Traffic-creator.com

 4.1/5 (13) 4.1 | 13 reviews

About Traffic-creator.com

Whether you are looking for paid traffic or free traffic, you can find what you are looking for when you visit this platform. It is quite the excellent find when talking about things like that, so you definitely want to give this resource a look if you are looking for ways to supplement the traffic that your site might be missing. More than anything else, you want to make sure that the quality of the traffic that you are going to get will be high.

This is something that this website can guarantee and those goes for both the free and the paid versions. When you go for the paid version, you can control many aspects of the traffic such as where it is coming from and from which device. Your alexa rankings can even be affected if that is what you wanted. You will have a considerable degree of freedom to customize.

Top 3 Rated Traffic-creator.com Alternatives

HitLeap.com
 2.6/5 overall
BabylonTraffic.com
 3.6/5 overall
Diaboliclabs.com
 4.7/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. James Seo
    January 21st, 2021

    Highly recommend it! Good service, Best pricing. honest about their traffic, they let you know if it will not work

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Mr. Nobody
    September 26th, 2020

    I am using Traffic Creator since 2 month. Best cheap bot traffic i have tried so far 🙂

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Lavonne
    September 14th, 2020

    Much better than all the software i bought. I rather pay traffic creator a small amount but get reliable traffic. Very good compared to diabolic traffic bot and others…

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  4. Dani
    September 12th, 2020

    Best Traffic Bot I have tried so far! I agree their support could be “faster,” but they answered my requests… on E-Mail.
    However, I tried many bots, but Traffic Creator has been RELIABLE. I don’t need to worry about proxies or always check how many visitors I got as they always send more than you paid for!!! I Know sound stupid, but I like it 🙂

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. ben
    August 20th, 2020

    please does this traffic creator work with just affiliate links or only with website traffics?

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  6. Gerald
    March 27th, 2020

    Great Website. I can definitely recommend their traffic!

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Stratmann
    March 24th, 2020

    Traffic-creator.com really helps me with my ranking and their support is really friendly. I tried sparktraffic.com they have been doing good as well but their support on any questions is terrible. I recommend getting only professional traffic packages by traffic creator as they had the best effect on my website.

    Greetings, Steve Stratmann

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Sarah Humbled
    November 20th, 2019

    I was searching and researching to get more visitors on my website to increase my revenue on Ad Sense. Traffic Creator is my help to improve my rank on google.

     4/5
     4/5
  9. Ann Marie Santos
    November 19th, 2019

    I was surprised by the quality of the services being offered here. High quality bot traffic, they are really like human visits, the only difference is that they don’t make a purchase.

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Andy W Keller
    November 15th, 2019

    Wish I didn’t buy from this, no difference in conversion at all, I notice no improvements on my alexa ranking. I used ******** to monitor my ranking but no improvements at all.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Traffic-Creator
      March 24th, 2020

      Hello Andy,
      I am very sorry you did not have a great experience with us. We can only guarantee Alexa ranking improvements on certified websites. If a website is not certified by Alexa, Alexa will only estimate your rank which is very inaccurate.

      We would love to help you to improve your Alexa ranking fast and efficiently. Please contact us if you are still interested as we can guarantee you any rank up to 3500 once your website is certified.

      Kind Regards,
      Traffic-Creator.com

       5/5
       5/5
      • 2
      • 0
  11. Rain Redfern
    September 6th, 2019

    Even bot traffic has its place and when coming from a good quality site like this, there are a lot of things that I have been able to do with them.

     5/5
     5/5
  12. Glenn Martindale
    August 6th, 2019

    Easy to configure and you don’t really need to put in that much work to get the most out of the bot traffic.

     4/5
     4/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.