NeoBux.com

2.4 | 22 reviews

About NeoBux.com

Neobux.com is an online traffic-generating website which allows its members to earn simply by clicking the ads of other members. The rationale behind this process if quite simple – similar to any other websites, this is an avenue for advertisers to actually gain paying customer so in a nutshell, most of the members in the website are advertisers forcing you to click and view their ads because they are hoping that out of the thousand of ads posted, a handful might be interested to purchase and turn themselves into buying customers in the long run. This can be a great medium for advertisers to gain traffic and customers, at the same time.

All reviews about NeoBux:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Mike
    April 2nd, 2019

    I had 4 accounts with over 45,000 rented referrals across the 4 accounts that took me 3 years to accumulate at a cost of approximately $18,000 out of pocket between 2011 to 2016. I had a decent amount of monthly income of about $1,500 to $1,800 which I was able to cash out to paypal every so often.

    From 2016 to 2019, they slowly killed my accounts. The rented referral averages dropped from .70’s to < .50 which meant that I couldn't renew the referrals since they were making a loss. In each account, I sent questions or posted on the forum. Not complaining, just asking what I could do to improve the averages. Upon the first question/post I sent to the support staff, the account was immediately banned from the forum and I had little recourse. Just had to let the account die since I wasn't about to put more money in.

    Thankfully, by that point I had returned all my original investment and cashed out about $25,000 in profit before they caught on or decided to globally kill accounts by lowering averages of the rented referrals.

    It was nice while it lasted but most likely works a lot like a ponzi scheme. If you got in at Neobux early enough (around 2008-09) and built up big account(s), you made out like a bandit albeit at the expense of other newer members investing their money.

    I would highly recommend staying away from this site based on their business practices. Like most other ponzi's there is a tipping point where they can't pay back what they owe because no new money is coming into the system. Shutdowns at Payza and Paypal helped accelerate this I suspect.

  2. MARTHA ALEXIA PRO SRL
    March 20th, 2019

    An error occurred during your last request.
    Please try again in a few hours.
    neobux is a big scam…ever

  3. Rawtek
    February 13th, 2019

    About neobux i have to say, YES ITS SCAM! the rented refferals are bots, not real people… their clicks after few days is 3 clicks/day instead of 4 clicks. after 2weeks 2clicks/day or they stop and u have to recycle. so neobux wont make u rich with rented refferals. you will get only a small profit from them. good job for that admin of neobux, people investing money for this and not getting back so easy. once when i ask on their forum about that rented refferals they removed forum for me. very sad site. good luck

    • Ledat
      February 17th, 2019

      I also joined neobux for several months. Also hired and commented like you. Do you have a good website? Let me join with?

  4. Kostas
    February 12th, 2019

    NeoBux is an amazing project with multiple earning ways and instant payments. I love it!

  5. Jordan
    February 9th, 2019

    I don’t what all these negative reviewers were thinking, this is a great site. The mini jobs and surveys alone make it worth your time. Half of my Steam library is bought with the money I made on neo and I never had a single problem. Learn to use your brains people, it’s not that hard!

  6. Mike
    January 16th, 2019

    It’s the best PTC, period!

  7. Jerry
    December 10th, 2018

    NeoBux is the best PTC of the world. Ads, surveys, mini jobs and instant payments for a decade now!

  8. Victor
    December 9th, 2018

    Am unable to register

  9. Luis
    December 9th, 2018

    Neobux stay away! Scam bigtime

  10. Luis
    December 9th, 2018

    NeoBux Avoid this site like the plague Scam

  11. Anonymous
    December 1st, 2018

    Total waste of time

  12. Dave
    November 20th, 2018

    The most exciting online project ATM. Active community and pays well. I am very satisfied with the way things are going and I don’t see that changing any time soon.

  13. Bobby
    November 16th, 2018

    I was pleasantly surprised with this little killer of a site. The money just keeps flowing and the community is super friendly, albeit not very eloquent. I got addicted to the surveys and mini job thingies and it showed in my account. Go for it if you have some time to spare and thank me later!

  14. Mary P.
    November 10th, 2018

    I can’t believe how easy it is to make money from the surveys and the mini jobs, I was like “where’s the catch here?” but there isn’t any. Pretty good and if you’re serious you can really make a pretty good sum consistently.

  15. Marion R.
    November 5th, 2018

    I personally found mini jobs and surveys quite lucrative for the amount of time I put in. I can now make my on-line purchases every month, courtesy of Neobux.
    For this alone, it has my endorsement.

  16. Mpampis
    October 31st, 2018

    I love Neo! I’m completing Mini Jobs and Surveys and they always pay me instantly upon request. They also pay more for tasks and surveys than other sites.

  17. Neobux Venezuela
    September 21st, 2018

    for my neobux is one of the ptc more exits and reliable I have more than 2 years generating a decent income with this ptc greetings.

  18. Jason
    November 8th, 2016

    It’s not worth investing – I tried investing on the rented referrals and ended up losing. Also, the forum moderators are rude and mean. If you write something that they do not agree with, you get blocked from the Forum and Chat for a year!

  19. Linda
    November 8th, 2016

    NeoBux is legit, though I see failure on their customer support – they are rude and unprofessional!

  20. Greg
    November 8th, 2016

    I used NeoBux before, and I will never use them again. It’s a total waste of time and money!

  21. Dolly
    November 8th, 2016

    My experience with NeoBux was disappointing. You will be ask to rent referrals, and if your account get inactive for quite sometime, you will never get it back. My account was deactivated in just 2 months! Everything there is about referrals, rented or direct – it is a complete SCAM!

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0