Udimi.com

 3.8/5 (32) 3.8 | 32 reviews

About Udimi.com

Udimi.com is a free website where a user can hire people to send out e-mails to the list users may have and redirect these e-mails to either the users’ website or landing page. A user can choose who he/she will pay as a seller and price will depend on the seller picked and the number of clicks desired daily.
Users can deposit money to Udimi in order to pay for the seller he/she is going to hire to send e-mail on his/her behalf. A user also needs this money to buy solo ads from the website. But they too, can also use Udimi’s service for free but of limited features only.

All reviews about Udimi:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Franko
    August 11th, 2020

    Nice content! All my solo ads comes from Udimi.com they filtered all traffic and make sure all clicks are legit.

     0/5
     0/5
  2. Franko
    June 24th, 2020

    This is the best place to get authentic traffic to my page! And I feel all my transactions are secure. Thanks Udimi!

     5/5
     5/5
  3. Cheryl
    June 23rd, 2020

    Udimi is a great place to buy and sell online advertising. They provide quality traffic and love the extra clicks provided by the sellers.

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Liam
    November 23rd, 2019

    I think Udimi is the best place to buy quality solo ads. If something didn’t work out for you, then you did something wrong. It is very important to choose a trusted seller who works with your niche. This is the only way to get high results!

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Andrew Zamulenko
    November 18th, 2019

    Quality traffic that does not require big budget! Good click filter.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Victor Romanovskiy
    November 13th, 2018

    Great overdelivery! First solo platform where I got bonus clicks 🙂
    Additional respect to customer support, really fast.

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Mafel Pique
    November 13th, 2018

    High quality traffic. Ordered 200 clicks – was delivered in 24 hours..+ bonus 20 clicks! Recommend to become a Prime member

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Johnsoon
    October 19th, 2018

    It didn’t work out for me, low quality..

     2/5
     2/5
  9. Franz Schwarz
    September 20th, 2018

    You can even not read this comments, just try to buy advertising for your business and see result. For me it is good and profitable, as for you, just try and see or buy the smallest amount of clicks and test it.

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Alhamed Fahradossadov
    September 11th, 2018

    Be sure that it is normal and comfortable website. The only thing that I strongly recommend is to check all rules of this service before you start use it.

     5/5
     5/5
  11. Ricco Chipaschi
    September 6th, 2018

    I am using Udimi as a buyer for almost a year, and used to work with many sellers. If you are new on Udimi – you should better buy solos from a promoted seller, and you should ask him/her about your niche 🙂 I mean does the seller work with your niche or not, it is very important

     5/5
     5/5
  12. Senioret Lassmann
    August 20th, 2018

    Feel free to visit this site and try to buy your first solo. The only thing that I want to add as seller and buyer with experience, please double check sellers and buy only from good rated sellers.

     5/5
     5/5
  13. Karen B.
    August 3rd, 2018

    I had some great success on Udimi, but you should clearly understand that it depends on your niche. What I mean is you should firstly check it with the seller and choose the best one.

     5/5
     5/5
  14. Vladymyr Shevchuk
    July 9th, 2018

    Was scammed by a seller, but Udimi has refunded me money, so I think it is safe anyway to buy here.

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Vladymyr Shevchuk
    July 9th, 2018

    Was scammed by a seller, but Udimi has refunded me money, so I think it is safe anyway to buy here.

     5/5
     5/5
  16. Antonio Ghuta
    July 5th, 2018

    I used to work with diferent platforms that provide solo, but most of them are too stupid to recognize some bots that provide traffic, or some cheap click services! Unless Udimi platform. I did understood it once I bought my first solo’s on Udimi, and the price was 35 or 45 cents per visitor. After 200 click’s I got 2 sales and 57 optins. So I can confirm that it works.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Anonymous
      September 12th, 2018

      What niche and who did you buy from?

       0/5
       0/5
  17. Craig Anderson
    June 24th, 2018

    I have followed this program for a long time and it is pound for pound one of the best sources for quality list building, leads generation, and sales conversions. It’s the only program that is bold enough to Guarantee Sales while providing hundreds of suppliers. The pricing ranges from around 30 cents a visitor to about 75 cents a click but conversions are 20-40% for leads and around 6% for sales which is more than double the industry standard conversions.

     5/5
     5/5
  18. Richard Burns
    May 28th, 2018

    I used to buy Solo fromDesmond on Udimi, and I made 5 sales and 80 optins for 3 weeks! So this thing is definitely works. Also I do not recommend to buy traffic from a low cost guys!

     5/5
     5/5
  19. Godson Great
    March 1st, 2018

    For I don’t see anything really bad with udimi. You can buy solo quality ads for great prices.

    You got some quality sellers to buy from and prices are competitive. I don’t see any other solo ads company as good as udimi. May you have to try it for your self, and see if is good for you or not.

     5/5
     5/5
  20. Jan
    October 7th, 2017

    I have been almost 5 years with Udimi and I’m satisfied with the results. I don’t know any solo ads marketplace can compete with Udimi. 5+!

     5/5
     5/5
  21. Andrew Goodman
    October 2nd, 2017

    Udimi is the place where I buy traffic on a regular basis and I am absolutely satisfied with it! High optin rate, even some sales after purchase. All you have to do is to find the best seller for you.

    Cheers,
    Andrew Goodman

     5/5
     5/5
  22. Jenny Ibsen
    August 8th, 2017

    Udimi rocks! I used to order 3 solos so far. Results:
    1 solo: 6% overdelivery, 43% optin, 2 sales
    2 solo: 23 sign ups and 3 sales
    3 solo: 56 optin rate, 4 sales!!
    Highly recommended, just choose a relevant seller and it will work!

     5/5
     5/5
  23. Din
    August 8th, 2017

    To my mind, Udimi is the best affordable platform to buy traffic. I have been buying solos from Maurizio, and the last solo reached 100+ optins and 5 sales in less then 1 week. I would highly recommend Udimi, it’s the best platform I’ve found so far.

     5/5
     5/5
  24. Dion
    July 2nd, 2017

    Excellent resource. Bought few solos that gave me sales instantly! Recommended.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Clarissa
      August 13th, 2017

      I’m selling MCA what company are you with ?

       0/5
       0/5
  25. James
    May 4th, 2017

    Tried several different sellers on this site. All were completely worthless with fake signups. Only people who give these guys positive reviews are not tracking their results or don’t know what fake subscribers look like.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Andrew
      September 10th, 2017

      I thought this might be the case but I was holding out a last hope there was something still legitimate in the world of Internet Marketing. I only got “conversions” immediately after the emails started going out…sometimes with 3 and 4 leads mysteriously coming in at the same time and as soon as the emails are finished sending…nothing…as if everyone opens their emails and responds at the same time.

      Something doesn’t seem right to me and if the traffic proves to be legit, I’ll try to update this comment. But for now, I’m skeptical.

       1/5
       1/5
      • Pj
        October 24th, 2017

        I was also skeptical about the amount of people requesting more info but afterwards, nothing. After buying leads a couple of times, I chalked it up to a bunch of recycled names, fake requesting more info.

         1/5
         1/5
  26. Lee Stott
    February 16th, 2017

    I asked them for a refund as I had not used them for a while, mainly because the results were so bad. They told me that after 30 days your money is taken by them and they will not give it back. they will allow you to use it as credit to buy more solos but if you don’t want to then it’s their money. After doing it for a while you realize that all the clicks are just being circulated from seller to seller, rarely any new emails.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Noureen
      October 2nd, 2018

      I hv same prob like you I paid 76$
      Euro evn I didn’t get one sel huhhh scam umidi nd how iget my money back plz help

       0/5
       0/5
  27. Lanie
    November 4th, 2016

    I buy solo ads almost every day. Solo Ads are the best way to send targeted traffic to an offer and build a list. You can buy solo ads from many places but recently a new solo network called “Udimi” launched which made things very easier. My firsthand experience was good, and I would go for Udimi’s services for now.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0