MyPayingAds.com

 1.1/5 (14) 1.1 | 14 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About MyPayingAds.com

MyPayingAds.com has been operating since 2015 and brags to have 191,511 members. They have various advertising tools and enables members to earn through revenue sharing. They offer a lot of services like withdrawal ads, login ads, cash link ads, banner ads, text ads, PPC banners and Traffic exchange.

Advertisers can make use of these features since it has very affordable advertising packages, super fast responses and targeted traffic. Members on the other hand, can earn thru revenue sharing for every ad-pack up to 120% rewards, quick payments and 10% referral commissions.

MyPayingAds accept payments thru Payza, 2Pay4You, bitcoin, Perfect Money and SolidTrust.

All reviews about MyPayingAds:

Save

All Reviews

  1. benyahia
    February 10th, 2020

    Good

     3/5
     3/5
  2. Anonymous
    December 12th, 2019

    1no froud company in the world. 150000 money lost.

     0/5
     0/5
  3. mozammel hoque
    July 29th, 2019

    my paying ads .theeps & rubers

     0/5
     0/5
  4. Aamir
    January 22nd, 2019

    This Website is totally Fraud I lost my Rs. 46000 Uday Nara you are Fraud

     0/5
     0/5
  5. Mansoor
    January 19th, 2019

    Its totally fraud, I lost lot of money.

     0/5
     0/5
  6. niamat
    November 22nd, 2018

    its totally fraud i have lost 25000 in 2018 still not with drwal.

     0/5
     0/5
  7. niamat
    November 22nd, 2018

    its totally fraud i have lost 25000 in 2018 still not recovered.

     0/5
     0/5
  8. Niraj Padmesh
    November 20th, 2018

    Hi! Thanks to mypayingAds for keeping grow our capital safely. This is reaaly not a scam.
    They have excellent server speed and i don’t even encountered non availability of the site since last year. I can also done my daily task, 10 Ads daily for only 2 minutes maximum.

     5/5
     5/5
  9. Ishwar Ravikanth
    November 18th, 2018

    MPA is the best PTC site for those who want to earn extra income and more money online. I had already experienced earning from MyPayingAds, so let me share this to you…I joined MPA by investing only $30 and I purchased 5 adpack.
    In order to earn more, I used to watch 15 ads per day and YES! It’s not a scam! I earned money from it.

    Just send them a withdrawal request and money will be transferred to your bank account within 1-2 days. Everyone can earn more than $300 everyday. Just work hard and trust MPA!

     4/5
     4/5
  10. Aadi
    November 16th, 2018

    Scam scam scam i lost my 30000 rs

     0/5
     0/5
  11. lee
    March 28th, 2018

    i suppose that’s why Traffic Monsoon is having legal issues and no one can get into the site. And now the owner is trying to con us into doing the bitcoin deal. Total sham

     0/5
     0/5
    • zakaria
      November 9th, 2018

      all our money we just say goodby

       0/5
       0/5
  12. Jimmy
    November 9th, 2016

    MyPayingAds is a Scam, just like Traffic Moonsoon. They offer worthless traffic to your site with no conversion. The reason why people are attracted to it is because of their revenue sharing program.

     0/5
     0/5
  13. Bradley
    November 9th, 2016

    I did a test buy for my banner ads (adpacks). And because they are a revenue sharing site, they have big membership – I got the traffic I need but no conversion. I guess they are just good for traffic then.

     3/5
     3/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0