AdRoll.com

 2.7/5 (10) 2.7 | 10 reviews

About AdRoll.com

AdRoll.com exists in order to aide every businesses to collect, analyze and use these data to benchmark future marketing campaigns and improve business operations. They have been in the industry since 2007 and describe their team as a mix of computer whiz and marketing geniuses as they use high-edge technology to implement innovative marketing ideas, tailored-fit to any business demand.

Their pricing scheme also allows customer to thoroughly personalize the package they would want to avail depending on the budget and the traffic the customer wants to incur monthly. This flexibility welcomes even the small-business owners to purchase traffic from them.

All reviews about AdRoll:

Save

Top 3 Rated AdRoll.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.1/5 overall
MGID.com
 4.3/5 overall
AdClickMedia.com
 3.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Pedro Felix
    June 27th, 2022

    Excellent service, solved our problem very carefully. Always getting in touch to inform the procedure of the service. Thank you very much Anna Corso.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. matt
    May 5th, 2022

    My Account manager is Anna, she’s great and the support team is very responsive and helpful.

    I’ve had a number of technical issues with the platform (not all resolved), but overall this is a good platform with active support and good reports, and has helped our business.

    You’d be hard-pressed to find better value elsewhere.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Luc van Geffen
    April 29th, 2022

    We are happy working with Anna and AdRoll. The contact is easy and fast and we always get an extensive feedback on our technical issues. This gives a secure feeling working with AdRoll.
    The next step would be to go more into a testing strategy how to win new customers.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Golden Boy
    April 15th, 2022

    I got to try their service with the free trial, and without any notice that my free plan has ended, I got charged $228.00! I’m still trying to get a refund!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  5. David S
    March 31st, 2022

    We want to spend money with your co but you don’t return our inquiries. Need an acct exec to call us. Have acct with you already – thanks david soble

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  6. Cameron Parkin
    February 4th, 2018

    Adroll is good for remarketing. So if you are going to remarketing seriously, you badly need the adroll to get prospects in the long run especially for those bigger buys.

     4/5
     4/5
  7. Jennifer
    November 7th, 2016

    Retargeting with AdRoll is a scam. The results and conversion their platform reports is fake and bot-generated. They over-report their click-through as well, it never synchronizes with any of my analytics data.

     0/5
     0/5
  8. Chris
    November 7th, 2016

    The customer service sucks! I talked to a guy named Rasheed who assisted me via chat support, he cannot understand English. 25 minutes on Chat asking a simple question but he cannot answer me. The whole customer support is outsourced but without proper training. Adroll is quick to charge your credit card, but when you need customer service, they cannot provide a decent one.

     0/5
     0/5
  9. Jake
    November 7th, 2016

    I tried many retargeting platforms available on the market, but Adroll simply is above the fray. I got myself a good amount of leads and signups using their services. I’m looking forward to stick to them for good.

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Ben
    November 7th, 2016

    It’s now my 3rd test buy and the last. They always lie about traffic and clicks – they just use click bots. They would dispute that the traffic in Google Analytic is different to theirs, thus, I decided to track thru hits as it would reflect more than their clicks. But no, the results is still about over a hundred short and I tested only for 8 days. The result does not justify the expensive cost! I recommend to stay away!

     0/5
     0/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.