ClickAdu.com

 2.6/5 (12) 2.6 | 12 reviews

About ClickAdu.com

A website meant for helping advertisers and publishers with regards to ads, Clickadu offers multiple ad formats that guarantee high impressions and excellent conversion numbers. Clients can choose from push up dialog ads, video ads or pre-roll ads, skim ads, popunder ads, push notifications or native subscriptions, and banner ads.

The platform is opening its doors to advertisers who can access over 1,300 publishers for maximum exposure of their ads. There are also thousands of campaigns that are fully optimized and manages, targeting users via geo, site, device, and so much more. The traffic is also filtered so as to keep away from bots and fraudulent accounts that could mess with analytics.

The platform itself is also quite easy to use, even for advertisers who have never interacted with this kind of service before. A support team is also on stand-by to help with whatever issues come up for clients.

Top 3 Rated ClickAdu.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.1/5 overall
MGID.com
 4.4/5 overall
AdClickMedia.com
 3.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Zaza
    September 29th, 2022

    I spent 200$+ for traffic, didn’t convert, maybe once. Support is fast on responding but the blame is always on you.
    I don’t recommend at all.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. Lord of the Cameltoe
    July 14th, 2022

    I’ve been both a publisher and advertiser with Clickadu for years.

    As an advertiser, if you’re not running tech support/malware type of campaigns, the amount of good quality sites in their inventory is really low. They also seem to continuously add a bunch of fraud traffic sources to empty your budget from time to time.

    As a publisher, I was begged over and over again to add their network into my rotation. I was very upfront about the type of traffic I had and they said it was fine.

    Obviously, at first, I had to ask them to please remove all malware advertisers. It was a constant cat & mouse game with them to make sure my site didn’t get flagged by Google as spreading malware.

    Then, after all the efforts I go through to try and work with them, they just shut my account down and ran with $x,xxx in earnings.

    They were a complete waste of time. Stay FAR AWAY from this network

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. HarishM
    July 12th, 2022

    Very bad network for publishers. Stay Clear. My account had good amount of traffic and stable earnings. Nothing fishy. Same sites earn well on other 2 networks, but they say my sites provide ‘low quality traffic’. No they removed / deleted my account without even sending an email / skype message to me! Plus all the earnings are gone.. POOF!!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  4. bpandey
    July 6th, 2022

    I wish, I could give a zero star rating to this trash, fraud, scam network, once you fund your advertiser account, they try to find an excuse to block account and not refund the balance, at the same time their support would offer you to open another advertiser account, if they have problem and think advertiser has violated terms, then how come they offer same advertiser to open another account and start with new account, they are one big fraud, scam company, I would suggest save your time and stay away from this scam network, all their positive reviews are of course 100% fake, with a small understanding you can see those positive reviews are fake, this company has hundreds of people who they cheated.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  5. mgr raju
    April 15th, 2022

    dengor website data sell another company website don’t apply website

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  6. David
    February 15th, 2022

    they didn’t refund , LIE and SCAM

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  7. Jerina Van Goor
    December 5th, 2019

    24/7 TECHNICAL SUPPORT over email, Skype, phone and ticketing system. The network assigns a PERSONAL MANAGER to each publisher.

     4/5
     4/5
  8. Alizza D. Cruz
    November 14th, 2019

    Clickadu provides clickunders and pop-unders, which are quite efficient to give you exciting RPM. They are working on CPA model as well.

     4/5
     4/5
  9. Armando Talen
    October 16th, 2019

    USER-FRIENDLY dashboard makes it easier to navigate.

     4/5
     4/5
  10. Susana Young
    October 8th, 2019

    Liked working with these guys! Support is average and silent at weekends. Would be nice to get payout as soon as needed but I’m pretty satisfied with regular net15. eCPM is higher than in other ad networks

     4/5
     4/5
  11. Jeffrey Swartz
    August 17th, 2019

    Great service and one thing more, ClickAdu does not accept websites that promote gambling and other illegal activities. It also does not accept sites with adult content.

     5/5
     5/5
  12. Didiy Donkers
    June 11th, 2019

    This is a great platform for advertisers and publishers to find common ground and benefit themselves. it enables advertisers to gain maximum fill rates and publishers are guaranteed a larger payout margin than most ad networks out there.

     4/5
     4/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.