Idigic.net

 2.2/5 (64) 2.2 | 64 reviews

About Idigic.net

Folks often need to get some help when it comes to their social media campaigns, especially when it comes to their Instagram efforts. To help facilitate a better and more meaningful social media campaign, you are definitely going to want to take a look at what this site is all about. Not only will you get so much more in terms of useful services, the results that you will see are sure to be much better, as well.

To that point, visiting this site will basically net you a ton of numbers with regards to the essential aspects of running a social media campaign on Instagram. These include the likes that will be going to your posts, the followers that your account will be getting, and the views that whatever you are doing on Instagram will be getting. All of these things certainly matter when you are running such campaigns.

All Reviews

  1. Josiah G
    April 28th, 2020

    A very disgusting company, with super fake followers! Lost almost 1000 followers the first day and they don’t offer refunds!! STAY AWAY, they pay other people to write good reviews one of the worst companies I have ever used, save your money and go with a more reputable company

     1/5
     1/5
  2. Josiah M Gutierrez
    April 27th, 2020

    A horrible and disgusting company, very fakish followers, upon further review, their price is too high and I would go with another company. I did not like the customer service, and their is no refund guarantee, most of the followers I got looks sooooo fake. It was embarrassing. I would go with a more reputable company.

     1/5
     1/5
  3. Elisa
    March 25th, 2020

    This website is a scam. Please do not use their services. All they do is steal your money. Buyer be aware!

     1/5
     1/5
  4. Alex K
    February 21st, 2020

    This service is a 100% scam as many of these websites with their “30 day guarantee” are. Below is my experience and clear cut as to how this is a scam :

    ‪Start: December 25th ‬(12,767 followers)
    End: February 12th (12,936 followers)

    12/25/19 
    Order #740881738313
    250 Followers – $4.95
    Start: 12,767

    12/27/19
    Order #235485747545
    500 followers – $6.95
    Start: 12,974

    1/16/20
    Order#‪424376819441‬
    500 followers – $6.95
    Start: 13,332

    Total should be 14,017 followers after these purchases NOT 12,936

    You are only allowed to refill your last order and that is only up to 30 days, so once you complain about the drop they will refill until the 30 days is up and after that you will see nothing but drops and you will go right back down to your original number. Save your money.

     1/5
     1/5
  5. Karishma
    January 24th, 2020

    Not bad at all

     3/5
     3/5
  6. Anastasie
    January 12th, 2020

    Terrible site they are scammers you get fake followers that all drop and they refuse to refund you!

     1/5
     1/5
  7. Anne
    January 7th, 2020

    Bad quality followers disappearing daily.
    Scammy customer service.

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Ok
    December 7th, 2019

    The followers are very obviously fake. Your number will go up and then back down daily. Customer service is horrible, and they will claim any little thing to not refund you or provide you with msising followers, even if they didn't provide what you purchased. Do not use this service.

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Hansel Balina
    December 3rd, 2019

    I’ve ordered from iDigic for over a year but lately the delivery speed has dropped from what I used to experience but in overall, the quality is just ok.

     2/5
     2/5
  10. Annie Carter
    November 26th, 2019

    The followers are good, they are not like bot followers at all, I would have give five stars if the delivery is on time.

     3/5
     3/5
  11. c
    November 22nd, 2019

    Stay away! you will get nothing, just a few followers and these ones are disappearing in a few days. I ordered 1000 and got around 100 after a few days

     1/5
     1/5
  12. Jenny Lampkin
    November 18th, 2019

    Likes, views, and followers can all be obtained from this site and all of them are awesome!

     3/5
     3/5
  13. Vladimir Cvetkovic
    October 17th, 2019

    Total fake service !
    They send fake profile, NOT GOOD QUALITY as they said. Profile with not even cover photos, no posts, horable !!!
    DONT use this service IDIGIC its false profile they provide!
    IDIGIC cheat
    #idgic #idigiccheat #idigicfalse #idigicfake #idigiclie

     1/5
     1/5
  14. Sophie Morgan
    October 1st, 2019

    Usually, I never comment on blogs but your article is very educational that I couldn't hold back myself.
    You’re doing a good job.I'm also looking for information related to Buy Instagram Followers Cheap . Thanks for the relevant information.

     3/5
     3/5
  15. Felicia
    September 18th, 2019

    I went to order and my bank canceled and emailed me as possible fake which I’m glad because the 2.95 they said it cost was trying to go through as $8.10

     1/5
     1/5
  16. Jamie Hamilton
    September 15th, 2019

    This company is a scam and you should avoid at all costs. Initially I bought 28K followers in several orders that I made in quick succession, and everything seemed fine. Then I made one last order for 5000 followers and they did not deliver. They claimed to have “technical problems”. They did not refund my money, and what’s worse, the followers I’d purchased already have been disappearing.

     1/5
     1/5
  17. Daean
    September 6th, 2019

    Ordered followers and likes but keeps dropping down after a few weeks.

     3/5
     3/5
  18. Mark Ville
    September 3rd, 2019

    I am a happy about what I am getting and I do believe that you will too.

     5/5
     5/5
  19. Quinn Lopuez
    September 3rd, 2019

    If your Instagram account needs more likes or followers and you are having a tough time getting them, you can use this site as a crutch.

     4/5
     4/5
  20. Savannah
    July 4th, 2019

    Very disappointing experience with them!

     1/5
     1/5
  21. @UzumakiBoruto
    May 19th, 2019

    This website is really good. I have been using it for the past 2 years and up until now, I still haven’t had any problems with it. So, I recommend iDigic.

     5/5
     5/5
    • poopfarmer2
      November 23rd, 2019

      lol fake review

       0/5
       0/5
  22. Nimrod Ben Ezri
    May 6th, 2019

    They are a scam, number of followers kept dropping after I bought 10000 followers, after Iv'e sent them emails they promised me that they will re send it but didn't comply, only after I flooded them with emails they re sent followers but kept falling again and so on..

     1/5
     1/5
  23. Mariana
    April 11th, 2019

    SCAM ARTISTS! I purchased 1000 followers and lost EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM. Numbers started dropping SECONDS after they were delivered. ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING.

     1/5
     1/5
  24. Mona J
    February 9th, 2019

    I purchased 250 followers from idigic and with 2 weeks after purchasing. I lost all he followers. I contacted the customer support and they gave me a poor excuse of " under terms and conditions" we cannot refill the followers you lost. Save everyone the trouble DO NOT purchase any followers from these scam artist

     1/5
     1/5
  25. Felix
    November 18th, 2017

    I wouldnt rely on buying followers from anybody, i did idigics free trial and most of those followers evaporated within a couple weeks (still have some) but notice none of these review rating their bought likes service? Decided to give that one a go, and was pleased with the (long lasting) results. Likes were split between 5 photos of my choice, would have preferred to divvy them further but oh well, and the likes were delivered 2 minutes later. I didnt pay super super close attention but havent noticed a decline in likes on those photos. The accounts are very fake looking though, use at your own risk

     3/5
     3/5
  26. derp
    October 31st, 2017

    Idk what you people expect
    Did you seriously expect they have millions of people working for them to follow you

    Of course they’re fake accounts

    Also idigic isn’t restricting you to paypal only

    So its good for people who are banned from paypal

     1/5
     1/5
  27. Tim
    September 2nd, 2017

    Terrible service, all the accounts are extremely fake!! Almost every accounts are following 7500 looks so obviously fake

     1/5
     1/5
  28. Marcy
    August 8th, 2017

    I agree with the majority of reviewers on here!! They added 1,000 followers then a few hours later 30 unfollowed and steadily on a daily basis they're unfollowing their fake followers from my account. I am blocking cc payment to them. It's a SCAM!!

     1/5
     1/5
  29. Clio reyes
    August 3rd, 2017

    SCAMMERS!!!!! Omg ive never been scammed in my life!!! Burn in hell

     1/5
     1/5
  30. steffen
    July 18th, 2017

    DONT BUY FROM THEM…. very very disappointing , total buy 100k lost all within 6 month, last year September 2016, IG made a big purge, flushed out all Ghost accounts, guess all from them are Ghost, i lost all and after 2 month being very helpful, supportive, free popup of few lost followers.. after i got extra 50k and 9 weeks later IG made the purge, their attitude changed, no support , no refill of lost Followers… STAY AWAY from them… BAD BUSINESS

     1/5
     1/5
  31. Sa
    June 23rd, 2017

    I dont understand the negative respons at all. 3 times I bought Likes, everything good, got what i payed for, no complaints!

     5/5
     5/5
  32. Ellie
    May 18th, 2017

    Dont understand all the negative experiences on here, been coming to them once in a while for a week now and always got instant delivery in likes. Followers take longer time to deliver but they always do, even adding on a bit extra. Sometimes they dissapear for unknown reasons, but only a few accounts (perhaps the extra that weren't supposed to be there), but never in huge numbers like a lot of people state here. My initial couple of hundreds followers I got at the start of my IG accounts never went anywhere and its been a year. Don't really understand the negativity, perhaps its just competing companies writing bad reviews? 😉

     4/5
     4/5
  33. Joe
    January 16th, 2017

    Absolutely horrendous. Made a purchase of 1000 followers about 2 months ago, and right now, all the followers have been gone. They only guarantee 30 days of followers, so no point wasting money on temporary followers.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Nav
      May 8th, 2017

      do you still have access to your ig account?

       0/5
       0/5
    • Steffen
      July 18th, 2017

      I fully agreed, over 6 month got 100k followers and last years september i lost 65k within a month and other 20k over the following 3 month. when i contact them, their only said, …we don't popup lost followers above 2 month… waisted money, bad business pratice.

       0/5
       0/5
    • Johathan
      September 19th, 2019

      Don't buy from them!

       0/5
       0/5
  34. Ana
    January 2nd, 2017

    They are stiling peoples money, idiots who only take your money for nothing. Someone needs to sue tham, worst page, spam,thieves! Disgusting!

     1/5
     1/5
    • Corrective
      May 19th, 2019

      It's "stealing" sorry.

       0/5
       0/5
  35. Arsi
    December 9th, 2016

    Ordered delivered on time and started instantly. I am really happy with the service. 🙂

     4/5
     4/5
  36. Vani Arora
    December 8th, 2016

    Worst app ever.. Awful experience.. They will provide you followers instantly but take them back all.. Not a single follower will remain.. And if you talk to their executives they will give you stupid reason and if you regularly contact them.. They will stop replying.. I feel like I wasted my money.. Don't even visit this site.. They are fraud.. Worst service.. Don't buy anything from here and if you do you will regret that

     1/5
     1/5
  37. Tony
    October 8th, 2016

    DONT BUY FOLLOWERS FROM them, at first their been vey good, lost followers been replaced, i buy about 50k followers total, not all at once. Now within 4 weeks i lost already 45K and at the rate right now, keep loosing about 200 a day. I contact them and their keep talking about Fair Trade with other competition companies and their unable to help. Its a paper elephant, once you buy, the followers losing is massive. Highly advice against the use of their service… DONT DONT DONT

     1/5
     1/5
  38. Jess
    September 30th, 2016

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! ABSOLUTE SCAM! FOLLOWERS DISAPPEAR WITHIN 1 DAY. NO REFUNDS! AND THEY LIE ABOUT THE 30 DAY GUARANTEE. I purchased 50k followers and within 1 day I dropped dramatically to 37k. The company said they couldn't do anything for me.

     1/5
     1/5
  39. Pili
    September 27th, 2016

    Previously I was very sceptical about such websites. I thought they were already scam. My friend suggested idigic. I initially bought likes, and then comments from Gramozo. Comments were very entertaining, very funny. I’m using it constantly and I am very satisfied.

     5/5
     5/5
  40. Eva
    September 27th, 2016

    A lot of fake accounts !! They said min 10 photos ! Not true ! A lot of empty accounts with no photos !!! I buy 5000 about 80% is fake. Empty. No photos. Everyday I loose about 50-250 accounts in one day. I dont want them.. Never more again. Expansive and very very bad accounts. Idigic is really not good service..

     1/5
     1/5
  41. Honesty Reviewer
    September 24th, 2016

    DO NOT BUY from this guys, they will delivery fast but after 2-3 weeks the followers will drop and their costumer service is TERRIBLE. Save your money and frustration with this guys

     1/5
     1/5
  42. Regine
    September 23rd, 2016

    Save your money! I purchased followers for 2 accounts I have. After some time the numbers dropped like crazy almost to where they originally were. No customer service. Horrible business stay away !!

     1/5
     1/5
  43. Peter
    September 13th, 2016

    Thanks for helping me recovering my dropped followers. These guys seem to be the only legitimate Instagram company on the web!! Thank you so much.

     4/5
     4/5
  44. Anne
    September 11th, 2016

    They're the only company who can deliver stable followers after Instagrams update begin September 2016! All followers from other companies dropped, but theirs are still working instantly!

     4/5
     4/5
  45. Tim
    September 10th, 2016

    I bougt 2k followers, but it dropped like crazy. Went from 3000 followers to 1800 in less than two weeks. Never again!

     1/5
     1/5
  46. Reyes
    September 10th, 2016

    Its just a cheap way to look cool for 2-3 weeks, and they say you have 3 mnd guarantee that just bullcrap.

     1/5
     1/5
  47. Catherine
    September 8th, 2016

    Absolute scam .. Save your money .. Followers disappear .. No refunds given .. Scam!!!

     1/5
     1/5
  48. Alex
    September 3rd, 2016

    Everything you purchase will drop – every single follower will evaporate after their 3 month "guarantee". Someone will answer your emails but at the end of the day, they sell cheap bots which (if replaced) get replaced too late when everyone notices the drop – or they don't get replaced at all.

     2/5
     2/5
  49. Keisha
    August 29th, 2016

    I wasn't trusting it at first but got excatly what I paid for 100 views on a video and I got it in 10 minutes

     5/5
     5/5
  50. jack
    July 26th, 2016

    bad service

     1/5
     1/5
  51. M
    June 24th, 2016

    Purchased 1000 followers, got 700. What happened to the other 300?

     1/5
     1/5
  52. media_nc
    June 13th, 2016

    We've found in idigic services and packages that the other companies do not offer. So far we're not disappointed.

     5/5
     5/5
  53. Jay
    June 13th, 2016

    I have used many websites for increase my followers but finally I found a website worth. I recommend IDIGIC.

     5/5
     5/5
  54. Johana
    June 13th, 2016

    I am very satisfied with the services of idigic and I will be used it for a long time. This service has created for me more fans and more revenue for my business. Thanks to idigic and to the wonderful staff.

     5/5
     5/5
  55. c
    June 9th, 2016

    TERRIBLE FAKE ACCOUNTS I RATHER HAVE 0 FOLLOWERS THAN CRAPPY FAKE ACCOUNTS

     3/5
     3/5
  56. Aurelio
    June 9th, 2016

    I like the services that provides idigic and the way it treats the customers. Every day I feel very privileged to have found this company. Idigic rocks (Y)

     5/5
     5/5
  57. Ewan
    May 8th, 2016

    Very satisfied!

     5/5
     5/5
  58. Jacks
    March 17th, 2016

    I have no complaints about iDigic, have bought there twice and like I said, no complaints.

     5/5
     5/5
  59. Adolf
    February 15th, 2016

    This website is really good. I have been using it for the past 2 years and up until now, I still haven’t had any problems with it. So, I recommend iDigic.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0