Zeru.com

 4.9/5 (32) 4.9 | 32 reviews

About Zeru.com

Zeru lists a US address on its website but is governed by the law of Malaysia. For us, that rings a few alarm bells. Further investigation shows Zeru used to be known as YT View. YT View ended operations after complaints about fake engagement.

But before you look at the next entry, isn’t that what low-priced social media engagement services like these do? You can either opt to pay (very) high fees for long-term engagement, or pick the cheaper option for a rapid fix.

It’s no surprise engagement is short-lived when you buy Instagram followers at a rate of $9 per 500, or buy Instagram likes at $3.90 for 400 thumbs ups. Which is pretty low. Zeru specializes in Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube and Twitter follower, view, comment, retweet, subscription, and like services.

If your expectations are realistic, there’s no reason why you shouldn’t try Zeru out. At a mere 50 US cents for 50 Instagram likes, testing this social media short-term engagement service won’t break the bank.

Top 3 Rated Zeru.com Alternatives

Idigic.net
 2.1/5 overall
Twicsy.com
 2.7/5 overall
Famoid.com
 2.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Jayden Metcalfe
    January 25th, 2024

    Zeru, you’re the real MVP! Purchased followers, and the prices were a steal. Support is exceptional, and the delivery was faster than a trending meme on the internet!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Liam Curtis
    January 20th, 2024

    My videos were hidden gems, gathering dust in the Instagram vault. Zeru’s a treasure map, leading viewers straight to my doorstep! Now, my views climb like mountains, and the world watches my stories unfold. Show and tell!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Zachary Mistry
    January 20th, 2024

    My captions were witty whispers lost in the Instagram echo chamber. Zeru’s a megaphone, amplifying my voice to the rooftops! Now, likes rain down like applause, brands come knocking, and my posts are internet gold. Shine on!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. John Bowen
    January 20th, 2024

    My profile was a ghost town, tumbleweeds whispering secrets. Zeru’s a social butterfly, filling it with vibrant souls! Now, stories spark conversations, shares fly like confetti, and my feed’s a party that never ends. Let’s dance!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Harrison Kent
    January 20th, 2024

    My thumbs-up ratio was sadder than a wilted flower. Zeru’s a sunshine fairy, showering my videos with genuine love! Comments sing praises, the algorithm smiles, and my channel’s a blooming garden of appreciation.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Leon Benson
    January 20th, 2024

    YouTube Subscribers: My content was gold hidden in the YouTube vault. Zeru’s a magic key, unlocking my treasure chest to the world! Now, my subscriber count sparkles like diamonds, and my channel’s a bustling marketplace for my creative gems.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Evan Tyler
    January 16th, 2024

    My channel was stuck in the algorithm quicksand, sinking into obscurity. Zeru threw me a rope of targeted views, pulling me up onto the front page! Now, my watch time soars, and collaborations land at my doorstep. Thanks for the visibility boost!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Michael Horton
    January 16th, 2024

    My videos were hidden gems, gathering dust in the YouTube vault. Zeru’s a treasure hunter, unearthing them and showcasing them to the world! Now, my views are glittering jewels, attracting even more seekers. Shine on!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Luca Kaur
    January 16th, 2024

    Tired of crickets chirping under your dances? Zeru’s the answer! My likes went bananas, and the FYP’s my new playground. Now, brands drool over my moves, and collabs come rolling in. Werk it!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Kai Nicholls
    January 16th, 2024

    From nobody to somebody, Zeru showed me the way! My follower count shot up like a rocket, and my views are off the charts. Now, the dance floor’s calling, and the spotlight’s mine. Watch out, TikTok!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Noah Price
    January 11th, 2024

    Zeru.com’s YouTube likes service surpassed my expectations. The increase in likes on my videos was phenomenal. Affordable prices, excellent support, and quick delivery are their hallmarks in the social media service industry.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Samuel Doherty
    January 11th, 2024

    Facebook love at warp speed! Zeru’s Facebook likes propelled my page from crickets to cheers, igniting discussions and boosting brand awareness. Their affordable magic and responsive support make them the social media fairy godmothers I always dreamed of.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Oscar Benson
    January 11th, 2024

    Forget the bots, embrace the real! Zeru’s organic followers brought my TikTok content to life. Their targeted approach created a supportive community, where my creative spark ignited and my confidence soared.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. James Allan
    January 11th, 2024

    Twitter followers from Zeru.com significantly boosted my Twitter presence. The cheap rates and reliable support make them a top pick. Quick delivery of authentic followers adds to the overall positive experience.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. Charles Douglas
    January 10th, 2024

    Instagram followers from Zeru.com transformed my Instagram game. The surge in real, engaging followers was remarkable. The competitive prices and top-notch support make them my preferred choice for Instagram growth.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. Axel Torres
    January 10th, 2024

    Views that go “boom!” louder than a dropped ice cream cone, that’s Zeru! My content’s blasting off into the TikTok stratosphere, thanks to their authentic engagement and rapid delivery.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  17. Benjamin Webster
    January 10th, 2024

    Facebook love bomb alert! Zeru’s like brigade showered my page with good vibes, turning it into a buzzing hive of interaction and connection. Forget algorithms, this is real human connection!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  18. Callum Clark
    January 10th, 2024

    Forget the fake hype, Zeru’s the real deal! Their organic growth is like planting a seed and watching it blossom into a vibrant community. It’s the slow burn that turns into a bonfire of engagement.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  19. Jeffrey
    January 7th, 2024

    They blew my mind with Instagram followers. Real, engaging followers flooded in, and their competitive prices and top-notch support make them my Insta-growth sidekick.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  20. Jayden Cox
    January 7th, 2024

    Zeru totally rocked my Facebook game. Followers did wonders for my page – rates are chill, support is on fire, and real followers dropped in like magic.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  21. Loki Ellis
    January 6th, 2024

    The engagement I got was CRAZY!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  22. Ms.Jessica
    January 6th, 2024

    My experience with this company: I bought 10,000 TikTok views from Zeru. I was skeptical at first either I will receive the views or not. Guest what? Within less than 1 hour my video views goes from 432 views to 10,734 views!! It was insane. I will definitely will be using this company again.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  23. Adam_4735
    January 6th, 2024

    AAAAAAAAA+++

    Zeru price is much cheaper compared to other. The Twitter followers that I bought from Zeru.com is non drop too.
    At the same time, they did not require any registration. They also claims, all your purchase data and info will be delete after 30 days, for client privacy purpose. Cool!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  24. ZeruSatisfyCustomer
    January 6th, 2024

    I was absolutely amazed by the outstanding experience I had with ZERU! 🚀 Purchasing TikTok followers from them had a tremendous impact on my brand. Their outstanding service took my social presence to new heights without breaking the bank. The prices were extremely budget-friendly, and the results were truly priceless!

    I was extremely impressed with the seamless process and lightning-fast delivery provided by Zeru.com. It far exceeded my expectations. Within a few days, my TikTok account experienced a significant surge in popularity, all thanks to the authentic and engaging followers they provided. 🚀 I am incredibly thankful to Zeru for catapulting my brand into the spotlight. If you’re looking to take your TikTok game to the next level, Zeru is the perfect choice! I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants to make a big impact on TikTok! This product is a complete game-changer! The popularity on TikTok is absolutely astounding!

    10/10 Rating – Perfect Score

    from me ;D

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  25. Vincent Tan
    January 6th, 2024

    I purchased Instagram followers and they were delivered within 12 hours. Absolutely incredible. ; )

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  26. YouTuber
    January 6th, 2024

    A Game Changer for My YouTube Channel!

    I recently had an incredible experience purchasing views for my YouTube videos from Zeru,com and I am absolutely thrilled with the outstanding results. Allow me to recount my experience and how Zeru’s exceptional service has revolutionized my online presence.

    First and foremost, I was impressed by the smooth and intuitive experience of using Zeru. Getting around their website was a piece of cake, and the ordering process was super easy. I really liked how they were upfront about their pricing, which, by the way, is incredibly budget-friendly. Being a content creator on a tight budget, discovering a service that offers top-notch quality at such an affordable price was an absolute blessing.

    Now, let’s dive into the fascinating world of perspectives! Zeru went above and beyond my expectations, surpassing them by a long shot. After purchasing views, I noticed a noticeable increase in my video metrics within a few days. The heightened engagement not only elevated my video’s ranking but also garnered the attention of a broader audience for my content. It’s as if a chain reaction occurred; an increase in views resulted in a surge of likes, comments, and subscribers.

    What makes Zeru stand out is the genuine nature of the opinions they offer. At first, I had my doubts about purchasing views, worried that they might not be genuine or generated by bots. Nevertheless, Zeru dedication to providing authentic, long-lasting views alleviated my worries. The boost in watch time had a great impact on my video’s algorithmic ranking, making it more visible to YouTube’s extensive user base.

    I cannot stress enough the immense impact that Zeru has had on my YouTube brand. My videos are now reaching a much larger audience than I ever imagined. The rapid increase in views has not only boosted the visibility of my content, but has also led to greater brand recognition on various social media platforms. Zeru sparked a social media frenzy that spread like wildfire!

    I really admire Zeru’s commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction. The support team is highly responsive and attentive, promptly addressing any queries or concerns. It’s evident that they value fostering lasting connections with their customers, guaranteeing that each interaction is favorable and fruitful.

    Ultimately, if you’re a content creator seeking to elevate your YouTube channel, Zeru is the ideal choice. Their exceptional service, unmatched prices, and authentic perspectives have truly transformed my online presence. I am extremely grateful to them for propelling my YouTube brand into the viral spotlight. Zeru has been incredibly helpful in boosting my content and giving me the motivation to reach new levels of success.

    Cheers to Zeru – the revolutionary platform for content creators!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  27. Hayden Nixon
    January 6th, 2024

    Zeru’s TikTok views got my videos blowing up! Prices are ridiculously low, and the support is spot-on. Zeru, you’re the plug for anyone looking to rock the TikTok game!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  28. Louie Clarke
    January 6th, 2024

    Twitter followers from Zeru are a game-changer! Prices are unbeatable, and my tweets are getting more love. The support team is on point. Zeru, you rock!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  29. Freddie Mills
    January 6th, 2024

    Zeru’s YouTube views service is fire! Crazy low prices, fast delivery, and the support is top-notch. My videos are getting views like never before. Big thumbs up!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  30. Larry Vinson
    January 5th, 2024

    Zeru.com delivered on my quest for TikTok followers. The surge in followers was impressive. The affordability, excellent support, and prompt delivery make them my preferred choice for TikTok growth.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  31. Christopher Slater
    January 5th, 2024

    Zeru.com’s Instagram views service is a gem! My video visibility soared, thanks to their efficient service. The unbeatable prices and exceptional support make them my go-to for Instagram growth.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  32. Jørg Losnedahl
    October 16th, 2021

    I bought 500 likes on Twitter. They delivered half of the likes I paid for and then they started to remove them after some days. I wasted my money and time. Less than one star.

     1/5
    0
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.