AdClickMedia.com

 3.5/5 (36) 3.5 | 36 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About AdClickMedia.com

As of September 8, 2020 the URL of this shop was updated from AdClickMedia.com to Webpreneurmedia.com. Reviews before September 8, 2020 might not accurately reflect the current situation.

AdClickMedia.com is both a traffic and revenue generating site for advertisers and publishers, respectively. Advertisers can choose from 4,122 websites to post their ads on. And they can pose their ads through several ways. You can do so through photo text ads which allow you to personalize your photo and banner; banner ads and full page ads. They can track every campaign you posted with them and furnish you with detailed reports to assess your progress.

Publishers can display ads on their websites or just about anywhere as long as HTML code is usable. Publishers have the discretion to decline a website but if approved, publishers can receive 50% of the ad cost for each click made.

All reviews about AdClickMedia:

Save

Top 3 Rated AdClickMedia.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.2/5 overall
MGID.com
 4.1/5 overall
Adsterra.com
 3.8/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Brandon Kim
    December 27th, 2021

    Adclickmedia is a adsense alternative. It pays higher than google adsense. Get paid twice a month. It needs work on the interface but still not bad. I love it. I can’t wait to get my next payment.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Anita Zain
    December 24th, 2021

    I was looking for a PPC ad network that could help me make money online with my blog traffic and I found this. So far so good.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Vaughn Hogan
    December 24th, 2021

    I am happy with this ad network so far.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Ganesh Malviya
    December 24th, 2021

    I’ve heard a lot of good things about Adclickmedia from a few friends, so I decided to try it out. I am quite impressed with their friendly customer service and helpful staff. They also offer decent pay rates than adsense, so I made the switch and now I’m happy so far.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Tia Young
    December 24th, 2021

    Launching a site? Don’t have time to get advertisers to pay? Don’t have time to manage ads? Adclickmedia can do it all for you. They are a CPA network that allows you to focus on making your site profitable and they’ll handle the rest. They work with a wide range of advertisers, offer competitive payouts and have very friendly customer service. If you’re looking for a one-stop shop for your advertising needs, this is a great option.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Ellis Dawson
    December 23rd, 2021

    I just joined Adclickmedia to monetize my email lists. So far I am happy with the program.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. James Flood
    December 22nd, 2021

    Great Customer service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Kent Vasquez
    December 21st, 2021

    New and promising network. I just joined last week and hoping to earn with them.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Beren Rafiq
    December 20th, 2021

    I’ve been buying ads from Adclickmedia for a few months and I’m glad I found them because they’re one of the best PPC advertising networks out there. I get a great ROI and they have good prices. Their support team is also excellent. I recommend this network to all my clients.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Evelyn Moss
    December 19th, 2021

    I am part of Adclickmedia affiliate network and I like it because I get great offers. I can choose from PPC program, CPA network, higher pay than most networks, friendly customer service and helpful staff. Their affiliate manager is very helpful, he answers emails and gives us good tips to make money. I’m glad I joined Adclickmedia affiliate network.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Julio Pomar
    December 19th, 2021

    I am happy with the clicks I am getting from Adclickmedia.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Asha Navathe
    December 18th, 2021

    Adclickmedia Ads is a great PPC advertising platform that I have been using for my clients. With its affordable CPC rates, you can get your ads running fast and your ROI will be great too. The team at Adclickmedia Ads is also very responsive and helpful and they make it easy to set up your accounts and campaigns. I have had great success with this advertising platform and I highly recommend it.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Nolan Pruitt
    December 17th, 2021

    I had tried many other PPC ad networks and they just didn’t work out. I had a few good ROI’s but nothing too impressive. When I decided to give Adclickmedia a try, I was actually surprised by the results. They had affordable CPC’s and their customer service was great. The banner ads were eye catching and the text ads were easy to read and quite effective. Overall, I had a really good experience and will keep using them for my PPC campaigns.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. Kieran Bradley
    December 15th, 2021

    Adclickmedia, one of the top CPA networks I’ve ran my ads with. The clicks are reasonably priced and have been consistent.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. Rosa Barrueco
    December 14th, 2021

    Great support and team.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. Mildred Edwerde
    December 13th, 2021

    Martha Merten and the support team have been very helpful. Thank you.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  17. Al Qureshi
    December 11th, 2021

    I just joined this network and waiting for approval. Hope it’s good.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  18. Sebastian Barrios
    December 11th, 2021

    I have been working with Adclickmedia for almost a 4 months now. They have been exceptional with the support they give their publishers. They have always responded back quickly to any issues I have had and have given me step by step instructions as to how to fix any issues that arise. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an alternative to Google adsense.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  19. Felipe Barnett
    December 9th, 2021

    Adclickmedia is a program with a number of good features for marketers and bloggers. The interface is easy to navigate and the tools are comprehensive. The dashboard is easy to use and the reporting feature lets you track your campaigns very closely. I like the fact that they have great customer service and their team is always prepared to help you get the most out of your campaigns. The payouts are also pretty good and you can get your money within a pretty short period of time.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  20. Selena Balduf
    December 7th, 2021

    I am happy with this ad network so far.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  21. Norm
    May 14th, 2021

    I’ve been working with Adclickmedia years ago and they treated me very well. I am joining them now and hope to have a great profitable business relationship.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  22. Bernadette Bautista
    February 5th, 2019

    How much is the minimun payout?

     0/5
     0/5
  23. Anonymous
    February 3rd, 2019

    Answer it? I have already 20 referrals and still cant widraw haha very disappointing

     0/5
     0/5
  24. Nelbe
    January 30th, 2019

    Im just to ask why need 20persons invite before you pay out?and who will pay us?its true they will.pay the captcha?

     0/5
     0/5
  25. beatriz anne
    January 22nd, 2019

    paano naman makukuha ung na earn mo?

     0/5
     0/5
  26. ANAY
    January 20th, 2019

    Thanks for your information. Want to ask is there any minimum requirements for blog.
    Thanks

     1/5
     1/5
  27. Anonymous
    January 12th, 2019

    I have my invites already why its not showing in my referral ?

     0/5
     0/5
  28. Anonymous
    January 6th, 2019

    Jus wanna know if you can really withdraw your income in capcha in this network..

     0/5
     0/5
  29. Naijahots
    August 19th, 2018

    Am new with adclick media I just started as a publisher but what I noticed is that their ads is not that attractive enough to web visitors and they don’t have enough ads to display

     2/5
     2/5
  30. Infoexposure
    May 10th, 2018

    Am going to try them out soon

     3/5
     3/5
  31. Joy
    January 15th, 2018

    Thanks for this info admin

     0/5
     0/5
  32. Kia
    January 27th, 2017

    So far so good with adclickmedia

     5/5
     5/5
  33. Sheena
    November 9th, 2016

    AdClickMedia is a legit network. They offer text links, banners, squeeze pages and email creatives among many services. I never encountered a problem with them in my over 4 years of doing business with them.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Emmanuel
      January 15th, 2019

      How do they pay?? Is it via paypal account or banks?? I just wanna know please

       3/5
       3/5
      • 1
      • 0
      • Anonymous
        February 3rd, 2019

        Answer it? I have already 20 referrals and still cant widraw haha very disappointing

         3/5
         3/5
        • 1
        • 0
      • Gelay
        February 3rd, 2019

        Yah pls answer his question

         0/5
         0/5
        • 1
        • 0

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.