SuperiorSolos.com

 3.5/5 (15) 3.5 | 15 reviews

About SuperiorSolos.com

Being able to find real solo ads that guarantee quality and that will actually deliver on the real targeted results that marketers are looking for is really important, which is why visiting Superior Solos is something that is highly encouraged to do. You will basically find a slew of services that include high quality solo ads that will help you grow your business by increase your rates of clicks and the eventual conversions that you are going to see.

This is an important point to hammer home since not all solo ad providers can give you the kinds of conversion numbers that justify a purchase of their services. With thousands of reviews to read through, you can also rest assured that you will be able to tell if this is a good website for you or not when you simply take a look at what customers had to say about it.

All Reviews

  1. chris
    March 19th, 2020

    The service and quality I consistently receive from superiorsolos is outstanding! had a good optins with two sales. Thanks, SuperiorSolos, will be back.

     0/5
     0/5
  2. Antonio P
    March 14th, 2020

    Good Service, Good Lads… All is really Good. cheers guys

     0/5
     0/5
  3. Melissa
    March 14th, 2020

    i have tried many solo ads traffic sellers, but i keep coming back to superiorsolos. easy to order, full traffic report (not even google gives me that! ) and always get good results… thanks guys

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Hannah
    March 14th, 2020

    very good service. the website is great and ordering was easy i must say. thanx for the traffic, i will followup with the leads and hopefully i make some nice $$$ . thanx , i will be back.

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Frank S
    March 14th, 2020

    thank you superiorsolos. i got all my traffic plus 5% bonus. all traffic looks legit with the stats report you sent. much appreciated.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Trevor
    February 28th, 2020

    i like it better than any where else ive tried, i like the tracking and i got alot of leads, these are the most responsive leads ive ever had and actually reply to my emails so thats hopeful

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Kurt
    February 26th, 2020

    I found it super easy to work with SuperiorSolos and order the traffic I was looking for. Unfortunately, my offer did not receive any purchases from 200 clicks but I did receive 55 opt-ins, so I believe the problem may have been my offer and not the clicks. I will try SuperiorSolos again in the future.

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Barbara
    February 26th, 2020

    Very responsive and easy to work with. Traffic was delivered quickly and was top quality. Mark also helped with some questions on my optin page design, off to make some tweaks and then will definitely order again!

     5/5
     5/5
  9. Barbara
    February 26th, 2020

    Very responsive and easy to work with. Traffic was delivered quickly and was top quality.

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Rodney C
    February 26th, 2020

    Great campaign! 72 leads added to my list and 12 new Free member sign ups to my program! Thank you!

     5/5
     5/5
  11. Lissane Dix
    December 4th, 2019

    I think I’m justified in saying that I just can’t recommend this site. I got nothing out of it at all.

     1/5
     1/5
  12. Karwan Korbe
    November 28th, 2019

    This is one of the top providers in the industry, and has been delivering targeted Solo Ad traffic for a long time. They are very knowledgeable in terms of email marketing and focusing on Solo Ads.

     4/5
     4/5
  13. Nikee Kerkstra
    November 27th, 2019

    The traffic has been crazy! Anyone who has been wanting more will get so much more out of it.

     0/5
     0/5
  14. Melinda Paul
    November 3rd, 2019

    Definitely worth checking out, at least. Never got such good results this fast and I’m just about ready to go again.

     4/5
     4/5
  15. Annemarie Sweetness
    November 2nd, 2019

    Solo Ads may not suitable for all businesses, but for those interested in list-building it can be of great value.

     3/5
     3/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0