Igrocket.com

 2.5/5 (11) 2.5 | 11 reviews

About Igrocket.com

The offerings of IG Rocket as the site intends is to help social media marketers, personalities and so on boost their presence online by allowing clients to buy likes and followers either by the hundreds or by the thousands. The basic idea behind IG Rocket is the more likes and followers you have by buying them the more likes and followers you will have through organic growth as a result. To see if this is really the case, reading an IG Rocket review from those who found IG Rocket legit is recommended.

Here is a summary of what the site can offer:

  • Instagram likes and followers starting from 250 to 10,000
  • Guranteed security for every purchase and full customer support
  • Clients can pay for services using PayPal

All Reviews

  1. Michael
    April 18th, 2020

    Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once.
    Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did.
    www hoopergroup tech
    Get the peace of mind you deserve.

     3/5
     3/5
  2. Safa Rojas
    February 10th, 2020

    I rarely share my story with people online and those I don't know, not only because it put me at the lowest point ever but because it made me a person of ridicule among family and some of my friends. I put all I had into Binary Options ($490,000) after hearing great testimonies about this new investment strategy. I was made to believe my investment would be triple, it started good and I got returns (not up to what I had invested). Gathered more and involved a couple family members, but I didn't know I was setting myself up for the kill, in less than no time all we had put ($620,000) was gone. It almost seem I had set them up, they came at me strong and hard. After searching and looking for how to make those scums pay back, I got introduced to Mr Chris a recovery agent who helped recover about 80% of my lost funds within a month and I was very happy so catch him up for your lost funds with Email address: Bitcoinretrieval2018{@ }gmail.com

     5/5
     5/5
  3. sarah fraiser
    December 4th, 2019

    Are you a victim of the following ;
    Binary option, Forex trading, Romance, ICO Scams, Online betting, Bitcoin, Phishing, exchange scams etc
    If in any case you have lost your hard earned money. Dont give up, I have a good news for you. Scams Rescue is currently recovering funds for all victims. Service delivery is second to none. I obliged myself the priviledge to announce this to everyone. Hurry and contact on; info scamsrescue com
    Thank me later.

     1/5
     1/5
  4. david
    September 28th, 2019

    Finally, I have been able to retrieve all my lost funds of about $390,000USD,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 3 months now, and denied my access to my trading account. Traders whom has been scammed before, My advice out there is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option trade or broker I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my neighbor who introduced me to a certified binary option recovery expert through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). Do you have funds that you wish to withdraw from your account, Is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal? have you lost money from any investment online? , are you confused and you don’t know how to go about it? Contact MR James Via Email Jamesluscious1@gmail.com, Mr James is indeed a good and polite man, He was the one who helped me to get back all my lost funds. He will guide you on the steps i took in getting all my refunds and bonuses back. I live happily now. Good Luck to you.

     4/5
     4/5
  5. Satchel
    September 9th, 2019

    If you want to increase your followers and likes in an organic way, do choose IG Rocket. You will only regret it.

     1/5
     1/5
  6. Abilene`
    July 7th, 2019

    Scammer!

     1/5
     1/5
  7. Bob
    April 13th, 2019

    Fake

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Nigga
    April 9th, 2019

    Love yall bruh

     5/5
     5/5
  9. Jamie
    November 17th, 2017

    I never received my followers and never heard back from them. Scam
    Scam scam

     1/5
     1/5
  10. Lucy
    October 30th, 2017

    The price is good but never received mine and haven't heard back from them. So looks like a scam.

     1/5
     1/5
  11. Win
    February 17th, 2016

    I read about IG Rocket in YouTube. A lot of people said that we should avoid websites selling Instagram followers and likers. But if you really need them to start your website or online shops, you can use IG rocket. They provide legit and active Instagram followers and likers. Also, their pricing are very affordable and their customer service is good as well.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0