Famoid.com

 2.4/5 (41) 2.4 | 41 reviews

About Famoid.com

There are those who choose to run their social media campaigns the old fashioned way and there are those who choose to do so in a way that will actually get them results, and if you belong in the latter camp, you will definitely want to take a look at what this website is all about. You can find some social media services here that are absolutely going to blow your mind and make your campaigns infinitely more successful.

To start with, you have access to Instagram likes, which you can buy at numbers that work for you. They range from 100 to 1,000 and it will be up to you how many you are going to get. With this being the case, you will also like to know that the likes that your Instagram account is going to get will be coming from real people. This means that you won’t be using bots.

All Reviews

  1. Vic
    June 30th, 2020

    I ordered it last week on Sunday, now day by day followers are dropping, i requested refill but got no refill. Waiting to see if they gonna reply to my email and do what's written on their website

     2/5
     2/5
  2. Daniela Mora
    March 26th, 2020

    FAMOID CREATES ITS OWN REVIEWS, BEWARE!

    I have had the worst experience with Famoid, I was scammed by them and two of their workers (Daniel Smith and Kathy Wilson) admitted to it and laughed about it on the emails where I have been complaining.

    I have been trying to do something about it for months, but of course, I will have no refund, and I got no followers plus a banned Instagram account I can’t anymore.

    This was in 2020, so I think it is something to take seriously, since I was indeed, recommended to them by a review I read online. This company is scamming people and getting away with it.

    Unfortunately, due to the health situation, I am trapped in Indonesia, but as soon as I can fly back home to the US I plan on suing them.

    PLEASE BEWARE, THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! BE CAREFUL, THEY ARE CREATING THEIR OWN REVIEWS AND RATING THEMSELVES.

    Don't lose your money with them, I did already.

     1/5
     1/5
  3. Leams
    March 25th, 2020

    All this positive reviews about Famoid Technology are fake. They probably created those reviews themselves. Firstly, when you google the company address provided on there website you will realize it's a fake address. Secondly, they promise their support teams will get back to you within 24hours, but it all a lie. Once you make a payment they will never get back to you if you have any issues. Thirdly, they never answer the phone if you call them. If you buy fake Instagram followers from this company, the followers will start decreasing after few days until it reaches ”ZERO” and if you call or email them to complain about it, they will never get back to you. Even though they wrote on their website that when you start experiencing decrease in your followers they will automatically add more IT IS ALL A LIE. They never do. If you don't believe me, experience it yourself then you will understand what am talking about. DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU WITH THE FAKE POSITIVE REVIEWS THEY CREATED THEMSELVES

     1/5
     1/5
  4. Amanda
    March 3rd, 2020

    Bought 250 followers, got them in less than a day. Next few days followers kept dropping until I lost them all. No replies from customer service. They say they have drop protection which is a lie. Total waste of money , never using them again.

     1/5
     1/5
  5. Ken
    March 3rd, 2020

    Famiod delivered it the day after but then after one week all the followers are gone! And their followers are accounts that are from other countries and have very fake profiles

     2/5
     2/5
  6. abel
    January 20th, 2020

    fake followers

     1/5
     1/5
  7. Jon
    January 13th, 2020

    Total scam DO NOT BUY…. I bought and never received followers… when I contacted them they were evasive and eventually no longer replied after only 3 messages…..

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Matt
    December 11th, 2019

    Famoid is a complete scam with fake reviews.

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Amanda Rogers
    December 5th, 2019

    Fantastic company. I can’t quite believe how great their services are for the low prices!

    Keep up the great work guys.

     4/5
     4/5
  10. Jared Northwood
    December 3rd, 2019

    Thank you for helping me rebuild my followers. Famoid.com seem to be the only legitimate Instagram company on the Internet!!

    Thank you very much.

     5/5
     5/5
  11. Ryan
    November 30th, 2019

    Bought likes and most of the profiles are from middle eastern and third world countries like Syria etc etc. Most of the profiles very little engagement post and have ridiculous following and followers. One look you know those are fake profiles!

     1/5
     1/5
  12. Kelsey Strauss
    November 20th, 2019

    I has purchased Instagram followers and they delivered them within 12 hours. Really amazing.

     5/5
     5/5
  13. Laura
    November 18th, 2019

    Very satisfied!

     5/5
     5/5
  14. Linda
    November 18th, 2019

    I ordered Instagram Followers and it took a bit longer than most of them, but I'm happy with the results. They look for me to be genuine and effective.

     5/5
     5/5
  15. lauren
    November 17th, 2019

    I got my followers pretty quickly and they were of decent quality. Also their customer support team was good to work with. Recommended.

     5/5
     5/5
  16. Dorothy Arrington
    November 17th, 2019

    I did not even know it was such a service for Facebook. I bought it as I see it, and I am sure that what is written here is correct. After I bought it, I had some questions and created a support request. They replied within 5 minutes. Delivery took about 15 min. I appreciate your service and thank you to the Famoid Team.

     5/5
     5/5
  17. Naomi Herbert
    November 17th, 2019

    Really inspired by the work of Famoid team.. So much courteous about their job and did not let you down for a second. Highly recommended this site to anyone struggling to find fame on social media. This is the place guys!

     5/5
     5/5
  18. Charles Tims
    November 16th, 2019

    Communication was excellent and they delivered absolutely as advertised. A big family thumbs up!! Thank you. Thank you.

     5/5
     5/5
  19. James
    November 16th, 2019

    I ordered 3k Instagram followers and this were delivered in double quick time. I am happily recommending this amazing site to everyone.

     5/5
     5/5
  20. Forever
    September 27th, 2019

    Purchased 5000 – FAILURE TO DELIVER
    Purchased 5000 and they could only deliver 4000 which dropped to 3600 and when I kept reaching out to raise my concerns, to remind them of their drop policy, I was told to be patient and wait 7 days for delivery. Service UNSATISFACTORY and Delivery UNSATISFACTORY. I have now raised a dispute to get my money refunded. BUYER BEWARE !!!!

     1/5
     1/5
  21. Mary Hunthall
    September 15th, 2019

    I am honestly so happy with the followers and views that I am getting from this and I plan to keep using it.

     4/5
     4/5
  22. liara
    September 11th, 2019

    I was about to order when a friend of mine searched for reviews, luckily I didn't do it. It saved me from a disaster!

     1/5
     1/5
  23. Vineeth Venu
    July 26th, 2019

    Took money and never delivered followers

     1/5
     1/5
  24. Jacky Jacky
    June 27th, 2019

    BEWARE OF FAMOID AT ALL COST..NEVER EVER TRIED THEIR TRIAL INSTAGRAM LIKES ..THEY WILL SEND YOU ALL THE BOTS LIKES AND BLANK PROFILES.. THIS WILL MAKE YOUR PAGE LOOKS REAL BAD AND DON'T EVEN THINK THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORTS WILL RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL OR COMPLAINS. JUST HELL TO THE NO WITH THIS RUBBISH COMPANY

     1/5
     1/5
    • Ken
      March 3rd, 2020

      I agree

       0/5
       0/5
  25. Thomas
    May 30th, 2019

    Paid , but never received service. Cant get a call or email back. Most likely scam or really bad service

     1/5
     1/5
  26. Michael
    May 19th, 2019

    low end services, every day is drop min 40 followers from insta, max 200.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Erao
      May 28th, 2019

      I agree, I bought followers from www.thousandfans.co.uk they offer thousands of followers in bulk for cheaper prices.

       0/5
       0/5
  27. T
    May 12th, 2019

    If you want a cheaper and better service I recommend using buyforinstagram.com

     2/5
     2/5
  28. thaalouis
    May 6th, 2019

    Amazinh

     5/5
     5/5
  29. dad
    April 25th, 2019

    I paid hasn’t send it for 1hr

     1/5
     1/5
  30. Leah
    April 14th, 2019

    Paid $34,95 usd for 5k followers and never got it. It was charged from my bank account and I got the message as well but they said online payment was declined. I’m waiting the email reply about this problem from them .

     1/5
     1/5
    • T
      May 16th, 2019

      Expensive. You can get 10k followers on http://www.buyforinstagram.com for 9.99

       0/5
       0/5
  31. Bartosz
    April 9th, 2019

    free 100 followers and 100 likes per 24hour! Amazing!

     4/5
     4/5
  32. Paul John Parker
    April 3rd, 2019

    More power to this site. I mean, it is just that awesome.

     5/5
     5/5
  33. Mia
    March 24th, 2019

    Took all my money from the 1k followers never delivered .. calling my bank to dispute it now

     1/5
     1/5
  34. Arthur Segovias
    March 19th, 2019

    I just don’t think this is as good as it was hyped up to be.

     1/5
     1/5
  35. darren vella
    March 10th, 2019

    They never delivered my 1k likes and they kept all the money. be careful out there apart from the rubbish customer service via email.
    They say that likes are delivered in 5 days, mine were never delivered.

     1/5
     1/5
  36. Cassandra Martel
    March 3rd, 2019

    My social media campaign has been rising like a rocket ever since using this site.

     4/5
     4/5
  37. Leonard
    September 5th, 2018

    I started a business that I want to gain more customers then I found famoid. I've tried my luck and surprisingly, it was amazing!

     4/5
     4/5
  38. Jane Murphy
    July 10th, 2018

    I automatically got my order for Instagram likes but all of a sudden, half of it dropped though there is a "drop protection" on each package but what is disappointing no refill has been made for the past weeks. 🙁

     1/5
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0