MGID.com

 4.7/5 (74) 4.7 | 74 reviews

About MGID.com

MGID is a Native Ad network that started in 2008. It has 11 global offices, and its headquarters are in Los Angeles, California, United States.

On their website, MGID claims to have partnered with over 32,000 content websites, and they reach 850 million unique users every month, mostly from Europe, Asia- Pacific, Canada, and the US.

As an advertiser, affiliate marketer, or webmaster, you can use MGID to create brand awareness, monetize your website, grow your site traffic, and much more.

To launch a native ad campaign on this platform, you need to deposit a minimum of $100. If you pay at least $500, you get a dedicated account manager who has experience in the native advertising realm to help you with your campaign.

MGID offers detailed targeting options in the campaign creation process. You can, for example, target your audience through the browser used, geolocation, devices, and OS. 

They also let you limit your campaign budget, clicks per visitor, and even give you the capability to pause your native ad campaign on weekends or after working hours.

MGID uses Cost Per Click (CPC) to charge its clients, which means advertisers only pay if internet users click on their ads.

Top 3 Rated MGID.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.2/5 overall
ExoClick.com
 3.2/5 overall
AdClickMedia.com
 3.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Jennifer Gonzalez
    May 14th, 2024

    MGID’s platform is a data goldmine. Targeted ads deliver a precise customer base, allowing me to optimize marketing strategies for maximum ROI.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Anthony Moore
    May 8th, 2024

    Partnering with MGID provided additional resources and expertise to help overcome challenges and optimize push advertising campaigns for better results. However, success ultimately depends on factors such as campaign strategy, ad creatives, targeting, and ongoing optimization efforts.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Damian Strugała
    April 11th, 2024

    I wasn’t sure about online advertising at first, but MGID convinced me to give it a try, and I’m so glad I did! Really handy and simple.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Nastia Isaeva
    April 8th, 2024

    MGID’s been a game-changer for our user acquisition strategy. Their programmatic advertising platform is super powerful. Try it out!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Robert
    March 20th, 2024

    Small biz life is all about trying different formats, targets, and creative wizardry, and MGID’s tool is our compass in the ad jungle.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Khrystyna Chornenka
    March 20th, 2024

    MGID’s platform is great for making things just how we want them. It’s like having a personal tailor for our campaigns instead of settling for something generic.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Grzegorz Bajorek
    February 27th, 2024

    A great tool for small business owners. Using MGID we are now able to experiment with different ad formats, targeting strategies, and creative elements to find what works best for our audience.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Edward Rodriguez
    February 12th, 2024

    MGID’s platform empowers us to create campaigns that are perfectly tailored to our specific needs and objectives. This level of customization allows us to achieve maximum impact and drive exceptional results. Check it out!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Sergey Chernobay
    January 14th, 2024

    MGID provides budget-friendly options with top-notch traffic. And as for a small business owner, it is a great opportunity. This helped me compete with the big players and secure a strong position in the market. Total game-changer!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Kaleb Cahill
    January 12th, 2024

    MGID’s platform lets us customize our campaigns like a breeze. We tweak delivery times, target specific audiences, and test creatives with ease. This hands-on approach helped us exceed expectations. Big thumbs up!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Ronald Lopez
    December 18th, 2023

    MGID’s platform opened the door to a world of customization for our campaigns. From tweaking ad delivery times to fine-tuning audience segments and conducting A/B tests on creatives, MGID provided the tools for it all. This granular level of customization gave us the power to shape our marketing strategies with surgical precision, leading to outcomes that exceeded our expectations.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Kevin Taylor
    December 18th, 2023

    Being a small business, managing budget constraints was a significant challenge for us. MGID emerged as a lifesaver by offering affordable options coupled with high-quality traffic. This allowed us to go toe-to-toe with industry giants and carve out a robust position in the market. I can’t imagine working with ads any other way now.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Alessio Coppola
    December 6th, 2023

    Their platform allowed us to customize our campaigns to the smallest detail. Whether it was adjusting ad delivery times, refining audience segments, or A/B testing creatives, MGID facilitated it all. This level of customization empowered us to tailor our marketing strategies with surgical precision, resulting in optimal outcomes.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. Valerie Yanek
    October 23rd, 2023

    As a small business, budget constraints were a major concern. MGID provided affordable options with high-quality traffic. We went head-to-head with industry giants and gained a strong foothold in the market, all thanks to MGID.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. Christina Baltach
    October 11th, 2023

    MGID’s support team deserves special recognition. Whenever I’ve had questions or needed guidance to optimize my campaigns, they’ve been responsive, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile. Their expertise has been invaluable in achieving my advertising goals.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. Marcello Fumuso
    September 25th, 2023

    The quality of the ads on MGID’s network is impressive. My ads seamlessly blend with the content they appear alongside, creating a non-disruptive and engaging user experience. This approach has not only increased the visibility of my brand but has also garnered positive feedback from users.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  17. Julio Almendariz
    September 5th, 2023

    An excellent grid in terms of GEO, it is possible to choose options for yourself and merge only targeted traffic. My account manager is very responsive and provides assistance with care and professionalism!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  18. Steve Wassenberg
    August 24th, 2023

    MGID offers a valuable opportunity to expand your reach, where your target audience may reside. Their customer service response is excellent. Moreover, the platform boasts a wide array of publishers, further enhancing its potential impact and effectiveness. If you’re looking for bottom-funnel conversions, I would recommend you focus on this platform, because they provide good targeting and more audience limitations. It always works well and drives money for us and our clients.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  19. Patricia Oliveira
    August 13th, 2023

    With MGID for three years now. I rely on several fundamental features provided by this platform. One such feature is the budget pacing, which provides valuable insights into each ad account’s monthly budget, ensuring I stay on track and avoid overspending or underspending. Additionally, the spend projection feature allows me to visualize the current and projected spending for a specific account, proving a useful tool. I must also commend MGID for its exceptional customer service, always going above and beyond to provide top-notch support.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  20. Hicham Sabre
    August 9th, 2023

    I like how easy it is to complete a setup. Has strong performing inventory that helps advertisers achieve high awareness while driving conversions. The support is very dedicated when discussing campaign planning results, they are always there to help troubleshoot. Always willing to bring new innovative solutions to clients.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  21. Anna Schmid
    July 27th, 2023

    We regularly use MGID for our projects – the best service in the industry. It helps people to engage with the product you’re promoting. What I always appreciate is the professionalism, speedy response times, and desire to help my projects be successful.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  22. Kim Kumail
    July 19th, 2023

    I extend my gratitude for creating a platform that is both straightforward and aesthetically pleasing. Unlike certain others that appear stagnant with interfaces unchanged for a decade, this platform stands out. Logging in, registering, and configuring settings are all hassle-free experiences. Even for those with prior experience, it takes just 15 minutes to navigate and familiarize oneself. The support team is commendable, with prompt and concise responses from the team members. Without hesitation, I can confidently recommend this platform.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  23. Katerina Glazneva
    July 10th, 2023

    Securing high volumes of live traffic can be a challenging task, but MGID excels in this aspect. This network consistently delivers reliable results and ensures the profitability of campaigns. Notably, running traffic through on click proves to be highly effective, as this format synergizes well with a wide range of offers and GEOs. Furthermore, the team behind MGID regularly implements updates and enhances the network’s functionality, demonstrating their commitment to continual improvement.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  24. Gary Rosema
    July 5th, 2023

    As a manager at an agency, we have been using MGID for several years now to promote our clients’ products. I can say with confidence that MGID’s advertising platform is one of the most effective tools I have used to drive traffic and conversions for my clients. Creating campaigns is straightforward and intuitive, and their targeting options are highly effective in reaching the right audience. I have always received prompt and helpful assistance from my account manager whenever I have questions or need assistance with campaigns. Highly recommend MGID

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  25. Markuss Arpa
    June 27th, 2023

    I have used MGID for over a year to monetize my educational blog. I am pleased with the results. I was initially drawn to MGID because of the high-quality ads that fit well with my content. Unlike other advertising networks I have used in the past, the ads on my site don’t feel intrusive or out of place. They blend seamlessly with my content and provide a good user experience for my readers.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  26. Caterina Verga
    June 27th, 2023

    MGID has been pushing my advertising campaigns and allowing me to have traffic that is highly relevant to my offers. Since the day I started, I experienced a noticeable increase in conversions and overall campaign performance (It`s better than the previous platform). The customer support is always helpful and efficient, addressing any concerns or questions I had along the way. I wholeheartedly recommend them to any advertiser looking to improve their campaign results.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  27. Alexey Gladchuk
    April 15th, 2023

    Good overall experience. The platform offers a range of ad formats, including in-feed and recommendation widgets, which can help deliver native advertising in a non-intrusive and engaging way. MGID can be a viable option for advertisers looking to promote in any GEO, but it’s important to carefully evaluate the platform and weigh the potential benefits and drawbacks before launching a campaign.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  28. Mateo Navarro
    April 4th, 2023

    Most publishers before choosing the advertising platform for monetizing are interested in money and how much they can earn. From my experience, the amount of money you can get from MGID depends on various factors, such as traffic volume, content quality, ad placement, and advertiser demand. In my GEO publishers can earn up to $1 per click and up to $10 per 1,000 impressions (CPM) on their ads. However, it’s important to note that actual earnings may vary and depend on a range of factors such as the publisher’s audience, niche, and engagement rate. It’s up to you

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  29. David Moreno
    April 3rd, 2023

    I’m using their ads on the publisher’s side, and MGID is the only network I’ve found that pays me on time. I have registered and got an Account manager who helps me to manage my traffic, and that was very helpful . Also, she offers me a very good rate for a quick test (it was for a week). This is the reason I would say MGID works better from each ad network I have ever worked with

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  30. Zackary Evans
    February 5th, 2023

    My experience with them was very successful. MGID was my second chance to start monetizing my blog. I had no high hopes, but I was surprised. They accepted me quickly, and it was easy to start setting up my first ad widget. I had some issues, but customer service was very patient and professional. I am glad to mention that their online support, especially account managers are very cooperative and helpful. RPM and CPM are good.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  31. Oscar Devies
    January 29th, 2023

    Is a great option for newbies. The interface was quite new for me, but the manager was there with solutions and caring guidance. The reports are quite detailed, and informative, simplifying the whole analyzing process. All information could be discussed with a personal manager, which makes interaction with the platform more productive. I like everything according to the conditions, the rates are high and the payouts are stable. I have no pretensions and negative

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  32. Edoardo Marino
    January 17th, 2023

    The result that you will get from them depends on what you decided to do. The good news is that finding out if MGID is for you won’t be a complicated process—the above-average customer service (not worse than AdSense)), super simple interface, and intuitive widget management and customization all make the features of this network a breeze to set up and integrate. In my opinion, MGID`s report system is one of the best. The result is clear and helps with optimization.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  33. Charlie Stanton
    January 7th, 2023

    As an advertiser, I like the quality of options that MGID provides to clients. There are lots of targeting tools to allow me to improve my campaigns, and have full control of what I want to pay. The solution also enables me to evaluate the performance of campaigns and discover a suitable ad strategy. It was made by professionals for professionals

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  34. Jeff Freer
    January 4th, 2023

    The platform is good. I have no experience doing paid media, but on MGID, I can set up campaigns successfully. I love the planning tool, reporting dashboard, and creative upload. It’s fit for content promotion, display ads, and native ads of any other sort. I have only used it in this capacity, and it works well.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  35. Mike Reardon
    December 29th, 2022

    I am very happy with the self-service nature of the platform and the full visibility we have into results. They offer a wide variety of pre-built user segments, as well. The platform is seamless when it comes to building out creative directly into the platform that will dynamically insert into publisher sites. Placement targeting is also strong, with robust whitelist/blacklist capabilities. Results have always been right where I want them to be.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  36. Ronald Blerck
    December 3rd, 2022

    As a content creator, I can earn money with this monetization platform from MGID. I was ready that It wouldn’t be easy (cause a beginner), but everything is pretty understandable. My experience with it is very impressive. The customer service and UI is pretty good!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  37. Brandon Holt
    November 29th, 2022

    MGID is one of my favorite ways to increase all sales outreach. I was shocked because I didn`t know that I can connect Google Analytics to my MGID account and even implement the MGID pixel to my Google Tags Manager workspace. Just imagine accessing conversion data right in the GA account. What about others? The functionality is very rich. Targeting/ retargeting is easy to optimize. Ads review might take from 24 to 72 hours for the MGID team to approve or reject them.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  38. Alex Garcia
    October 2nd, 2022

    Mgid’s standard customer service is highly professional, and the availability of a personal account manager— even if you are not a large spender or publisher is a godsend for individuals who require additional assistance. MGID ads widgets are very easy to set up and integrate on any type of website. This network has a relatively modest USD 100 minimum payment through PayPal or wire transfer.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  39. Tolli
    October 2nd, 2022

    Not a bad service, working with them not long ago but already there are results

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  40. Fabian Baumann
    September 25th, 2022

    One of the best for US market. The average CPC rate is between $0.05–$0.11. The recommended rate for a new campaign launch in the US for mobile devices is $0.15–$0.16. If you have a good budget and want to get more clicks, I suggest you increase the CPC. By doing so, you will make your ad more competitive which in turn will drive more traffic. Besides, you can increase CTR by adding more titles and thumbnails to your campaign.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  41. Oscar Salem
    September 21st, 2022

    I like MGID and opportunities for publisher that is being provided by this service. Platform is simple to use and easy to navigate. Working within an agency I see multiple platforms from different suppliers and MGID is one of the best. They have a responsive support team that is helpful in answering to any my questions. Payments are always on time.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  42. Clive Bacherol
    August 17th, 2022

    If your site is banned from AdSense or other ad networks, you can try MGID native ad monetization. This platform does not have such strict restrictions as others, so it is easy to get approval. One day is enough to get acquainted with the functionality and start working. As soon as the site is approved, you can immediately set up widgets and start earning. I highly recommend them.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  43. Romain Pouliot
    July 7th, 2022

    A very satisfied user. If you want to reach your marketing goals as you plan, create, publish, and analyze all your content in only one place then MGID is a great place for it. It’s very quick to get started and create campaigns because the system is very intuitive. There you can find a lot of useful options to create your own campaigns ( by locations, placements, OS type, etc).

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  44. Eric Parker
    May 29th, 2022

    As a fact, MGID is a great network worth trying. If you decided to use their approach to advertising, you have to know that they produce the above-average customer service, an easy-to-use interface, intuitive widget management, and customization. I am a publisher for many years and testing their service in Asia and the European markets. Yes, there are different amounts at the end of the month, but still, I am satisfied.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  45. Ryan Eggold
    May 23rd, 2022

    MGID is a popular ad network for publishers and is suitable for all types of niches. I have used MGID and other platforms for many years as a publisher and advertiser, so I can compare the quality among them. First of all, I want to mention their support team is very trained to solve any problems. I appreciate them so much! And of course, the high-quality dashboard and all the tools. They provide a wide range of targeting choices and ad formats. There is no minimum site traffic requirement, however, there is a $50 payment threshold.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  46. Henri Morel
    April 25th, 2022

    MGID is a great opportunity for advertisers. But before you joining you have to be ready to pay a sum of at least $100 ( it can be done through PayPal or bank transfer. ) that will go to your advertising budget. If you decide to pay $1000 you will even get a dedicated account manager and other benefits. You can set your bid price for each of MGID’s several targeting classes and the system will automatically place ads on sites where they’re most likely to get clicked. Also, they have some benefits that can help to get ahead of the competition. The dashboard is fast and easy to use and comes with everything managers usually need to get started.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  47. Jos Houtzager
    April 22nd, 2022

    I am a publisher and have been publishing ads on my blog for a long time. I got the best results with Mgid. They support all major ad formats. It’s easy to place banner ads, header ads, and sidebar ads to improve their performance. Mgid CPC and CPM rates range from one to five cents and are even higher for Tier 1 traffic. It offers a high CTR for new websites, and for news and viral websites, CPM can also go up to $1. Payments once a month. Without deceit.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  48. Willem van Staalen
    February 23rd, 2022

    You have to use MGID with Adsense. Believe me, many managers do this and get good results. I often see questions about whether this can be done. The simple answer is yes. You can use Mgid with AdSense. Some people say that your AdSense will be banned, but this is not true at all. While you should follow their guidelines, you can display both Google AdSense and Mgid ads on the same page. The only thing you should keep in mind if you are using both together is to make both of their declarations completely different from each other.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  49. Ali Jones
    February 16th, 2022

    Hello. Glad to share with you my experience with the service. There are several interesting tools on the MGID platform that I use all the time and am satisfied with the quality. For example, this is an opportunity to conduct A / B testing of creatives and pre-landers. There is a price recommendation function. It calculates the actual CPC by analyzing your ad campaign before you put it into rotation. There are advanced tracking options, such as symlink integration, which allows you to set up tracking in 1 click.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  50. Devid Demaj
    January 31st, 2022

    For publishers who only plan to advertise sponsored content. From my experience, I can admit that the average revenue per thousand impressions is 1-3 USD without limits. Advertisements have 100% worldwide fill rates and can be displayed on all devices and in all places. Those familiar with Google AdSense or other display ad networks will likely find familiar territory on the MGID publisher platform with similar features and options available. The support is great, they answer all questions quickly.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  51. Anthony Long
    January 28th, 2022

    The most important benefit of MGID is that it pioneers in native advertising, so you can be confident that you’re using a platform that’s both reliable and reputable. Really good for Europe and Asia region There are some restrictions when using the MGID platform for both publishers and affiliates, but the benefits certainly outweigh the restrictions. There is also available access to Personal Account Manager (deposit $500). However, the support is robust and there are several options available when it comes to contact, including email, contact form, and other messengers. It may not meet everyone’s requirements, but those who looking to benefit from native advertising will get it.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  52. Marshall Hayes
    January 21st, 2022

    I have used to work with MGID (and some other platforms) and I am happy with it. Given that some platforms have reservations in place in relation to what types of payment can be used, it’s good to see a platform that offers almost all popular methods. Ad units can be created, although, for ads to be accepted, it’s important that images of high quality as well as rich and engaging content. But don`t forget about censor, when MGID feels that the advert produced isn’t fit for purpose, it may be rejected, which means the process must be started from scratch. Viewing statistics doesn’t have to be a huge endeavor, thanks to the easy-to-use platform. You have even an option to integrate information into Google Analytics.
    MGID is a network that you must try. I have a good belief, that this network will never turn into a scam.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  53. Viktoriia Germesdorf
    January 13th, 2022

    I have experience with MGID as a publisher and advertiser. I started on another platform (Taboola) but was shocked by poor and rude technical support. Having gained experience there with all these ads, reading the reviews about other instruments for monetizing websites, I decided to switch to MGID. Already 4 years with this platform, and I am happy with the user-friendly interface of the dashboard, a wide range of partners, and other proc.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  54. Patrick Bauski
    December 2nd, 2021

    Going on my third year of using MGID services for boosting brand performance and raising awareness by naturally attracting more attention through native ad placement. Very satisfied overall with the results and definitely plan to keep working with this platform.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  55. Amanda Mills
    November 21st, 2021

    Restructuring is a tough process, particularly when your typical niche is split and diverged into new market segments. But the folks at MGID helped me focus on the right campaign strategies to outperform potential competitors and attract a flow of perfectly targeted customers. Already back in business and growing. So far so good. Good enough for me to leave this review, anyway.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  56. Oliver Wilson
    November 11th, 2021

    I don’t believe in unique or irreplaceable services, particularly when it comes to advertising. And while MGID may be very similar in many ways to a bunch of other ad network platforms, I found the staff of this company to be a real game-changer. The managers here seem to actually take interest in my campaigns, offering alternative viewpoints and solutions I would have never come up with myself. After working with the stale and uninspired support team of Adsense, this platform is a gulp of fresh air! Indeed, it is the people that make the company.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  57. Chris Pichola
    October 29th, 2021

    Platform is super user friendly and makes it easy to set up campaigns. A good selection of audiences to choose from as well and great tips for better performance. The idea of the tool is very cool, especially the way they proposed that our content be discovered by the target audience.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  58. Sergio Strozzi
    October 19th, 2021

    MGID is good. Non-intrusive ads, monetization of both desktop and mobile audience, great support and basically you can negotiate the best terms and conditions for your campaign.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  59. Adrian Meyer
    October 15th, 2021

    After two months of using MGID, I have got an 85% increase in page views in a month’s time and also experienced a decrease in bounce rate by over 60%. I like my manager because he helps me to optimize campaigns for better results. Over that, it offers an alternative to change the situation in the event if one of the positions doesn’t work out. Its client‘s support and client’s benefits help distributors and publicists alike capitalize on the potential. I like MGID because it`s a high level of professionalism.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  60. Charley Foster
    September 27th, 2021

    The pricing is great. Smart bidding systems so that you can choose according to your need and budget, of course. Cool dashboard – everything you need to know upfront, from CPC, spending, and results. It’s very easy to reach your audience wherever. Their policies ensure that only enjoyable, modest content is provided. MGID network is made up of high-quality websites that are similar to our own. This means that we can attract high-quality readers and that the impressions are not wasted on just any other internet user.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  61. Timo Gvasbrenner
    September 20th, 2021

    Hello. I am one of those making money through MGID and over a period of 3 years, I have earned $13,000 (ASIA). If you want MGID to accept into their program, your website should receive at least 5,000 unique visitors per day. Your content should be unique and of high quality and have enough organic traffic. All bad reviews about MGID only from websites with facilitating disturbing, gruesome, or disgusting content.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  62. Peter Bartholus
    September 14th, 2021

    I use MGID on 4 different projects, so I was a publisher and advertiser. Sometimes it seems to me that I know all sides of this platform, but still, I wonder that I haven`t been disappointed and never tried to look for something else. MGID is an effective platform for monetizing websites and increasing audiences, every time I like to run my campaigns. Sometimes I use the qualified support of an account manager and it is always useful.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  63. capner online
    September 21st, 2020

    low CPM rates for southeast Asia publisher

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  64. maksymvitiuk9898
    July 23rd, 2020

    I would like to thanks MGID for such a high support level and respect for their clients. I am confused about why people are lazy to leave a positive comment for this company. A lot of my friends are working with MGID, and they are not only satisfied but happy with the rates and the service. As for me, this is the only company that provides me such a high generated revenue and such professional support from the managers. I am sure that we will continue working and making money together!)

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  65. kinz3856
    July 23rd, 2020

    I just wanted to let you know how fast and helpful MGID staff is. They pay a lot of attention to me and my website. Also, they always give me advices how to make my site more active for users. My manager is Alena. Thanks for their help and support.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  66. Bradley Joe
    July 15th, 2020

    Waste of money, avoid MGID.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  67. iriscollinscollins
    July 13th, 2020

    I like the personal approach and nice rates for the video ads.

    I have Google as well, so it is a pretty nice combination. In case you have some problems write to your account manager. They are good in optimizations.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  68. heinzhummer
    June 16th, 2020

    To be honest I have been using them for years as a publisher on my website

    My account manager has been very responsive

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  69. Nazar Koval
    June 9th, 2020

    it’s a nice company that helps me to monetize my websites and generate income

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  70. sarandanewsnet
    June 5th, 2020

    To be honest this site is very helpful!

    Their support team is very trained to solution your problems. I appreciate them so much!

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  71. friv
    May 27th, 2020

    Mgid is simple amazing. I started as publisher, and I see that my revenue is very good, ok is not good as adsense, but I think Mgid is on second place of all advertising networks after Adsense. Support is great and always with you.Lot of people said that Mgid is scam, no Mgid is not scam, because I have feel that. I am so happy to be with Mgid, because he change my life in better way.Thanks to Mgid, we can earn money from Mgid.I will always stay with Mgid, the best advertising network.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  72. Diananara
    April 2nd, 2020

    I could really tell you that they are converting like crazy lately so be sure to try them out once more if you really need some positive and good results after all, is it something you really can do or not? They are very big, why only one review here!

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  73. ilgfalam
    November 30th, 2019

    3 days to approve ads and sometime more
    very slow support
    also, I registered with an offer to get 25% bonus and they never gave me the bonus
    not to mention the low quality traffic

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  74. dsouza_gavin
    May 10th, 2018

    I wonder how these scammers are still functioning. Recently, I signed up as advertiser at MGID based on paid reviews about them online. I funded my account with 100 USD using credit card. Money has already been deducted from my bank account but MGID dashboard still shows ZERO balance even after 3 days.

    I tried contacting the goons at MGID but till date haven’t received a single response. Guys, please STAY AWAY from these crooks.

     1/5
    0
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.