QwikAd.com

 3.6/5 (9) 3.6 | 9 reviews

About QwikAd.com

QwikAd allows you to post free or paid ads for almost all kinds of products – from your lot for sale, kitchenware, and even used clothing. You can even look up for babysitters, jobs and even income opportunities by browsing through the website. You can almost find anything here. You can even have the option of searching products and/or services nearby your geographic location. The website serves as a community which enables users to interact with other – which is also the users’ avenue to sell their product to potential buyers.

Buyers will be paid through Paypal and all transactions are charged in US dollars.

All reviews about QwikAd:

Save

Save

All Reviews

  1. R.C.
    October 5th, 2019

    qwikad is perfect for me. I’ve got dozens of clickbank products I want to push but i keep getting flagged on other web sites. They don’t flag your ads on qwikad……….

     5/5
     5/5
  2. Andre Reutens
    August 18th, 2019

    I use QwikAd frequently. So far the exposure. Alexa rank for this site is 73k the last i checked. Traffic comes from India mostly because they’re the ones posting all sorts there. Nevertheless, the main niche I discovered is make money online and business opportunities. No harm trying other niches too. Taking the paid avenue will work best for you and their exposure is great. Strategize your banners if you do buy that ad space. Use to get leads and opt ins. However, be aware that it will get competitive and yiu would need to be unique for your ad or offer to stand out.

     3/5
     3/5
  3. MIKE M
    June 29th, 2018

    I love Qwik AD Because unlike craigslist you can’t get flagged for posting your biz ops or home based businesses. Plus for a small price (unlikecraigslist who charges $45 per city ) you can post everywhere and have it look good with good pages. I plan use to use them twice a week .

     0/5
     0/5
  4. Maxine
    January 11th, 2018

    I like Qwik Ad, but what I have learned, is that to increase the best chance of getting opt in responses to your ads you post with them, you must go the paid route that Qwik Ad provides. Otherwise, when I post free ads, they barely get 2 visits, but as soon as I pay, and have them Featured with a Bump Up Category every 5 days, I see a quick hike in viewership..

     4/5
     4/5
    • Crystal
      July 10th, 2019

      Good to know. Thank you!

       0/5
       0/5
    • Michael Mikovich
      November 20th, 2019

      very good review thanks for sharing… i always go paid route

       5/5
       5/5
  5. James
    October 5th, 2017

    Just started posting on QwikAd and found it to be very user friendly. I emailed a question and received a reply within 5 minutes. The cost for ads are very reasonable and they post fast and my ad got visitors to respond fast.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Candace
    November 9th, 2016

    I use QwikAd on a regular basis because I find it to be user-friendly and better looking that most classified on the net. I never encounter any problem with the site speed or my ads being posted.

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Jim
    November 9th, 2016

    I have been posting on QwikAd for the last 2 months and I have seen awesome results. I expect it to become as big as other popular classifieds.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0