Serpempire.com

 4.2/5 (13) 4.2 | 13 reviews

About Serpempire.com

Serpempire is a website that helps bloggers to get SEO clicks to their websites, in order to boost their rankings. What they do is to send you targeted traffic depending on the geographical location that you prefer.

Serpempire allows you to customize your SEO campaigns and track the analytics. It also enables you to receive affordable traffic – since they only charge one dollar for 50-100 visitors. When you register an account with Serpempire, all you’ll need to do is provide your site’s URL, keywords, and your traffic preferences.

The traffic you’ll receive will be from the keywords you provided. Their main objective is to help websites improve their CTR, rankings, and reduce bounce rates.

After you’ve registered an account with Serpempire and set your campaign, they start sending traffic to your website immediately. They also offer 24/7 customer support and money-back guarantee to clients – and accept both small, medium-sized, and large websites.

Top 3 Rated Serpempire.com Alternatives

Searchseo.io
 3.3/5 overall
Serpclix.com
 2.3/5 overall
SERPCrowd.com
 4.7/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Vijay Kumar JaY
    July 7th, 2022

    First and Foremost SEREmpire is a unique service that offers an excellent and highly intuitive SERP manipulation tools for all business types and classes. As a handy, SEO improvement tool, the SERP empire web app can be used for event blogs, portfolio blogs, PBNs, money sites, and eCommerce platforms.

    You can get the paid plan according to your needs. But if you’re a beginner then I will suggest you try out the newcomer plan first.
    The best of it all is that – it doesn’t load Google Adsense ads, hence poses no risk to sites with Google ads on them.
    I just loved it and looking forward to use it in future.
    Highly Recomended !

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Riccardo Ruggero Micale
    July 6th, 2022

    Great tool and it actually works! I tested it for my ecommerce site and saw that some keywords have already improved their ranking.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. robert scott
    June 28th, 2022

    Found Serp Empire when looking for ways to rank traffic to my website helping with Google SEO
    They give you a very good one week free trial, I could see in Google Site Kit my traffic going up on day one of the trail. It was a no-brainer to sign up for their monthly plan. Their dashboard is comprehensive telling you where the clicks are from. Best in this niche

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Furquan Ahmed Syed
    June 27th, 2022

    A very useful and great place to have your organic traffic to increase your rankings on Google in an initial period of time.
    I am using it for my many projects and it is giving very good results.
    Kudos to the Creators.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. James
    May 24th, 2022

    So far, so good! A little complext to understand where to put my keywords, but I’m having great results!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Pjotr
    March 7th, 2022

    I guess I got a few clicks, but I haven’t seen any increase in rankings.. Ultimately a waste of 150$!

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  7. Trigon Group
    February 23rd, 2022

    Scam. Does not work, support does not answer, guy steals your money.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  8. Degeyo
    November 1st, 2021

    Great service – flawless and great results!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. rjt001
    December 11th, 2020

    Review: I am using their service since a couple of months. Started with 50 searches plan and now on 300 plan. The website is flawless and it’s super easy to use everything. The best part is the customer support is awesome. I always got replies within 24 hrs of asking anything.
    I needed a feature for my reports and sent them a feature request. That feature was there in the panel the next day!! They not only understood exactly what I said, but added it to the panel and made it live the very next day!!!

    You can buy the service with full confidence.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. thesilverhawk619
    November 6th, 2020

    Testing the Trial version… Will update with my results and a review… 🙂

    Thank you..

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  11. Kingdomobi
    July 13th, 2020

    Different websites or url, I love the service

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. goomarketing
    July 2nd, 2020

    I want to buy this bot, please get in touch

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  13. chn0
    April 8th, 2020

    looks good, will check out the trial

     4/5
    0
     4/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.