HitLeap.com

 2.6/5 (22) 2.6 | 22 reviews

About HitLeap.com

HitLeap.com provides simple solutions for customers to earn free traffic. In their website, they display three simple steps on how to earn free traffic and this starts by their customers submitting their website to them, customers watching other members’ website and in return, they too will watch the customer’s website.

Aside from a three-step traffic-generating process, they also position themselves as a platform for simple transactions where customers can earn free traffic or buy traffic from them; and them, being flexible to what their customers’ demands are. Customers can personalize as to the volume and the quality of traffic they would prefer receiving.

All reviews about HitLeap:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Arun Metha
    April 29th, 2020

    Great Traffic Webiste check kibwork dot com you can also buy sessions and you will get more points than hitleap i am already using their sessions

     5/5
     5/5
  2. anywebstuff
    February 20th, 2020

    Hitleap is one of the best web traffic providers. WHY? It is the biggest traffic exchange network in the world. Therefore you should get more and probably the biggest audience in the world.
    I do recommend to use it as a premium membership as you can get longer pages views up to 60 seconds. Apart from that you should advertise Splash pages, Landing pages Email newsletters and so on. I do no recommend do advertise directly your website.

     5/5
     5/5
  3. Alex
    February 20th, 2020

    You can convert hitleap traffic to btc on ********

     5/5
     5/5
  4. deshantortv
    February 17th, 2020

    ’ve given this a try using the ‘buy traffic’. Be interesting to see if this has any positive affect to me site. Only time will tell.nice post ..

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Johnny Berg
    December 2nd, 2019

    I was really skeptical at first but I guess this industry is booming for a reason. I recommend this site’s services for sure.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Stephen Tan
    November 14th, 2019

    Just for info, using hitleap for youtube is now useless… every views from hitleap is not counted.

     3/5
     3/5
  7. Naushad Shaikh
    May 19th, 2019

    I’ve given this a try using the ‘buy traffic’. Be interesting to see if this has any positive affect to me site. Only time will tell.nice post ..

     5/5
     5/5
    • Mark
      January 3rd, 2020

      How was your experience with Hitleap, 7 months on?

       4/5
       4/5
  8. Matt
    December 27th, 2018

    I got a virus wich stole my passwords and pictures of my passport thru their software! Never download that bullshit! They will scam you!

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Gyan Ranjan
    October 21st, 2018

    Good site but give 40% traffic as a return

     3/5
     3/5
  10. Gyan Ranjan
    October 21st, 2018

    Hitleap is not so bad but its traffic from this site is not 100% real. You can look for other top traffic exchange sites for real traffic as described in my site.

     0/5
     0/5
  11. MD ABUL BASHAR
    October 5th, 2018

    Hitleap totally useless. They are not a good company at all.

     0/5
     0/5
  12. Yasir Abbasi
    October 2nd, 2018

    I used it and it seems fake. More than 100 visits and no one bothered to go on any other page than home page. And all stayed ten seconds.

     1/5
     1/5
  13. ERK
    September 12th, 2018

    I have used hitleap recently and thus far had good results.

     4/5
     4/5
  14. Shubham Maurya
    August 19th, 2018

    I this site is good sometime bt not always so if you want Trafic u can chose it for free

     4/5
     4/5
  15. Pakistan Teachers Club
    August 14th, 2018

    Totaly FAKE, They deliver less then 20% of the traffic they claim in their counters. Don’t waste your time with them.

    After 15 days of activity here is what i sent to their support team:

    Your website claims that my website is getting 100 hits per day where as in real my stats counter is showing less then 15 to 20 visits per day coming from your website. Rest are my own traffic coming from facebook. Please let me know if you will be able to provide the exact traffic as you claim in my dashboard or should I opt out of your website and give reviews on all online channels?

    Their Reply:
    HitLeap sends out all the Hits it should. You can make sure of that by using an intermediate tracker such as Bit.ly or Google Analytics.
    However, HitLeap does not make any promises nor give any guarantees about your results with 3rd party services. This is because we do not control the hit/traffic counting rules of 3rd party services.
    In short, we do not give any guarantees about your results, but you are encouraged to try to see what works best for you.

     1/5
     1/5
  16. Mat @ Antispygadget
    August 8th, 2018

    I have never try it before. Maybe this is a better alternative than 10Khits?

     0/5
     0/5
  17. Lo Romero
    July 9th, 2018

    I use the free traffic system and it is a really useful tool to add daily hits to 3 of my sites. I tend to vary the amount of daily hits to each site in order to make these look more random to google. Its free and helps maintain my sites in a high organic position, so whats to loose? Worth a try.

     0/5
     0/5
  18. Lo Romero
    July 8th, 2018

    I’ve given this a try using the ‘buy traffic’. Be interesting to see if this has any positive affect to me site. Only time will tell.

     5/5
     5/5
  19. Bybanu
    June 4th, 2018

    An unreliable site. It accepts your sites and payments, sends visitors a few days, then changes your sites with short links! – https://imgur.com/a/bkVp1vZ

     0/5
     0/5
  20. Tom
    November 8th, 2016

    HitLeap is a traffic exchange site, which is completely illegal in AdSense’s eyes. My site is getting malicious traffic from them but their support is not capable of fixing the issue.

     1/5
     1/5
  21. Patrick
    November 8th, 2016

    HitLeap uses fake web traffic from fake visitors. I recommend to stay away from this service, don’t put your personal data at risk; your money and reputation with spam!

     0/5
     0/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0