diaboliclabs.com

4.1 | 11 reviews

About diaboliclabs.com

Diabolic Labs is the go-to company for all your traffic needs. Made up of a team of web traffic specialists who use proven methods to drive traffic to websites, we can deliver the traffic you need, whether you just started your website or have had it for years, and are looking to increase your web visitor numbers.

There are two key reasons why you should buy traffic from Diaboliclabs.com

  1. If you buy traffic from Diabolic Labs, you’re guaranteed quality traffic that you can convert to make your website a success. 
  2.  We have a money-back guarantee. If you’re not happy with the web traffic we provide, which we doubt will be the case, we will refund your money with no questions asked. 

So, buying web traffic from Diabolic Labs is a sure way not to lose money when buying traffic. With us you get your money back, if you’re not satisfied with our service or get a return on investment from all the traffic, we drive your way!

All Reviews

  1. matsonmar
    June 13th, 2020

    thanks …. maybe will give it a try

  2. Hemant Sharma
    June 12th, 2020

    currently using this bot, genrated 500 views yesterday and its showing organic in analytics. I hope this won’t disable my adsense. Otherwise its very good bot.

  3. Hemant Sharma
    June 12th, 2020

    it’s good I tried it for youtube and successfully generated views.

  4. dotc0m
    June 7th, 2020

    This little bot used to be so nifty and useful.

    Its a simple tool really, im sure there are better ones out there. But for the price it was really convienent but I never have been able to use it like I did 3 years ago. Not on the platform that it is used on but the actual function of the bot. Really unstable. And takes alot of resources as mentioned which I have

  5. Magicsmm
    June 4th, 2020

    Sounds Interesting!!
    I will definitely try this tool on my website.

  6. squinter
    June 3rd, 2020

    Seems like a pretty good bot.

  7. rdlzr77
    May 31st, 2020

    Windows only… but why you want to totally waste your money?

  8. (Master)
    May 30th, 2020

    Does the software work with MAC Os or it’s only for windows?

  9. cosmaniac23
    May 22nd, 2020

    I use this bot for 3 Years now, all was fine. But since 3 weeks visits don’t appear on analytics traffic all my referrers go “about:blank”.
    Support didn´t answer. Does anyone got the same problem with “about:blank” and can help me with that?

  10. gooma2
    May 22nd, 2020

    I have been using this bot since it first came out and used to defend it strongly, but now nothing is getting fixed. Public proxies have been gone for weeks, nothing is being done to fix ‘resource hog’ of Version 7X and 6.44 needs to be restarted many times or else you keep getting the ‘blank’ issue going on.

    This was a great bot, but as it’s now been several months of going downhill without much being done to fix it, hopefully someone will know what is the next bot we need to get.

  11. Brilliant Digital Services
    April 4th, 2020

    Interested in buying

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0