MGID.com

 3.3/5 (12) 3.3 | 12 reviews

About MGID.com

MGID is a Native Ad network that started in 2008. It has 11 global offices, and its headquarters are in Los Angeles, California, United States.

On their website, MGID claims to have partnered with over 32,000 content websites, and they reach 850 million unique users every month, mostly from Europe, Asia- Pacific, Canada, and the US.

As an advertiser, affiliate marketer, or webmaster, you can use MGID to create brand awareness, monetize your website, grow your site traffic, and much more.

To launch a native ad campaign on this platform, you need to deposit a minimum of $100. If you pay at least $500, you get a dedicated account manager who has experience in the native advertising realm to help you with your campaign.

MGID offers detailed targeting options in the campaign creation process. You can, for example, target your audience through the browser used, geolocation, devices, and OS. 

They also let you limit your campaign budget, clicks per visitor, and even give you the capability to pause your native ad campaign on weekends or after working hours.

MGID uses Cost Per Click (CPC) to charge its clients, which means advertisers only pay if internet users click on their ads.

Top 3 Rated MGID.com Alternatives

Adsterra.com
 3.5/5 overall
Popads.net
 2.6/5 overall
Adsupply.com
 2.3/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. capner online
    September 21st, 2020

    low CPM rates for southeast Asia publisher

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. maksymvitiuk9898
    July 23rd, 2020

    I would like to thanks MGID for such a high support level and respect for their clients. I am confused about why people are lazy to leave a positive comment for this company. A lot of my friends are working with MGID, and they are not only satisfied but happy with the rates and the service. As for me, this is the only company that provides me such a high generated revenue and such professional support from the managers. I am sure that we will continue working and making money together!)

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. kinz3856
    July 23rd, 2020

    I just wanted to let you know how fast and helpful MGID staff is. They pay a lot of attention to me and my website. Also, they always give me advices how to make my site more active for users. My manager is Alena. Thanks for their help and support.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Bradley Joe
    July 15th, 2020

    Waste of money, avoid MGID.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  5. iriscollinscollins
    July 13th, 2020

    I like the personal approach and nice rates for the video ads.

    I have Google as well, so it is a pretty nice combination. In case you have some problems write to your account manager. They are good in optimizations.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. heinzhummer
    June 16th, 2020

    To be honest I have been using them for years as a publisher on my website

    My account manager has been very responsive

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  7. Nazar Koval
    June 9th, 2020

    it’s a nice company that helps me to monetize my websites and generate income

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. sarandanewsnet
    June 5th, 2020

    To be honest this site is very helpful!

    Their support team is very trained to solution your problems. I appreciate them so much!

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  9. friv
    May 27th, 2020

    Mgid is simple amazing. I started as publisher, and I see that my revenue is very good, ok is not good as adsense, but I think Mgid is on second place of all advertising networks after Adsense. Support is great and always with you.Lot of people said that Mgid is scam, no Mgid is not scam, because I have feel that. I am so happy to be with Mgid, because he change my life in better way.Thanks to Mgid, we can earn money from Mgid.I will always stay with Mgid, the best advertising network.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Diananara
    April 2nd, 2020

    I could really tell you that they are converting like crazy lately so be sure to try them out once more if you really need some positive and good results after all, is it something you really can do or not? They are very big, why only one review here!

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  11. ilgfalam
    November 30th, 2019

    3 days to approve ads and sometime more
    very slow support
    also, I registered with an offer to get 25% bonus and they never gave me the bonus
    not to mention the low quality traffic

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  12. dsouza_gavin
    May 10th, 2018

    I wonder how these scammers are still functioning. Recently, I signed up as advertiser at MGID based on paid reviews about them online. I funded my account with 100 USD using credit card. Money has already been deducted from my bank account but MGID dashboard still shows ZERO balance even after 3 days.

    I tried contacting the goons at MGID but till date haven’t received a single response. Guys, please STAY AWAY from these crooks.

     1/5
    0
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.