PropelMedia.com

2.9 | 9 reviews

About PropelMedia.com

PropelMedia.com is performance-driven media company which connects both advertisers and publishers to the right content, right audience at the right time in order to optimize the right results. Advertisers and publishers have different packages to choose from. Advertisers are linked with targeted and interested global audience while using algorithms and data-based information to generate optimal results. Publishers on the other hand, can make use of the technology made by the team of PropelMedia which can monetize publisher’s content, along with PropelMedia’s integrated technology and online videos. They also ensure to employ the best technology and safety for all advertisers and publishers.

All reviews about PropelMedia:

Save

All Reviews

  1. billionaire discipline
    April 1st, 2020

    great reviewed! thank you

  2. Yash
    December 30th, 2019

    GOOD NETWORK

  3. Nelson
    November 12th, 2019

    Good network! In my experience it’s a bit expensive but the quality is the best when compared to other PPV/contextual traffic networks.
    So far customer support has been good.
    Just make sure your campaigns are in compliance or you will be banned. This is important for them since they’d focus on maintaining the quality of the traffic and trust of their partners.
    5/5 for them!

  4. Sachin
    October 30th, 2019

    My experience is good with propelmedia so far

  5. Isabella Webb
    August 2nd, 2017

    I signed up for propel but they didn’t application unless I can give them a referral for them to leads to some expenditure. nonsense

    • Louie
      March 29th, 2018

      HAHAHA we have the same experience here.

  6. matt papke
    January 5th, 2017

    This is because they started buying up traffic on the open market.

  7. Aaliyah
    December 17th, 2016

    Nothing to say but they are really Great!

  8. George
    November 7th, 2016

    I’ve been on Trafficvance since 2009 – before they switched to Propel Media in 2015. Speaking from my experience, the traffic quality is not the same since they turned into Propel Media. Thus, I stopped all my campaigns there, have let them on idle for few weeks and test the traffic again which turned out disappointing. And although the question for the traffic quality often is rather subjective I know several other PPV marketers who have the same experience since TrafficVance switched to Propel.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0