7Search.com

3.3 | 8 reviews

About 7Search.com

7seacrh.com promises you three big things: increased sales, brand awareness and improved site traffic. It works by displaying your ad on all over the internet, done through a wide network of search engines working together to ensure that a large amount of traffic is delivered to your website. These 3rd parties deliver your ad in an audience clear-defined by you.

Display ads, pay-per-click ads and mobile ads are the avenues they proposing you to take for advertising or monetizing purposes. They claim to only place your ad in front of users who are interested in your business, which can turn to your buying customers in the future.

All reviews about 7Search:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Johhy
    December 28th, 2019

    7searchppc.com has been a decent traffic provider for my website. I will give it 4.5 stars out of 5. Overall good experience. I look forward to even better results.

  2. lou
    March 15th, 2019

    Damn I wish 7sesrch was around. i made my first $50 online through 7search it wasn’t much but damn it felt great to finally starting earn money online.

  3. Sam Houseman
    December 29th, 2018

    campaigns since2000 or so.

    Never unsatisfied about results even.

    Search engines results often pulls up what is closer my thinking Because of all the reasons such as blah blah blah. It works good to check on searches that are concerned with.

    Interesting not much
    News on it’.

  4. Owen Khampir
    July 21st, 2018

    7Search Sucks. I had a horrible experience with 7Search. Their traffic is poor.

  5. Inspend Noor
    August 3rd, 2017

    7Search.com ceased search operations as of July 31, 2017. It is no longer accepting new advertisers or publishers.

    Advertiser refunds and vendor payments are being processed for payment.

    If you are existing advertiser or publisher and have questions, please contact 7Search through the support form.

    Thank you for over 20 years of your business and support.

    7Search Te
    by inspend.com

  6. Dexter
    November 9th, 2016

    I used 7Search as a search engine. Their advertising costs only a fraction from what Google or yahoo are pricing. The reduced cost for ads has helped my profit to increase by 20%. And another positive result was it also helped with my Google rankings!

    • jim
      January 21st, 2017

      Are you an employee of 7search or something because everyone else says otherwise. tool.

  7. Vanessa
    November 9th, 2016

    I’ve used 7Search for a year and I can say it’s really good. I gave me high cost per click – more than I paid. I can have direct link affiliate offers which is better.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0