BabylonTraffic.com

 3.6/5 (17) 3.6 | 17 reviews

About BabylonTraffic.com

Traffic is the currency of the web and the website with the most of them are the clear kings of their markets. Unfortunately for those who are just starting out, getting a ton of traffic can take a long time and will require a lot of work in order to make any kind of headway, especially if you are in a highly competitive niche. This is why visiting Babylon traffic is something that you might want to take into consideration thanks to the traffic that it has to offer.

Think of the services offered by this resource as stepping stones that you can use to climb higher. You can purchase traffic that will go to your website and allow it to grow to exactly what you need it to be. From there, you will then be able to stand on your own feet without having to rely on it afterwards.

Top 3 Rated BabylonTraffic.com Alternatives

HitLeap.com
 2.7/5 overall
Diaboliclabs.com
 4.7/5 overall
Traffic-creator.com
 4.1/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. WSBLover
    January 29th, 2021

    The issue I’m having here is mainly that all traffic comes from identical IP addresses. This is a big no no! So don’t bother with babylon. Use Diabolic or some other tool instead.

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  2. Johannes
    November 2nd, 2020

    Clearly bot traffic, I generated 0 conversions. Very expensive fake traffic generator, you’re better of with Diabolic traffic bot!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. pie
    September 25th, 2020

    Babylon Traffic is quite excellent in their offers, they have exceptional team ready to serve you.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Benin
    September 13th, 2020

    It is fake

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  5. Gummies
    July 22nd, 2020

    This seems like a decent service. Might try it out.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Keegan Thiel
    July 22nd, 2020

    I use them and am happy with the performance of the traffic that I am getting from them. Service is really, really good, always getting a response right away.

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Worldwidehubb
    May 3rd, 2020

    Kate donks, that is my concern too, and Adsense do not like bot traffic. Sometimes we got our accounts suspended because of bot traffic.

     0/5
     0/5
  8. Lollipop
    February 8th, 2020

    Good traffic, thanks!

     5/5
     5/5
  9. beans
    January 25th, 2020

    Fantastic traffic seller! Totally like it very much

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Lexi OConner
    January 19th, 2020

    I can say it’s Excellent!

     5/5
     5/5
  11. Karley Kiehn V
    December 27th, 2019

    Seems good. I think this the one I’ve been looking for a long time to help my revenue increased

     5/5
     5/5
  12. Adaline Reichel
    December 1st, 2019

    This is the one to trust if you are looking for high quality traffic for your site.

     5/5
     5/5
  13. bar
    November 15th, 2019

    their support team they are excellent

     5/5
     5/5
  14. Thomas Stegers
    November 14th, 2019

    Would not advise anyone to get traffic from here. Too pricey

     1/5
     1/5
  15. Diamond
    November 11th, 2019

    Best service so far! You can choose between residential proxies or static proxies depending of your needs, and choose exactly how your visit should behave so they look like exactly like your other visitors!

     5/5
     5/5
  16. William G. Adams
    November 6th, 2019

    I was experiencing a slump in traffic recently and this site really helped shore up my problem area. I cannot wait to have this help me out again later.

     5/5
     5/5
  17. Kate Donks
    October 23rd, 2019

    My problem with Babylon Traffic.
    Besides the lack of a free version, and expensive pricing.. 100% of traffic comes from static, server IP addresses that will get you exposed as obvious bot traffic.

     1/5
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.