Adsterra.com

 3.5/5 (11) 3.5 | 11 reviews

About Adsterra.com

There are a ton of issues that both advertisers and publishers have to deal with on a regular basis with regards to ads such as the effectiveness of the ad campaigns, the efficiency with which they draw in traffic and click, and how they can convert those numbers into profit. This platform basically addresses all of that and more with the services that it has to offer, which are efficient and functional.

You will be able to track the conversions of the clicks that you are getting with ease, so you know which of your ads are working for you and which are not even worthy of your time. You can also make use of the real-time statistics that you will be getting, which are only to be expected from a resource like this. With so many data sources that you can take a look at, you are in control.

All Reviews

  1. Daniyal Hussain
    September 25th, 2020

    I am paid 0.446$ for 177,326 impressions and 621 clicks. It was one day traffic. I joined it in June 2020 and i have earned 0.7$yet. How can i give it 5 stars?

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. Rahul
    August 23rd, 2020

    Worst fraudy cheap ad network.after lots of traffic and views in my blog not provided me a single penny

     0/5
     0/5
  3. Thomps1
    August 17th, 2020

    What I appreciate most about this network is that the accuracy. Payments are always comes in time (I received about 8 payments at the moment), support managers are working fast and trying their best to resolve your issue. Adsterra is also a profitable network.

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Den S.
    June 8th, 2020

    Decent and trustworthy network.
    I got more than 15k visitors/month on my website, I’ve registered as a publisher from 2 months and generated $490. Traffic is good by its quality also.
    I’d recommend it, especially to the newbies.

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Nickie
    June 1st, 2020

    Good quality and transparency. I didn’t noticed no spam, malware or bot traffic, which I appreciate the most. Thank for the honesty and regular payments. In total I earned about $2k for a year on adult traffic. Adsterra is worthy to recommend.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Fred Jefferson
    May 12th, 2020

    I joined them in 2015 and I can tell that I saw with my own eyes how their service was growing and improving itself. Good quality of traffic, payments are regular (over the 5 years I almost never had a delays).

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Carlo Akeno
    December 4th, 2019

    When it comes to ads, this site is the MVP. No complaints on my part.

     4/5
     4/5
  8. Anonymous
    December 3rd, 2019

    Sadly, I was not able to see an increase in the results of my ads using this site.

     0/5
     0/5
  9. David Bowmann
    December 1st, 2019

    It’s the best platform for both publishers and advertisers to reach wider audience and make more profits. If you want to earn more money from your website’s traffic, and If you are looking for a better AdSense alternative. Adsterra is for you.

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Pablo Martinez
    October 15th, 2019

    I was really excited when I first started making use of this site’s services and now I can see that I was right in doing so.

     4/5
     4/5
  11. Mary Susan Suarez
    September 16th, 2019

    Whether you are an advertiser or a publisher, this site can definitely serve your needs. It has certainly served mine.

     4/5
     4/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0