EzMob.com

 3.5/5 (15) 3.5 | 15 reviews

About EzMob.com

EzMob promises innovative mobile advertising as they have the technology and the expertise to give these to their customers. Unlike other websites, they guarantee effective ads and offer detailed stats of the traffic they have earned. They boasts of three things: customers being able to increase their online performance as click-through-rate is 20x better when purchased from them; monetization scheme where customers can earn more with their existing traffic; and technology which will allow their customers to pick which type of online traffic they would want to incur for their business.

They’re a Sucuri verified site and has aftersales customer service.

All reviews about EzMob:

Save

Top 3 Rated EzMob.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.1/5 overall
MGID.com
 4.3/5 overall
AdClickMedia.com
 3.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. jackson
    May 8th, 2022

    great traffic, they helped us push forward a lot. Keep pushing EZMOB!!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. mahmoud
    May 8th, 2022

    good guys to work with, bottom line they generate conversions for our products and services

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Ashwini
    May 8th, 2022

    great service and volumes of pop traffic to buy

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Lior
    May 8th, 2022

    good service and low payment amount to start, they also support pretty much all payment methods

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  5. ZotiZloti
    May 8th, 2022

    easy to start and optimize campaigns with Ezmob, their team is always ready to help on chat or skype

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Neyman
    May 8th, 2022

    we’ve been working with ezmob for a long while on pop and push campaigns, very stable traffic and great quality, recommended to any advertiser or publisher

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Crissie
    May 8th, 2022

    great team and service, highly recommended

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Suri
    March 3rd, 2022

    Great self-serve interface for advertisers and you can start a test with $50 so no real risk to test what they’re about, after some optimization I’m seeing ROI and all seems pretty good.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. SACM ALERT
    December 11th, 2021

    Very big scam ad network..do not involve this ad network.warning..stay safe from this fraud ad network.

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  10. Dmitriy
    August 13th, 2019

    I’m totally disappointed about a quality of a traffic from EzMob. Looks like almost all traffic from this network is absolutely fraud.

    Strongly NOT recommended.

     1/5
     1/5
  11. Unnar
    December 9th, 2018

    Nice platform. Anyone could benefit their earning opportunities such as referral bonus.

     4/5
     4/5
  12. Lewis
    December 1st, 2018

    This is such a great news especially for the bloggers and website owner. The ezmob platform permorms well.

     4/5
     4/5
  13. Kay
    September 19th, 2018

    Worst company ever they are bunch of thief and scam. Paid via paypal and they refused to fund my wallet. They are fraud

     0/5
     0/5
  14. Zak
    June 4th, 2017

    Ezmob considered low volume publishers, I will refer this to my bloggers friends to check out this site.

     3/5
     3/5
  15. Kristy
    November 9th, 2016

    I’m impressed with EzMob’s mobile ads turn out. My site looks good on mobile, so it generates a huge following from it. My Adsense does not display on mobile apps related so I got 0 clicks. Thanks to EzMob, my problem is solved!

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.