SocialWarehouse.org

0.6 | 9 reviews

About SocialWarehouse.org

SocialWarehouse.org sells online traffic through various social media websites namely Youtube, Instragram and Twitter. They promise to increase your social media’s followers, likes, plays and views in a manner which is not time-consuming and easy to understand. They have five different packages which ranges from $39-$85. The more you will pay, the more likes, views and followers you will get in your social networking site. You can also personalize your own package which will suit your professional needs.

They offer 24/7 customer service and if you are not satisfied with the type of results you are getting from their packages, they offer 100% money back guarantee.

All reviews about SocialWarehouse:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Eric Rawson
    December 23rd, 2018

    Rude for no apparent reason. Failed to fulfill their promises. Not a scam, exactly–just a terrible business. Go elsewhere.

  2. Mad Rapper
    November 4th, 2018

    Well after readin all the reviews I see I wasnt the only 1 refunded with no explanation.

    This company needs to be addressed by the BBB (Better Business Bureau) to be SHUT DOWN!

  3. Cucco
    October 3rd, 2018

    Piece of crap company, some mutherfucker in India is behind this scam, don’t give em your $$$

  4. Kay
    June 26th, 2018

    I bought 1000 views and an hour after I recieved a notice that I would soon get views, I received another email that simply said “refunded buy elsewhere” with no explanation

  5. Chuck Wilson
    March 16th, 2018

    I paid for 5,000 views on Vimeo and three weeks later still no views at all. And no response the four messages I’ve sent! TOTAL SCAM!

  6. Bob
    November 25th, 2017

    Terrible customer service. Horrible provider, don’t not reply to emails and when eventually they do they are extremely rude and unhelpful. If you’re looking to find somewhere to go to increase your traffic this one is not a good place to start.

  7. john
    November 24th, 2017

    Tried to buy views got an email back in all caps REFUNDED BUY ELSEWHERE with no reason why.

  8. Gena
    May 30th, 2017

    I saw some info about this website through a video and thought I’d try it out. They are able to deliver views from around the world or whatever but every time I tried to buy U.S. subscribers it would say order processed and with a couple of hours it would say something along the lines of ” do to reasons out of our control we were not able to process your order” and that my refund is on my way back.

    What a disappointment!!!

  9. Frank
    March 4th, 2017

    I bought from Social warehouse and they only partially delivered some views, then refused to deliver on the subscribers. What a mess, my video now has many views and almost zero subscribers to go along with it. They said due to do circumstances beyond their control they cannot deliver what they promised. Then they let me know it could take 30 days to get a refund. HMMMM…Pretty lame.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0