AdscendMedia.com

2.1 | 17 reviews

About AdscendMedia.com

AdscendMedia.com provides different solutions to advertisers and developers. Advertisers can reach their target audience who are also interested with the products and services that the advertisers are selling – this means advertisers can maximize conversion rate and earn more. Publishers can generate revenue from downloadable files, videos and just about any digital content which the website supports. Both advertisers and publishers can make use of their content locker function which they can divide their traffic into different group offering to better assess which one is the more responsive.

Along with these features, they also the most options to earn through various avenues provided by the website, documentation to track all human transactions and account managements for all their customers.

All reviews about AdscendMedia:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Henry
    October 15th, 2019

    Just reading reviews before joining

  2. Anonymous
    September 6th, 2019

    Unprofessional, randomly suspend your account, you have to beg and spam to get a reply, it doesn’t matter how much revenue you generate them, they will treat you like shit, we’ve made thousands of dollars weekly, didn’t get paid out and on top of that had to spam to get responses from numerous people.

    Highly unorganised company, publishers are the people that make them money, yet they treat them as if they don’t matter

  3. John Goodwin
    August 5th, 2019

    Pure thief. Especially Founder Ali Fehzan. Be aware.

  4. Ragu
    May 16th, 2019

    These guys ban you as a publisher if one of your users abuse a offer served by them even if most of your other traffic is legit.

    Don’t bother as a publisher if you have a large website.

  5. Yordi
    January 3rd, 2019

    Scam, bans me for no reason then tells me “we can’t remove your ban sorry” like -_-

  6. Dan
    November 26th, 2018

    Scammers. Their surveys do not pay. A total waste of time.

  7. Na
    September 13th, 2018

    You spend 30 minutes into a survey and BOOM. screenout. Stay away from these people. They are a waste of time and space

    • Anonymous
      January 27th, 2019

      Adscendmedia has nothing to do directly with the surveys they just provide the platofrm for the survey companies.

  8. Gregory Short
    August 14th, 2018

    They have false advertising on their website. They say that they have never missed a payment but I can google missed payments by them and I am a user who has been in talks with them for weeks, waiting for a response as to where my points are. It’s a waste of time

  9. Dragoș
    June 20th, 2018

    I made 5 offers and expected to recive 4 x 1500 coins for an app and 1 x 100. Guess what. I got the 100 instantly after completing the offer, but for the other 4 offers i recived a big shit. I have fully completed the offers, and after 24 hours i didn’t recive anything. I have contacted their support and provided them with screenshot proofs.

    Doesen’t pay. Their support in unresponsive. Don’t lose your time. At least on those “high paying” offers.

  10. betlog
    November 26th, 2017

    that is tottaly scam they dont pay to there offers even it is small amount fuck that

  11. Antal Farkas
    May 14th, 2017

    **** I have a bad experience regarding adscendMedia. I was publisher, one day I had a higher income than before, I’ve contacted to my personal manager, called Ilyssa Cohen by email and Skype. I’ve asked her to check my previous 2 days statistics, if everything okay, because I would like to make sure everything okay with their system. About a day later I got an email regarding my account suspension and Ilyssa Cohen banned me from her Skype without any word! They kept my money, I did not get any answer…

    Admin: Refrain from using “All-Caps” Letters please.

  12. Dan
    November 7th, 2016

    I really love Adscend Media because I am a long time partner and user of this service. I first got my payment to see if it was a scam, minimum of $50 wasn’t too bad, and I received it after 30 days of using their service. I was not the most experienced in CPA advertising when I started using Adscend Media – they really got me off on the right foot of CPA advertisement. Right now I get near 20 signups a day which can get me almost near $40 a day which is truly amazing for a program like this. I would recommend this to all of my friends and everyone I know.

  13. Christie
    November 7th, 2016

    This is perfect for anyone just starting in the CPA business. It’s very easy to get approved and has good payouts. Adscend Media makes good variety of offers that can be completed easily like email submits. I’ve been using this network for about 5 months and have had consistent earnings from it. It’s reliable and easy to use. The support is great and you won’t have any problems getting started with it.

  14. Nimrod
    November 7th, 2016

    Adscend Media for me is like a revolution. I am publisher on this site for 4 years. It took a week for me to get accepted. Now I am earning good leads per day. Adscend Media is the best network in terms of payment. Also it’s creative tools make it easy to generate lots of leads per day. I have high regard for this network and will continue to use. For me, Adscend Media works like a charm.

  15. Jay
    November 7th, 2016

    I worked with Adscend Media for almost 8 months – they pay very well and the offers are also very good compared to the other sites. The payout range of offers is also good and I got payment. They have easy approve and have lots of options.

  16. John
    November 7th, 2016

    Adscend Media is a CPA Network. I’ve been a member of this site Since 2015. I promote CPA offers with my site, blog, Facebook, twitter and etc. I earn $525 in 6 months. Ascend Media is very easy to promote CPA offers and make good money.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0