Hypez.com

 1.7/5 (9) 1.7 | 9 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About Hypez.com

Hypez provides clients with followers as well as likes on Instagram which can be done manually by simply buying a number of followers and likes or automatically which can be set by filling out boxes on the site. Hypez promises high quality accounts that will be following or liking the Instagram accounts of the clients as well as delivering the likes and followers within a few minutes after purchase. By reading a Hypez review, clients can find out what those who found the services of Hypez legit think about the following:

  • Full customer support 24/7
  • 100 to 10,000 likes to client account
  • 100 to 5,000 followers for client account
  • Automated liking service for every upload of client

All Reviews

  1. Eada
    September 18th, 2019

    I really made a big mistake ordering from them. What a SCAM!

     1/5
     1/5
  2. Rico
    July 20th, 2019

    Don't waste your money here!

     1/5
     1/5
  3. Ellen
    July 30th, 2017

    DO NOT USE!!!

    HUGE SCAM!!!

    Will take your money, and won't fulfill.

     1/5
     1/5
  4. Jon
    July 13th, 2017

    Service never received

     1/5
     1/5
  5. Mark
    April 24th, 2017

    Avoid this company!!!! Used Hypez several times – ordering 150 followers per time. It worked well enough, though it often took more than 2 days to receive all the followers. Then, ordering last week – another 150 – I received no followers. It just happened again this week. 2 orders – 300 followers total. And I've received not a one. None, zero, zip. Four emails went unreturned. Somebody's asleep at the wheel there and the company can now only be considered a scam.

     1/5
     1/5
  6. Keiser
    April 18th, 2017

    I did get my order delivered instantly as they promised and the likes was from real users too. Dont know how they do it but its awesome. $2.95 for 100 likes is a very decent price. Thank you!

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Hcb
    January 3rd, 2017

    I ordered 100 followers just to see if this website was legit. Did not receive any followers. It's a scam.

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Kevin
    September 7th, 2016

    Hypez Doesn't Deliver – No Customer Service – Rip Off

    I ordered and paid for 10,000 Instagram followers but, after two weeks and two emails to Hypez, all I received was 8,400 followers and no response to my emails. Lastly, if you're a business and need a proper invoice for your bookkeeping, don't use this company.

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Archie
    February 16th, 2016

    I am not getting the followers that were promised to me. I paid the given price but I didn’t get the followers that I should be getting. Also, the followers are also deleted after a while. Can you please fix this as soon as possible?

     3/5
     3/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0