Kicksta.co

 4.2/5 (21) 4.2 | 21 reviews

About Kicksta.co

Artificial intelligence in combination with Instagram ‘like’ etiquette is the mainstay of Kicksta. Give them a list of your competitors, niches and influencers, and Kicksta will like photos from high follower volumes on that list of accounts.

You don’t buy Instagram followers exactly, you generate interest without spending time doing it. Because, in the world of Instagram, liking posts is a mutual agreement. Target the right accounts and, rather than buy instagram likes or followers, the company does the hard organic marketing work in the time-consuming way you would usually do yourself.

Because of this, Kicksta doesn’t guarantee numbers; however, it does guarantee the likes it adds to other profile photographs. It also won’t follow or unfollow directly, or leave auto comments. This means all results are organic … other Instagram profiles follow or like you because they choose to.

A top service that starts at $49 per month and rises to $198 a month for the Kicksta Boost Plan Premium Plus.

Top 3 Rated Kicksta.co Alternatives

Idigic.net
 2.2/5 overall
Famoid.com
 2.4/5 overall
Twicsy.com
 4.2/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Garik Himebaugh
    December 16th, 2021

    Nothing but good things so far. I’ve been extremely skeptical about paying for any kind of IG help (don’t want our account flagged). But after a friend and fellow business owner tried Kicksta and liked it I thought why not. So far it’s aided in our growth, in a real and genuine way, with no fake followers. Will keep using.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. JP
    December 16th, 2021

    Had a shaky start with no results for a month. Emailed customer service and thing were corrected within a few days. Now I’m seeing genuine followers who are engaging with our content.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  3. Conor S
    November 25th, 2021

    fast responses from customer service team.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  4. Jilli darling
    November 15th, 2021

    Waste of time and money indeed. I had to experience it for myself which, well, concluded exactly that. I signed up for the basic account, and maybe they worked better if you paid more for it? I wasn’t about to risk that though… Also, there’s a lot of calibration to work out on your own such as adding tags which I still don’t understand how they were integrated from what they displayed on the “dashboard.” Mine was broken for a while and so was eventually offered a 10$ credit but only after i had written that nothing was happening. SO yeh if you want to waste some time and money, go for it…

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  5. Ricardo Cancellier
    November 13th, 2021

    Easy to use and actual real results.

    Growth is steady but genuine.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Sameera
    November 13th, 2021

    DONT Signup. Kicksta did not do anything for me. 3 days of subscription, my account was not even active. I asked them and they replied that they are forwarding this issue to development team. I waited 10 days nothing happened. I cancelled subscription and they refunded around 30% subscription fee. On the website they claim guaranteed refund. Fake company

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  7. Besorgter Reisender
    November 11th, 2021

    Very happy with growth that is starting to have an impact and really get me some value. Would do it again and will keep using the service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Ryan Miller
    November 6th, 2021

    Kicksta is a non-negotiable when it comes to organic growth! It changed the game for me completely.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Tom Parker
    October 31st, 2021

    Kicksta has been brilliant for growth on our Instagram profile.

    Slow and steady but real actual followers that like/comment on posts.

    Exactly what you want for organic growth.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Mark Nesmith
    October 30th, 2021

    They’ve been great to work with. I’ve seen good, real growth and engagement on my account. Their customer service promptly handled an issue I was having about logging in and even credited my account for the days I missed.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Nicoldia Yoga
    October 30th, 2021

    Great communication and support with the team. Slow but steady growth. Not fake accounts.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Luke Hackett
    October 30th, 2021

    Not much happened for the first week or two so I was a little concerned but now a month+ in I am starting to see some results and will keep using the service.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  13. Reed
    October 27th, 2021

    Kicksta is a great service! One of the best ways to get safe and steady organic growth for your social! Very engaged and helpful client services!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. Mirell Põllumäe
    October 23rd, 2021

    works okay so far, if theres any issues then support people are really fast to fix and compensate any loss. followers have grown, ofc you need to put the effort in yourself as well so the followers would get good content and stay as well

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  15. Sanj Al Ghul
    October 22nd, 2021

    Very good service and customer service response times are quick!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. Peter Barber
    October 15th, 2021

    For me, it’s not about gaining huge numbers — it’s about gaining REAL followers that continue to follow even if you don’t follow back. Assuming you are targeting the right accounts and effective hashtags, your following will increase with people who are genuinely interested in your content.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  17. Patrick Parks
    October 14th, 2021

    I waited almost 3 weeks for something to happen with my Instagram and nothing happened. I ended up canceling and going through my credit card company to get my money back. Don’t trust this company. I took a chance and they proved me right. I get growth doesn’t happen over night but when you are spending hundreds of dollars…I need at least a weekly email telling me what’s going on or something (especially since on the website they make it seem as though your only spending a couple dollars a day)…

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  18. Durant Vega
    October 9th, 2021

    I really like using Kicksta as a growth tool. I have been steadily trying to grow my dogs account but with work and other things it becomes very hard to stay busy interacting and keeping up with Instagram. But with Kicksta I have a steady growth on days I’m on even that active. It’s helped greatly!

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  19. Kashi
    October 9th, 2021

    Growth is slow at first but that is because Instagram needs the first few days to be slow so KICKSTA can slowly ramp up the activity and that it doesn’t look sketchy to Instagram. Works really well and I’ve been using for months. Great product if you want to safely grow your following.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  20. Ron
    October 9th, 2021

    Kicksta has proved over several weeks to be a great source for increasing my followers. True followers that are real and have not dropped off. I highly recommend.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  21. Arnaud VGR
    October 9th, 2021

    I am very satisfied of Kicksta !
    The best place to boost your Instagram account. I had some issue and they answered very fast ✌🏻👌🏻

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.