Promosoundgroup.net

 3.7/5 (11) 3.7 | 11 reviews

About Promosoundgroup.net

Based in Estonia and part of AZAAN Business Intelligence & InfoSys Services OU, PromoSound offers over 700 different professional music marketing packages.

Specializing in electronic music promotions for DJs, bands, singers and labels, this Spotify streams service option is no one-trick pony. With very competitive rates and regular discounts, you can buy Spotify streams promotions for as little as $3.

But if you’re looking for better visibility for your music genre on this platform or are looking for a broader audience (what about ordering radio plays or top DJ feedback?) PromoSound is the place to go. We love the transparency (it’s one of the few services that reveals your song will remain on a selected playlist for 10 days per order; most music promotions services only add this in the fine print).

Definitely worth adding to your short list!

Top 3 Rated Promosoundgroup.net Alternatives

Buyyoutubviews.com
 4.6/5 overall
Streamingpals.co
 5.0/5 overall
Venium.com
 1.3/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Kevin Buchan
    September 28th, 2022

    I was skeptical about PromoSoundGroup, and emailed them at length regarding their promotion for a million Spotify plays for $495. I was reassured, and I checked some online reviews, including this one. They seemed legit, so I decided to try it them for one of my two releases on Spotify, after receiving an offer for a 10% discount. In Short, on May 25, 2022, I ordered the promotion for $445. Over the next weeks, I watched the stream count steadily grow to about 400K.

    In early August, my account was flagged by my music distributor (Ditto) for suspicious activity. (Pay for play, or artificial listeners, bots, etc.) Two days later, Spotify removed and banned my song from their platform, as well as any revenue I might have accrued. I explained what had happened to PromoSoundGroup, to Spotify, and to Ditto with multiple emails, and was assured by PSG that everything was in order, they were collecting proofs, and to be patient.

    After several emails, PromoSoundGroup stopped replying to my emails, I have received no refunds, and my song is permanently banned from Spotify. I STRONGLY advise anyone and everyone to steer clear of this Estonia-based company. If something seems too good to be true, it almost always is. I learned the hard way; please benefit from my misfortune.

    It’s now September 28, 2022, and I have had no responses whatsoever from my multiple emails to PromoSoundGroup.

    I’ve lost the $445.00, as well as the couple thousand I spent recording and producing the song, as there’s little chance of making any revenue on it.

    Sincerely,
    Kevin Buchan

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  2. steven poole
    April 11th, 2022

    Im gonna be trying u guys services soon, i wanted to look at the reviews just showing love early

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  3. Karabo Kekana
    April 2nd, 2022

    Promo Sound Group is one of the best SC promoters I know,No bots,No fake streams but pure organic engagement.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Joshua Hernandez
    March 10th, 2022

    This promotion team is great!!! 💯 Real no bots!!! I highly recommend everyone to use this promotion to get their following up plus anything else you need, they got you!!!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Bheni
    March 8th, 2022

    Super lit I enjoyed the service I had a great time using the product and service and was very valuable to me

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. HbkBandz
    March 3rd, 2022

    quick easy service love it

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Francesco
    February 23rd, 2022

    Just the absolute best promotion for musicians Real people not fake or bots like these other websites this is legit and Real. I’m going to keep using this its so handy. I definitely wanna reccomend you this with no doubts. Simply The Best!!!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Lamont
    February 21st, 2022

    I use to use them for all my promotions. But for some reason they got rid of PayPal. I can’t pay with my debit card. I don’t know how to pay them now for service?????
    Just ridiculous 😡

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  9. Trey Soares
    February 21st, 2022

    working very good. i recommend soundgroup to every one!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Aksie
    February 20th, 2022

    I did a couple of promos with promosoundgroup and they deliver as they promise, I honestly look forward to doing more promos with them from now till forever cos they are the best.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. David Ryan
    February 18th, 2022

    wow this promo was exactly what i wanted , it was fast and good, i will definitely be using this soundcloud package again very soon.

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.