7searchppc.com

 3.7/5 (20) 3.7 | 20 reviews

About 7searchppc.com

7seacrh.com promises you three big things: increased sales, brand awareness and improved site traffic. It works by displaying your ad on all over the internet, done through a wide network of search engines working together to ensure that a large amount of traffic is delivered to your website. These 3rd parties deliver your ad in an audience clear-defined by you.

Display ads, pay-per-click ads and mobile ads are the avenues they proposing you to take for advertising or monetizing purposes. They claim to only place your ad in front of users who are interested in your business, which can turn to your buying customers in the future.

All reviews about 7Search:

Save

Top 3 Rated 7searchppc.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.2/5 overall
MGID.com
 4.7/5 overall
ExoClick.com
 3.0/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. itx_u.m.a.r.khan
    February 26th, 2024

    100

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Jonathan
    October 28th, 2023

    Stay organized with the right solution.
    best ad network

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Robert
    October 28th, 2023

    7searchPPC is a game-changer when it comes to advertising. Not only do they offer competitive pricing, but their ability to drive conversions is outstanding. And, to top it off, their focus on customer satisfaction is a breath of fresh air. If you’re looking for an advertising platform that truly delivers value, 7searchPPC is the one.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Hazel kaya
    October 28th, 2023

    7Search PPC has transformed my online presence. Their services are truly top-notch, and their exceptional support has been invaluable. My business has seen a significant boost in visibility, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Don’t hesitate to give them a try; you won’t be disappointed!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. RAVI KUMAR
    October 28th, 2023

    One of the main reasons I continue to use 7Search PPC is its cost-effectiveness. The platform provides competitive pricing and allows you to set your bid limits so you never overspend on your campaigns. This is especially valuable for small and medium-sized businesses with tight marketing budgets.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Lisa Haydon
    April 25th, 2023

    7Search PPC is the best ad network platform that provides high-quality traffic and also offers highly convertible ad formats.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Nafees Fatima
    April 10th, 2023

    I highly recommend this platform to run ads campaign and boost your website traffic. The platform has good interface and easy to use, it can help you save time and promote better performance for your business or website.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  8. Adnan Khan
    April 8th, 2023

    I was hesitant to try 7Search PPC at first, but I’m glad I did. The platform has exceeded my expectations and the results have been fantastic.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Johnlit
    November 30th, 2022

    7SearchPPC offers Google AdSense alternatives for publishers as well as pay-per-click services for advertisers. We help advertisers grow their ROI and reach by supplying them with high-quality direct traffic.
    To Know More https://www.7searchppc.com/alternative-media-ads

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  10. Alina Danwar
    November 8th, 2021

    7SearchPPC.com is the best platform for advertiser and publisher. I have been using 7Search for a long time but never had an issue

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  11. john wick
    September 28th, 2020

    I used 7Searchppc as a search engine. Their advertising costs only a fraction from what Google or yahoo are pricing. The reduced cost for ads has helped my profit to increase by 20%. And another positive result was it also helped with my Google rankings!

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  12. david dennis
    September 24th, 2020

    7searchppc.com best online advertising company , i love this ,

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Johhy
    December 28th, 2019

    7searchppc.com has been a decent traffic provider for my website. I will give it 4.5 stars out of 5. Overall good experience. I look forward to even better results.

     5/5
     5/5
  14. lou
    March 15th, 2019

    Damn I wish 7sesrch was around. i made my first $50 online through 7search it wasn’t much but damn it felt great to finally starting earn money online.

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Sam Houseman
    December 29th, 2018

    campaigns since2000 or so.

    Never unsatisfied about results even.

    Search engines results often pulls up what is closer my thinking Because of all the reasons such as blah blah blah. It works good to check on searches that are concerned with.

    Interesting not much
    News on it’.

     0/5
     0/5
  16. Owen Khampir
    July 21st, 2018

    7Search Sucks. I had a horrible experience with 7Search. Their traffic is poor.

     1/5
     1/5
  17. Inspend Noor
    August 3rd, 2017

    7Search.com ceased search operations as of July 31, 2017. It is no longer accepting new advertisers or publishers.

    Advertiser refunds and vendor payments are being processed for payment.

    If you are existing advertiser or publisher and have questions, please contact 7Search through the support form.

    Thank you for over 20 years of your business and support.

    7Search Te
    by inspend.com

     0/5
     0/5
  18. Dexter
    November 9th, 2016

    I used 7Search as a search engine. Their advertising costs only a fraction from what Google or yahoo are pricing. The reduced cost for ads has helped my profit to increase by 20%. And another positive result was it also helped with my Google rankings!

     5/5
     5/5
    • jim
      January 21st, 2017

      Are you an employee of 7search or something because everyone else says otherwise. tool.

       5/5
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  19. Vanessa
    November 9th, 2016

    I’ve used 7Search for a year and I can say it’s really good. I gave me high cost per click – more than I paid. I can have direct link affiliate offers which is better.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.