AdClickMedia.com

1.5 | 15 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About AdClickMedia.com

AdClickMedia.com is both a traffic and revenue generating site for advertisers and publishers, respectively. Advertisers can choose from 4,122 websites to post their ads on. And they can pose their ads through several ways. You can do so through photo text ads which allow you to personalize your photo and banner; banner ads and full page ads. They can track every campaign you posted with them and furnish you with detailed reports to assess your progress.

Publishers can display ads on their websites or just about anywhere as long as HTML code is usable. Publishers have the discretion to decline a website but if approved, publishers can receive 50% of the ad cost for each click made.

All reviews about AdClickMedia:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Bernadette Bautista
    February 5th, 2019

    How much is the minimun payout?

  2. Anonymous
    February 3rd, 2019

    Answer it? I have already 20 referrals and still cant widraw haha very disappointing

  3. Nelbe
    January 30th, 2019

    Im just to ask why need 20persons invite before you pay out?and who will pay us?its true they will.pay the captcha?

  4. beatriz anne
    January 22nd, 2019

    paano naman makukuha ung na earn mo?

  5. ANAY
    January 20th, 2019

    Thanks for your information. Want to ask is there any minimum requirements for blog.
    Thanks

  6. Anonymous
    January 12th, 2019

    I have my invites already why its not showing in my referral ?

  7. Anonymous
    January 6th, 2019

    Jus wanna know if you can really withdraw your income in capcha in this network..

  8. Naijahots
    August 19th, 2018

    Am new with adclick media I just started as a publisher but what I noticed is that their ads is not that attractive enough to web visitors and they don’t have enough ads to display

  9. Infoexposure
    May 10th, 2018

    Am going to try them out soon

  10. Joy
    January 15th, 2018

    Thanks for this info admin

  11. Kia
    January 27th, 2017

    So far so good with adclickmedia

  12. Sheena
    November 9th, 2016

    AdClickMedia is a legit network. They offer text links, banners, squeeze pages and email creatives among many services. I never encountered a problem with them in my over 4 years of doing business with them.

    • Emmanuel
      January 15th, 2019

      How do they pay?? Is it via paypal account or banks?? I just wanna know please

      • Anonymous
        February 3rd, 2019

        Answer it? I have already 20 referrals and still cant widraw haha very disappointing

      • Gelay
        February 3rd, 2019

        Yah pls answer his question

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0