IgorSoloAds.com

 2.3/5 (23) 2.3 | 23 reviews

About IgorSoloAds.com

IgorSoloAds.com does solo ads which means that they can generate prospects who are actually interested to purchase form their users. Solo ads, as IgorSoloAds explains, are ads that are of warm leads, no red tape and earn instant results. Their website’s unique processes are presented briefly for users to comprehend.

To make solo ads into a complete success, IgorSoloAds handpicks customers for their users who has the readiness to buy and who are emotionally invested. They also guarantee satisfaction and risk-free experience to their users. And if their users’ solo ads do not convert accordingly, users do not have to pay.

All reviews about IgorSoloAds:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Alex
    September 3rd, 2019

    Got traffic from Igor on several occasions and planning to get more as I grow. The first time took the longest time because his second in command, Dennis, asked tons of questions even before he shared their packages and prices. But it was worth it. The traffic was awesome! Using their squeeze page (they offer to build it for you for free) I never got less than 70-75% optin rate. No other vendor gave me such results or provided such amount of support and assistance. And if you’re buyin’ – ask Dennis about their knowledge Vault. It’s something they give their buyers for free :)))

     5/5
     5/5
  2. Brian
    September 1st, 2019

    I love Igor’s traffic. it always give me great & quality results. I’ve made great ROi every drop I’ve purchased and I am keeping on buying :).

     5/5
     5/5
    • Fjjf
      January 18th, 2020

      Fuxking liar. Con artist

       1/5
       1/5
  3. Orlando
    September 1st, 2019

    did my first rund and worked as advertised. Got me a whopping 78% opt-in rate through the squeeze page that Igor built for me for free!!

    Got two sales and most importantly I am sure i’ve got real people on my growing list, not botted traffic.

    Totally recommend, and if you are an antithetical Persson like me you would agree it’s worth the price also.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Hfhfh
      January 18th, 2020

      Another con artist lying cunt

       1/5
       1/5
  4. Dan G.
    August 31st, 2019

    Igor is the real deal…I’ve made both front-end and back-end sales with his traffic. He is not the cheapest but his traffic was definitely worth the price.

    He has the best reputation of all solo ad sellers in the industry and comes recommended by many of the big marketers.

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Anil
    August 31st, 2019

    I contacted Igor to promote my affiliate link because he came highly recommended by a friend of mine. And the traffic I received was the highest quality of all the solo ads I have received. I am very satisfied, and highly recommend Igor Solo Ads.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Jose Villeda
    August 4th, 2019

    Igor is amazing! High quality engaging traffic generation at it’s best. Def worth the price. It’s not for everyone for sure. YOu have to have a good offer in the Bizz Opportunity niche and know how to built your funnel the right way. highly recommend his Mentor Program!

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Chris
    July 4th, 2019

    Igor is in the solo ads business to sell you traffic at a profit although I have never brought Igor’s solo ads before but did attempt to several times after being on his email list for a quite a while. You have to fill out a special form and get sort of interviewed. I don’t have time for all that, I get traffic for 35 cents per click with a 40% opt in rate on average. Good thing I never brought his traffic and don’t think I will now. Thanks for the heads up

     0/5
     0/5
  8. Venus
    January 15th, 2019

    Where does he get his traffic from?

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Citen
    November 22nd, 2018

    Check the posting time and know that the above posting are fake:
    Brenda says November 8, 2016 at 7:57 am
    Sandra says November 8, 2016 at 7:55 am
    Dee says November 8, 2016 at 7:51 am

    Fake people

    Don’t trust the company with fake reviews.

     1/5
     1/5
  10. Emmanuel Jackson
    October 9th, 2018

    Haven’t used it yet but I’m positive about it

     4/5
     4/5
  11. German Castaneda
    October 2nd, 2018

    I don’t know how this guy Igor is in business,I spent $8 000.00 with him with 0 benefits,not one single sale,he didn’t even gave me a call to see how i was doing with his products! I don’t even know how can this guy sleep at night when all he is doing is taking people’s money I will never stop talking about how bad this Company is!!!!

     0/5
     0/5
    • Kevin
      January 4th, 2019

      I know where he gets his traffic from…

       1/5
       1/5
      • Venus
        January 15th, 2019

        Where does he get his traffic from?

         0/5
         0/5
      • mohamud mohamud
        January 22nd, 2019

        where?

         0/5
         0/5
      • Patrick
        January 30th, 2019

        Where would that be?

         0/5
         0/5
      • Reginald Jennings
        February 8th, 2019

        Please tell me where Igor gets his traffic from!!

         0/5
         0/5
      • Ramon
        February 10th, 2019

        Where? Please tell me.. Thnx

         0/5
         0/5
      • Emma Baker
        July 29th, 2019

        Me too 😛

         0/5
         0/5
  12. Brenda
    November 8th, 2016

    I am overwhelmed by Igor’s delivery! The result of my solo ads was more than I expected; Click, sign-ups were over delivered!

     5/5
     5/5
  13. Sandra
    November 8th, 2016

    I am new to internet marketing and I’m glad I found Igor. I purchased my first solo ad from Igor; I paid for 100 clicks, got 113 clicks and 32 opt-ins. I am all pleased with his service!

     5/5
     5/5
  14. Dee
    November 8th, 2016

    Very Expensive! I can’t help but compare the going rate for quality solo ads, which is .55$ and Igor’s asking $1 each on a 200 – 300. He is even asking an .87$ a piece on a large/bulk of 1000.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0