

    I have used there traffic a few times now. I am very happy with the quality. Good bounce rates, time on site and fully able to see them in Google Analytics. I would recommend them to anyone.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Room
      November 11th, 2019

      Can i use easyvisitors to get clicks on my push notifications ad on my website ???

       3/5
       3/5
  5. Rajkumar
    April 22nd, 2019

    THIS IS SCAM SITE
    This is Scam Site, So Friends Please do not use this type of bot traffic. I Wast my 100$ with this site. Please do not buy ads from this Fake Website. Please choose another one, if you have know any best website please tell me about that website. Thank you.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Jim Simon
      June 14th, 2019

      I am not sure what others are talking about, but my assumption is they simply don’t know how to read analytics. I have a social marketing degree and have tested their social traffic and analytics traffic. I was very happy with the results. The analytics traffic is amazing. I had about a 40% bounce rate and a good amount of time on site. I honestly would recommend their traffic to anyone.

       5/5
       5/5
      • admn suprt
        October 28th, 2019

        Fake bot traffic.. plain and simple.. no denying it at all.. Waste your money if you want lol

         1/5
         1/5
  6. La Manga
    February 5th, 2019

    Worth trying. Could help your site.

     3/5
     3/5
  7. Richard
    December 30th, 2018

    Go ahead and buy if you want to play a few hoaxes for the sake of entertainment. Like show a kitty cat smaking a woman in a stupid video on Facebook and you 0 views, then buy 10,000 views and manually share in a few groups just for laughs. You can pull one over on your friends.
    But forget about sales, they are not going to happen. This a recreational traffic source, not your ideal biz model. Get it for your amusement and play a prank on mummy, but don’t plan on selling the next best thing.
    I wouldn’t take it seriously if I were you.

     2/5
     2/5
  8. Sasha
    August 9th, 2018

    FAKE TRAFFIC from Easyvisitors.com 100% bounce rate!

     1/5
     1/5
  9. sonu
    May 11th, 2018

    Thanks a lot for give the chance here

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Karan Arya
    February 20th, 2018

    Total fake traffic.

     1/5
     1/5
  11. Anonymous
    July 17th, 2017

    100% bounce rate. Do Not buy.

     1/5
     1/5
  12. Valentin Bogatu
    April 13th, 2017

    I have bought the 5.99 USD, 5000 visitors from EasyVisitors. I have installed Hotjar on my website to track the visitors. Wnat i can tell you is that all are robots. All visitors have the same bahaviour they move the mose half a page then in small steps. (if you install the hotjar, you can tell immediately if a visitor is human or robot). What was good, though is that my rankings in search engines have increase due to this robotictraffic. Before buying I was receiving 120-150 uniques/day from search engines, after buying I received 300-350 uniques/day from search. Therefore while this is all robotic traffic, it does some good things, by improving the search ranks.
    I will not buy again from easyvisitors, but this was not a very bad experience.

     3/5
     3/5
    • Richard Hilton
      January 3rd, 2019

      What Pay per Click source traffic do you suggest? This is just one of my affliate links

       0/5
       0/5
  13. Las Colinas
    October 23rd, 2016

    Good value for money. Worth testing.

     4/5
     4/5
  14. Yara
    August 1st, 2016

    I think They do Magic Work. Im totally Impressed by their Work. Totally Recommended to everybody. Brought me Visitors along with Money. Im really satisfied by investing to them.

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Dannis Mark
    July 18th, 2016

    I think their Services are Top Notch. Although This was my First time but I was up to my Expectations !

     5/5
     5/5
  16. John
    June 2nd, 2016

    Fake traffic all over, a town with 3k ppl giving 3k visitors in a day? Also easy to spot where the servers are.

     1/5
     1/5
    • pat
      July 11th, 2016

      Traffic total bots… 90% from unknown origins…Run folks from these folks…FAST!!!

       0/5
       0/5
  17. rahadian
    May 10th, 2016

    bad visitor,high bounce rate

     0/5
     0/5
  18. duke togo
    April 26th, 2016

    does anyone know how they get they traffic after 5 pm they traffic stop

     2/5
     2/5
  19. Tom
    April 21st, 2016

    Just ordered 5000 visitors over 30 days. Lets see where this takes my Matched Betting website 🙂
    As for the guaranteed sign-ups, can anybody answer whether this is for free services only, or paid for too?
    thank you

     4/5
     4/5
  20. usps tracking
    April 12th, 2016

    Contents like this I can hardly find. Good and full of knowledge.

    Update by Adminisrator: This review has been marked as FAKE by our algorithms.

     5/5
     5/5
  21. Netflix
    April 12th, 2016

    You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging.

    Update by Adminisrator: This review has been marked as FAKE by our algorithms.

     5/5
     5/5
  22. Asean News
    January 22nd, 2016

    I also intend to buy traffic for adsense websites to make money on easyvisitors.com, it was okay for you?

     5/5
     5/5
  23. Garry
    January 21st, 2016

    Would have liked to have the opportunity to choose a 60 day or even a 90 day campaign – I had to do with the 30 day one which was not enough for what I needed – this is the only reason why I’m giving this 4 stars instead of 5. You should consider adding this option even if it costs a bit more – I would pay for it and I think others would as well. Otherwise the service is very good and delivers on its promises.

     4/5
     4/5
  24. Syed
    January 21st, 2016

    Wanted to get my Alexa ranking up and this was one of the cheapest ways to do it. Happy with this. No bots, different IPs from different regions and the price is really low. What’s more to say? Will order more soon for some other sites I own that need some love ;).

     5/5
     5/5
  25. Jelly
    January 21st, 2016

    I own an online fitness equipment store and I wanted to test out this service and see if it’s any good. Long story short, my $200 investment brought in sales of $1400+ in 30 days (that’s profit)! And my store isn’t even that well optimized right now; I can’t wait to see what this can do once I get my online store in order. I think I should be able to make at least $2000 for every $200 invested but even $1000+ is a great ROI if you ask me.

     5/5
     5/5
  26. Jordan Sandhu
    January 21st, 2016

    I used Easyvisitors once and I was happy with the results. I got the Alexa ranking plan or whatever it’s called and got 5000 visitors over the next 14 days. Didn’t see any evidence of bots like other companies use (I bought traffic from others that did this) so I will be using them again. Good work, guys!

     5/5
     5/5
  27. Justin Langer
    January 21st, 2016

    I used this service a couple of times and it’s good but I hate that I can’t spread the traffic around a bit more, maybe over 90-120 days to make it look more natural. This is the only thing I don’t like about it.

     5/5
     5/5
  28. mohit narang
    January 19th, 2016

    This helped me raise my Alexa ranking so I’m more than happy considering how little money I spent to do this. All it took was $95 and my Alexa ranking was doing so much better.

     5/5
     5/5
  29. Krishan
    January 19th, 2016

    Tried the targeted traffic and the Alexa traffic package. Did this 2 times for each of them for 10.000 visitors and all orders were done in time, without delays and the traffic sent was good. Overall one of the best such services I used until now.

     5/5
     5/5
  30. kelly
    January 19th, 2016

    For me, This Worked Great since it brought me a lot of Money. I would rate it 10 out of 5 simply because it worked so well. Maybe im being biased right now and this is my first time using it but its the best i used so far. Great Work

     5/5
     5/5
  31. Badmash
    January 15th, 2016

    While this service has some nice things going for it like the price, it lacks in other areas as the inability to select longer campaigns (45+ days) and their targeted traffic is ok but not great (this was somewhat expected since not many of the other traffic networks can get this right). I have tested this multiple times and right now I will rate this with a 3/5 since there is no option to rate it 3,5. If you add longer campaigns I will give you a 4/5.

     3/5
     3/5
  32. Vivek
    January 15th, 2016

    I actually used this service to see if I could get some clicks on an adsense site I have. Wasn’t expecting much from this but the results were pretty decent. On average, for every $1 invested I got back $1.12 which is still something, right? Now I just need to do this on a larger scale and hopefully make some real money.

     5/5
     5/5
    • duke togo
      April 26th, 2016

      r u still using them

       5/5
       5/5
  33. Ralph
    January 9th, 2016

    Wanted to get my Alexa ranking up and this was one of the cheapest ways to do it. Happy with this. No bots, different IPs from different regions and the price is really low. What’s more to say? Will order more soon for some other sites I own that need some love ;).

     5/5
     5/5
  34. Vick
    January 9th, 2016

    Would have liked to have the opportunity to choose a 60 day or even a 90 day campaign – I had to do with the 30 day one which was not enough for what I needed – this is the only reason why I’m giving this 4 stars instead of 5. You should consider adding this option even if it costs a bit more – I would pay for it and I think others would as well. Otherwise the service is very good and delivers on its promises.

     5/5
     5/5
  35. Johnie
    January 7th, 2016

    Good service. Got the targeted package and while not all visitors where interested in what I had to sell, I got a pretty good conversion rate from this. Well worth the money especially since I can pick the campaign length and control how much traffic they send to my site.

     5/5
     5/5
  36. Adam
    January 6th, 2016

    I own an online fitness equipment store and I wanted to test out this service and see if it’s any good. Long story short, my $200 investment brought in sales of $1400+ in 30 days (that’s profit)! And my store isn’t even that well optimized right now; I can’t wait to see what this can do once I get my online store in order. I think I should be able to make at least $2000 for every $200 invested but even $1000+ is a great ROI if you ask me.

     5/5
     5/5
    • behindWP
      June 23rd, 2017

      You and Jelly are friends from same fitness equipment store using easyvisitors.

       5/5
       5/5
  37. Patrick
    January 5th, 2016

    I used Easyvisitors once and I was happy with the results. I got the Alexa ranking plan or whatever it’s called and got 5000 visitors over the next 14 days. Didn’t see any evidence of bots like other companies use (I bought traffic from others that did this) so I will be using them again. Good work, guys!

     5/5
     5/5
  38. Justin Rutkowski
    December 2nd, 2015

    They send traffic from the same ip address that is consistent with a bot. They claim it’s targeted traffic however it is just a scam. Save your money

     1/5
     1/5
    • Anonymous
      December 31st, 2015

      We don’t use any kind of bot traffic! You look at the referral IPs not visitors IPs, if you only logged in to your account you should see all visitors IPs, it’s very important to look at the correct IPs!!!

      Thanks
      Team EasyVisitors

       5/5
       5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0