Smmpoint.com

 2.2/5 (22) 2.2 | 22 reviews

About Smmpoint.com

SMMPOINT is a UK based company that sells likes, followers and views to clients who want more visibility with their social media profiles in Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. Catering to marketers, social media celebrities or business owners who conduct their businesses through social media, SMMPOINT offers a variety of packages that clients can choose from. The service also extends to Vine, Google+, Pinterest and Tumblr to potential clients who also want a boost in their profiles in those platforms. To know more about their services like those below, clients can read an SMMPOINT review.

  • Services include offering followers, likes and views to social media and video sharing sites
  • Fast and reliable customer service
  • Orders can be refunded if the site is unable to fulfil its end of the arrangement

All Reviews

  1. Paul
    December 25th, 2019

    This is a total scam please do not use them, they have taken money from me and have not given me anything they said they would. And have given up replying to emails from me.

     1/5
     1/5
  2. Mark Brown
    September 26th, 2019

    Hi, I’m running my YouTube channel and Instagram blog, I don’t know how to make it popular, it’s necessary to buy followers or buy instagram likes I just want other people to evaluate my work, I really try to make high-quality content and I want to be prompted and sent to me in the right direction. Thank you !!!

     2/5
     2/5
  3. Andrealyn
    September 12th, 2019

    I didnt take risk in ordering followers and likes as I've read bad comments.. I wouldn't want to be one of their victims!

     1/5
     1/5
  4. LEE
    August 28th, 2019

    2019:

    Scam avoid!!! money went out but said order was cancelled avoid at all costs. I want my money refunded please !!!!

     1/5
     1/5
  5. Sheila
    July 11th, 2019

    They delivered what I needed. They are really efficient in providing good customer service.

     4/5
     4/5
  6. Alex Tyillo
    March 29th, 2019

    Great service, all followers arrived within 24 hours plus they are responsive by email and filled followers when some dropped out.

     5/5
     5/5
  7. C
    March 22nd, 2019

    Hi,

    Please are you able to respond to my email and message on the website? Not received our order of 3000 IG followers yet, probably a techie issue.

    Thanks

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Emelia
    January 11th, 2019

    Scam avoid money went out but said order was cancelled avoid at all costs. I want my money refunded please !!!!

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Shane
    November 26th, 2018

    Great people nice staff, very responsive too. I had questions and they addressed them right away. Highly recommend. thanks! 🙂

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Fred E Hazlett
    November 22nd, 2018

    Super fast and great service thanks.

     5/5
     5/5
  11. biharibe
    November 22nd, 2018

    Will be back for more of their services. Delivered within time frames. Very Happy.

     5/5
     5/5
  12. Jennie Wallace
    January 28th, 2017

    Very unhappy with the promised service and support. POOR. AVOID THIS COMPANY

     1/5
     1/5
  13. Viv
    October 28th, 2016

    Ordered on the 18th October. Still awaiting the order 10 days later. I have emailed them and sent messages on LiveChat but am still awaiting a response.

     1/5
     1/5
  14. Naeem ak
    October 13th, 2016

    Hey ,
    I am owner of smmpoint please tell me what is your issue and All companies face that issue of dropping but we response via email and also live chat. That is not true our service is not good . thank you

     5/5
     5/5
    • Vanessa
      February 2nd, 2017

      I agree. I bought 10.000 Instagram followers and I had them the following day on my Instagram. I was over the Moon.

      I bought 5000 likes on Facebook two days ago and have nothing yet. My emails haven't been answered either.

      I'm not happy with the service for Facebook but I give a 10/10 to the service for Instagram.

       0/5
       0/5
  15. Sara
    September 8th, 2016

    SCAM. Paid money and all followers were deleted within an hour. No response through email. Absolute waste of money!

     1/5
     1/5
    • Naeem ak
      October 14th, 2016

      I would like to ask sara. what is her username or email , I will response her asap and yes refund her if she has any problem then please contact me support@smmpoint.com .

       0/5
       0/5
    • Vanessa
      February 8th, 2017

      Hi Naeem,

      I spent £89 two weeks ago to get 5000 followers in Facebook and I have received 0.

      I have sent at least 10 emails and nobody responds.

      I'm starting to think this is a big scam

       0/5
       0/5
  16. Jamie
    September 7th, 2016

    SCAM! Used service to buy followers and lost them all within 24 hours, no response from emails. waste of mony

     1/5
     1/5
    • Naeem ak
      October 14th, 2016

      Hey please tell me what is your username ,we'll refund your money or refill your followers.

       0/5
       0/5
  17. Joun
    July 16th, 2016

    Mice quality

     5/5
     5/5
  18. Earl
    February 12th, 2016

    I’ve been waiting for 2 months now and I still haven’t gotten the service that was promised to me. I already paid for the services that I want. I tried contacting their customer service and still nothing. Please take care of this right away. You can give e the services that I bought or you can give me a refund, whichever comes first.

     4/5
     4/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0