FBPostLikes.com

 2.7/5 (9) 2.7 | 9 reviews

About FBPostLikes.com

FBPostLikes scores well on review sites and trust-scoring sites – probably because it does exactly what it says on the packet. An easy way to drastically increase Facebook post likes, page likes, and page and profile followers.

However, FBPostLikes is more than a single-network service. You can also order YouTube likes, subscribers and views, and Twitter followers. Take your pick from standard plans. Want to start slow? Order as few as 100 likes for $2. Feel like a viral tidal wave? A customized package can offer you 15,000 likes for a little over $200. FBPostLikes guarantee no bot traffic.

Don’t be put off by the odd grammatical error on the website – this is a legitimate service and a cheap, simple, reliable opportunity to boost your presence on social media.

Top 3 Rated FBPostLikes.com Alternatives

Buyyoutubviews.com
 4.6/5 overall
MediaMister.com
 4.1/5 overall
Socialforming.com
 3.9/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. cookie clicker
    May 4th, 2022

    It worked perfectly and quickly, and it got me exactly where I wanted to go. I will definitely use it again.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  2. DENNIS A. SOMMESE, ESQ. ATTORNEY AT LAW, RETIRED US ARMY JUDGE ADVOCATE GENERALS CORPS (JAG)
    February 23rd, 2022

    THESE PEOPLE ARE LIARS. THEY HAVE SET UP A COMPUTER SYSTEM THAT TAKES YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AND GIVES YOU NOTHING IN RETURN. THEY ARE BANDITS. THEY ARE PIRATES. THEY ARE EVIL. THEY MUST BE PUNISHED FOR FRAUD.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. Sylvia Nenova
    May 29th, 2021

    Placed an order which soon changed it’s status to delivered but did not deliver a single like in fact. Tried to contact support FOUR times, not a single response. Had to file chargeback with my credit card company. Do not trust these scammers and clowns.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  4. Christopher Jones
    May 9th, 2021

    Iv’e been trying to get Fast Face likes to fulfill a order i placed for 1000 likes package. Fast Face likes say’s it was delivered but i have not 1 like. I have left many messages with the online James. I can not get a hold of anyone. So got scammed. I don’t wan’t this to happen to anyone else so buyer beware.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  5. Chris Jones
    May 8th, 2021

    i got the 1000 likes package. FB post likes say’s it was delivered but i got nothing. I don’t wan’t this to happen to someone else. Thought i found a good site but will never use them again.They are scam.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  6. Brandon Dambro
    May 1st, 2021

    worked great and was instant helped me get right where i needed 100% will use again

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Atara Lounge
    April 27th, 2021

    I have been a constant customer of this site and it works – James, the owner is very responsive too.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Rizzy Ray
    April 25th, 2021

    I haven’t got one like yet it says. Fast an also says when in progress u should be getting them haven’t got anything pure bs

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  9. Jack Worthington
    April 17th, 2021

    I’m VERY happy with the service. I have been using Fbpostlikes for 2 years and they have never let me down. For those who have experienced problems with communication just need to be patient and leave a message if they are online or not. YOUR LIKES WILL BE PLACED, AND EVEN DROPPED LIKES ARE REPLACED TOO! You just have to advise them and they will be done. I’ve been dealing with James and he’s super helpful! AAAA++++ 🙂

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.