Igrocket.com

 2.4/5 (17) 2.4 | 17 reviews

About Igrocket.com

The offerings of IG Rocket as the site intends is to help social media marketers, personalities and so on boost their presence online by allowing clients to buy likes and followers either by the hundreds or by the thousands. The basic idea behind IG Rocket is the more likes and followers you have by buying them the more likes and followers you will have through organic growth as a result. To see if this is really the case, reading an IG Rocket review from those who found IG Rocket legit is recommended.

Here is a summary of what the site can offer:

  • Instagram likes and followers starting from 250 to 10,000
  • Guranteed security for every purchase and full customer support
  • Clients can pay for services using PayPal

Top 3 Rated Igrocket.com Alternatives

Zeru.com
 4.8/5 overall
Idigic.net
 2.1/5 overall
Twicsy.com
 2.7/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Mandarin
    July 13th, 2023

    The Only Person who is capable of helping you to recover your money from scam brokers as i was helped of recent in recovering my lost fund is SWIFT RECOVERY001. Most of these Binary option companies are scam, so therefore they have weak Database security, and their vulnerabilities can be exploited easily with the Help of Special Recovery Tools, Root Recovery Tools and Technical Infiltration Strategies. All they need do is to infiltrate into the Company’s Database, Extract your Files and Documents, Decrypt your Transaction Details, and recover your stolen funds. He has a trained team of seasoned professionals under various skill sets when it comes to Database Infiltration and recovery of assets lost to Binary Options, ICO Scams, and Online Bitcoin Brokers. You can reach him via swiftrecovery001 @ gmail com.

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  2. Gareth
    July 13th, 2023

    There are far too many fraudsters out there that pose as bitcoin brokers and entice people to make investments using enticing words and assurances. The people moving around the internet are gang of criminals who are merely trying to trick you. They exaggerate to trick people. Contacting (swiftrecovery001 @ gmail com), who helped me recover all of my money in about 3 days after getting my complains, was the healthiest choice I could have undertaken. All I had to do was submit crucial information regarding the details of each transaction that took place between myself and the claimed broker.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. Iwan
    July 13th, 2023

    Recently when i needed a hacker to help me recover back my stolen investment by scammers. it was actually my second time of losing my funds to scam Over the years i had tried to invest funds into Binary Option trade as we all know that is one of the fastest growing online stock trading and it also involves investing on superior commodities, i had made a huge investment with this very company but when it got to the point that i wasn’t able to withdrawal my funds into my account which i can read it from my wallet portfolio but wasn’t able to have it withdrawn to my account, i made some effort to see if they can have the issue settled but that didn’t workout. i then came up with the thought of getting a hacker that was when i came in contact with different types of scammers and users until I almost gave up, fortunately I read a particular review about SWIFT RECOVERY FIRM To my greatest surprise it came out that the Recovery agent(SWIFTRECOVERY001 @ GMAIL . COM) are all I have been searching for. Contact them immediately for assistance and they did exactly what i read about them. they had my funds recovered back in full just with 2 days of starting the recovery. it was a fantastic service rendered. i recommend this hacking team.

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  4. Newton
    July 13th, 2023

    I was finally able to get back my invested funds after a whole lot of dramatic experience and losses. It seems to me like i had made the biggest mistake of my life yielding to the advice i got from a Bitcoin investor i met through Instagram. After couple of days of being in touch with her. She had me introduce to a Bitcoin mining company where she claims to be the source of her extravagant living. Without doing my due diligence i moved forward and invested with the company. at the beginning everything seems to be moving fine, until i have accumulated enough coin and needed to transfer that into my personal wallet. but found out that my account was restricted from doing so, i contacted the investor who got me into this but she directed me to the Admin who now instructed that i should pay a maintenance fee for the company before my account would be granted access to make withdrawals. i did all that and still wasn’t granted the access to have my investment. as time goes on this really got to my nerves i was kind of frustrated. i tried to get the police involved in this but all their fault was in vain because they found that they were no real identity and confirmed it was a Ponzi scam. i was left with no solution. i almost gave up at some point but thanks to the officer who handled my case. he ask that i should get a private investigator or hacker to recover my funds. i went in search of a hacker via google and God being so good i met SWIFT RECOVERY001 with the following contact address { SWIFTRECOVERY001 @ GMAIL . COM.. through individual reviews, i was convinced enough to commit myself to the team. i also had them provided with every details required for the process. and just like i expected them to deliver, they did an excellent and professional work, i had my funds back to my wallet i was so happy with their service and i had to pay them even more that we initially agreed. to anyone who might have been in such condition and had lost funds to scam companies you can react out to this team to have your funds back.

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  5. Xii Khan
    May 30th, 2023

    Are you a victim of an online gambling, binary option, forex trading, romance, ICO scam, phishing, or cryptocurrency exchange scam? I’ve got some happy news for you. Swift Recovery is currently raising money for any of the aforementioned victims. Service delivery is excellent and unparalleled. Furthermore, there are no upfront costs to worry about. Contact them right away at swiftecovery001 on Gmail. Say thanks later.

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  6. Janice
    May 30th, 2023

    Trading Cryptocurrency is a good thing. I lost a lot before I got to where I am today. if you need assistance on how to trade and recover the money you have lost from scam brokers, here is Swift Recovery to get his new amazing strategy. If you are having problems withdrawing your fund from your trading broker even when you were given a bonus, just contact him. He has worked with a Cryptocurrency broker for more than 5 years, he has helped a lot of people without requesting any fee up front. Here is his email; swiftrecovery001@ gmail .com.

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  7. Michael
    April 18th, 2020

    Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once.
    Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did.
    www hoopergroup tech
    Get the peace of mind you deserve.

     3/5
     3/5
  8. Safa Rojas
    February 10th, 2020

    I rarely share my story with people online and those I don't know, not only because it put me at the lowest point ever but because it made me a person of ridicule among family and some of my friends. I put all I had into Binary Options ($490,000) after hearing great testimonies about this new investment strategy. I was made to believe my investment would be triple, it started good and I got returns (not up to what I had invested). Gathered more and involved a couple family members, but I didn't know I was setting myself up for the kill, in less than no time all we had put ($620,000) was gone. It almost seem I had set them up, they came at me strong and hard. After searching and looking for how to make those scums pay back, I got introduced to Mr Chris a recovery agent who helped recover about 80% of my lost funds within a month and I was very happy so catch him up for your lost funds with Email address: Bitcoinretrieval2018{@ }gmail.com

     5/5
     5/5
  9. sarah fraiser
    December 4th, 2019

    Are you a victim of the following ;
    Binary option, Forex trading, Romance, ICO Scams, Online betting, Bitcoin, Phishing, exchange scams etc
    If in any case you have lost your hard earned money. Dont give up, I have a good news for you. Scams Rescue is currently recovering funds for all victims. Service delivery is second to none. I obliged myself the priviledge to announce this to everyone. Hurry and contact on; info scamsrescue com
    Thank me later.

     1/5
     1/5
  10. david
    September 28th, 2019

    Finally, I have been able to retrieve all my lost funds of about $390,000USD,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 3 months now, and denied my access to my trading account. Traders whom has been scammed before, My advice out there is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option trade or broker I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my neighbor who introduced me to a certified binary option recovery expert through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). Do you have funds that you wish to withdraw from your account, Is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal? have you lost money from any investment online? , are you confused and you don’t know how to go about it? Contact MR James Via Email Jamesluscious1@gmail.com, Mr James is indeed a good and polite man, He was the one who helped me to get back all my lost funds. He will guide you on the steps i took in getting all my refunds and bonuses back. I live happily now. Good Luck to you.

     4/5
     4/5
  11. Satchel
    September 9th, 2019

    If you want to increase your followers and likes in an organic way, do choose IG Rocket. You will only regret it.

     1/5
     1/5
  12. Abilene`
    July 7th, 2019

    Scammer!

     1/5
     1/5
  13. Bob
    April 13th, 2019

    Fake

     1/5
     1/5
  14. Nigga
    April 9th, 2019

    Love yall bruh

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Jamie
    November 17th, 2017

    I never received my followers and never heard back from them. Scam
    Scam scam

     1/5
     1/5
  16. Lucy
    October 30th, 2017

    The price is good but never received mine and haven't heard back from them. So looks like a scam.

     1/5
     1/5
  17. Win
    February 17th, 2016

    I read about IG Rocket in YouTube. A lot of people said that we should avoid websites selling Instagram followers and likers. But if you really need them to start your website or online shops, you can use IG rocket. They provide legit and active Instagram followers and likers. Also, their pricing are very affordable and their customer service is good as well.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.