Wisitech.com

 4.5/5 (10) 4.5 | 10 reviews

About Wisitech.com

Wisitech is a digital marketing company that has been in operation since 1999. With offices in the US, India, and Canada, Wisitech says on its website that it can help you or your business create a mobile app, e-commerce site, responsive website, SEO campaigns, Esty marketing services, website content, and many more digital solutions.

With a client list composed of different types of businesses from start-ups to Fortune 500 companies from all over the world, the team at Wisitech says it aims to deliver to all customers expectations all the time.

So, whether you’re looking to launch a WordPress website for your business, increase web traffic to earn more from affiliate marketing, improve your Etsy ranking, etc. Wisitech could be the partner you’re looking for to succeed online.

Top 3 Rated Wisitech.com Alternatives

EtsyGeeks.org
 4.8/5 overall
EtsyMarketingTool.com
 4.5/5 overall
Ecomdash.com
 2.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Manav Prasad
    September 3rd, 2020

    Great strategy, execution and reporting. They did a fantastic job for us in getting more inquiries and closing them by optimising the sales funnel. Also, they gave a few suggestions for offline too which worked like wonders. Our cost of acquisition dropped by half and our revenue per customer went up by 40%. All the best guys!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Mark Henry
    May 19th, 2020

    It was a pleasure working with Wisitech as they designed my Website Perfectly with a very good user interface. Their ideas and suggestions were so amazing and worked for me very well.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Shaun G.
    May 18th, 2020

    Wisitech is a great company to work with as they are always responsive. They are very reliable and their solutions-driven approach is excellent.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. sandy sandler
    March 7th, 2020

    I have been working with Wisitech for over 5 years and they are wonderful to deal with. Partho, Antara and their team are always quick to respond to any issues that may arise.

    You can’t go wrong using Wisitech for your website and app designs.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Sandy Sandler
    March 7th, 2020

    I have been working with Wisitech for over 5 years and they are wonderful to deal with. Partho, Antara and their team are always quick to respond to any issues that may arise.
    You can’t go wrong using Wisitech for your website and app designs.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Abhi Ruf
    June 28th, 2018

    Thank you for helping me with ecommerce solution. I can easily control and manage my online store though I am not a techie. Besides, I also regularly receive positive feedback from my customers saying that the online shopping store is quite user friendly.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  7. Lisa
    June 25th, 2018

    Provides The Best Solutions
    The staff is very cooperative. Best place to deal with.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Jimme Smith
    June 24th, 2018

    There was some problem with the design of my website. Wisitech provided me the optimum solution at fewer prices. Thank you guys!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Rohit Bassi
    December 8th, 2017

    Useless and pathetic
    In the begin, they are great until they get your complete money.
    They take your money and then find all the excuses under the earth not to resolve the matters of your website. Over three months and still, they have not resolved a simple query form issue that captures clients details via MailChimp. The refuse to respond to emails. Will never recommend them for any work to anyone. Useless and pathetic.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  10. Lisa Resnick
    July 29th, 2016

    I was looking to create a blog for my crafts and for the same I searched for a web design & development company on Google and reached to Wisitech.com. I was actually had no idea about the blog platform, CMS etc. but Wisitech first guided me about the different platforms and their benefits that fit for a blog. And finally after Wisitech guidance I chose WordPress.

    Team of Wisitech has created an excellent blog to display my crafts. Even after the final blog development, I sometimes put my queries and Wisitech team is giving all consultancy. And i just love the blog design they created & did customization in it.

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.