AdCash.com

0.8 | 30 reviews

About AdCash.com

Adcash.com has technology and partnership that deliver for both advertisers and publishers. Advertisers can easily create their account on AdCash.com and start launching ads, just like that. Publishers are also encouraged to maximize by their revenues by filtering ads to be displayed for their audience.

They ensure that they can deliver to the demands of their customers through custom ad optimization technology. This technology has predictive algorithms, real-time optimization and maximized reach estimation, all wrapped up in a user-friendly interface making it very usable. This also has fraud and malware detection which if occurs, will be responded by AdCash AdApt system immediately.

All reviews about AdCash:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Kampala
    February 25th, 2020

    I wanted to apply for Adcash publisher but the reviews here are terrible

  2. Umar
    February 13th, 2020

    Adcash scammed me of $200 without any reason and they are now not replying to my questions, they are the worst and we can’t believe this ad network.

  3. Khalid Tanveer
    November 4th, 2019

    Adcash is scam. They approved my account and after 2 months and balance was almost $60 and they blocked me without a reason. Please don’t join the network. Try propeller or google ads if you can.

  4. Amgr8
    October 8th, 2019

    I just started using adcash on my world news and entertainment website but with the reviews am seeing here, i am running to my site to dump their codes now!

  5. Brian
    February 8th, 2019

    Big Scam, don’t trust this company.
    I am an advertiser.
    they have deceived me.
    before I make a deposit to adcash, I make a campaign and then my campaign is approved after 2 hours of validation, and about 3 hours after my campaign is approved. I made a $ 50 deposit, but their system automatically validated my campaign again without notice to me. but after the next validation, my campaign was rejected by them. and my account has been suspended

    proof:
    https://prnt.sc/mibpvf (my account has been suspended)

  6. Alex
    November 28th, 2018

    As an advertiser I can only confirm – Adcash is really bad. I’m tending to name it scam. For instance the traffic they are counting in their own reporting and charging you for is more than doubled comparing to what you can register with any tracking software on your side.

  7. Zac2fine
    July 26th, 2018

    I got really upset about adcash. They banned me after I had proxy traffic for a while.

  8. Carmen
    June 4th, 2018

    For publishers, pwrads is great and always pays.

  9. Matt
    June 1st, 2018

    Horrible, made $400 using their services then got blocked the day I was supposed to get payments. Ads still went through on the website, but I couldn’t log in anywhere.

    This is 100% a scam, as they never gave me a reason why it was blocked and I, of course, did not do anything fraud related.

  10. Bill white
    May 13th, 2018

    They are the worst advertising network for advertisers. Bot traffic don’t expect to get any thing approved through them and if you do be prepared to through your money away. They are worst that 7search was. Use Adcash only if you want to throw your money in the garbage you’d be better off just burning it .

  11. kamil
    April 12th, 2018

    PIECE OF CRAP..ALL WHAT THEY HAVE IS ADULT, PORN ADS…DUMB THEM ASAP..

  12. Hemanta Gurung
    March 14th, 2018

    100% Scam network they blocked my account when my earning got about $30 within 50 days without transparent reason. One of the funny things is that advert is still showing but cannot access account. Never run after such scam network.

  13. AD BTC
    February 16th, 2018

    They do not paying out my earnings, they are saying they paid me out but they are lying! Don’t join this ad network, it’s a scam

  14. john
    November 13th, 2017

    Well i dont know if they scam, but they spam a lot… Every week i have a new adcash email asking for partnership…. Already said no in previous emails… But i guess they dont care, they will just spam until I change my mind?! Thats not nice…

  15. c kramer
    November 12th, 2017

    and you can,t ubsubscribe cause the are always coming back to try

  16. Rashad
    November 7th, 2017

    Hi.

    My site has over 500,000 daily sessions and over 6,000,000 pageviews. I’m working with adsense and other partners too and my earnings is over 20000$/month, i dont need any fraud

    Carla De Sa from Adcash contacted me and offered me partnership. We made a deal and i put your codes to my site (for only 50% countries). Carla said after a week you will pay.

    I’ve earned 400$.

    But there was no payment and Carla assured me please wait, we will pay.
    7 days left, still no payment…

    It was first time, i’m testing Adcash, there was delays, because of that i had doubts and I removed your codes and was waiting till you pay.

    Every time when i wanted to reach Carla, she ignored me and didnt give me any answers. (Skype+ gmail) After i 2-3 times called her, she blocked me on skype and after 1 minute she blocked my account too.

    They are 100% scam.

    • Teach Sansar
      November 19th, 2017

      They are scam because they took my $60 without any reason.

    • Chisco
      September 28th, 2018

      Please send me an email to chiscochim@gmail.com.I want to introduce you to another ad network that pays like adsense.Their ads are similar to adsense.You can use their ads with adsense.They pay between 15th-22nd of every month.I will be expecting your email so that we can talk better

  17. shibe
    October 24th, 2017

    Another adcash user, when reaching 100 euros at the end of the month, and they bann my account, no give me the reason! I have organic traffic and i dont violated anything! Big big scam, dont waste time!

  18. Hamza elorf
    July 29th, 2017

    Adoktech.com is best

  19. Durga Tiwari
    June 29th, 2017

    Adcash is big scam and they scam advertiser and publisher both, they will let you send traffic and will block at the end of the month, there are many good companies to work with, so just stay away from this company no matter how good rate you getting, you will end up getting scammed.

  20. مسلسلات أون لاين
    May 17th, 2017

    3000 impression and revenues are 0.02 🙁

  21. Scam adcash
    March 17th, 2017

    Scam Scam Scam

    1000+ eur lost

  22. emilio
    March 10th, 2017

    only bot click.. I lost 100 $ adds addscash ..no no

    • Guasteaun
      July 26th, 2018

      I had the same situation. Adcash bans without any warning and you lose everything you earned before.

  23. Bikas Gurung
    March 7th, 2017

    I am using adcash since three months but it pays very low revenue for banner ads however direct traffic landing pay rate & email support is good.

  24. John
    February 18th, 2017

    Really bad, just fake clicks, and no support

  25. Michael
    November 9th, 2016

    Have been working with AdCash for 2 years and will continue to do so.

    • fdnhgksjf
      February 8th, 2017

      I bet you working for adcash becaucse they are nothing more than a scam.

  26. Mariah
    November 9th, 2016

    I tried AdCash for a day and got Malware. Beware and stay away!

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0