RevenueHits.com

0.8 | 24 reviews

About RevenueHits.com

RevenueHits.com boats itself as the self-service platform providers catering to publishers. There are four options which you can earn venue with them: you can display your ad through their display and rich media which is depicted in their numerous banner ad and sizes; you can add pop ups/unders to your website, optimizing its online performance; earn bids from direct advertising wanting to buy your online traffic and you can personalize all your ad needs according to your business’ demands.

They are also offering referral programs which means that if you refer a publisher and receives a revenue of $1500, you can earn as much as 5% of the publisher’s earnings for one year.

All reviews about RevenueHits:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Ajay
    June 27th, 2020

    I use revenehits ads for 1 months
    Impression 4k
    Click. 900
    Revenue $0.03
    Is ads contain phishing sites for this reason chrome blocked my site,after i remove all revenehits add from my site and report to chrome,after my site become normal don’t use revenehits ads.
    Note:these ads contain only phishing sites they ask our site visitors personal details link credit and debit card don’t put revenehits ads on your website

  2. Anonymous
    March 23rd, 2020

    This platform doesn’t pay at all. I get 10K impressions and around 1400 clicks yesterday, and I had 0$ revenue. Also, after that, my site was turned down due to the fact that the ads are missleading and deceptive. I don’t suggest this ad platform to anyone, the people that are leading this ad platform are making money from our clicks and impressions while they don’t pay us!

  3. Sir Genesis Elijah
    October 31st, 2019

    Revenuehits……My gosh, the are devils.
    Real scammers.

  4. Kaulin
    October 6th, 2019

    SCAM! they never paid me!

  5. Mario
    August 6th, 2019

    REVENIEWHITS SCAM

    Sended them a snapshot of the scam links they have. When you click the ad you come on a empty site with one download button or you land on a site from 2014 that is a blog, but this blog have just one site and not product and now navi bar.

    After i asked them whats going on, they blocked my on Skype 🙂

    Now we will create Youtube videos and spread the word with GSA Link builder.

    Need to kill this monkeys

  6. Tommy0412
    July 15th, 2019

    using them 4. years, always payed in time.

  7. Devil God
    March 20th, 2019

    Fucking scams this revenue hits

  8. XpertShout
    December 21st, 2018

    Having the same issue.
    Impression :19
    clicks :3
    ctr: 15.789%
    Ecpm: $0
    Revenue: $0

    I feel lonesome with there service

  9. paul shreck
    December 18th, 2018

    Revenuehits a scam.
    they are fake and they give false explanation for their greediness. they use our sites to earn while give us zero revenue.
    i cant imagine such a piece of shit company revenuehits. its not fair

  10. Pankhuri
    November 23rd, 2018

    I have work with this network 3 months but not give my payment. pls. tell me any other network give timly payment.

  11. Michail
    July 29th, 2018

    I earned 99 dollars in RevenueHits.com. When it came time for payment they did not pay my income.
    Scammers.

  12. Shubham Athawale
    July 9th, 2018

    I have

    3469 Impression

    Click 279
    My Revenue is 0.01$

    • Michail
      July 29th, 2018

      They do not pay.

  13. Jmali Kasha
    June 19th, 2018

    They absousletly scam, first time when you subscribe they make greedy with Ex(4$-3k impressions) but when i got 21k with average 4$ earning I felt so upset now I have 11$ on my balance I can’t even request to give it to me it’s my money, they are fraud company I gave you my screenshot to see my horrible result with this company wish they say its more likely to be like Adsense.
    https://i.imgur.com/4HPvYJe.png

  14. Gee
    June 12th, 2018

    this may just be a deception, They might be earning through our visits…i will stop subscribing if this won’t click

  15. Hammu
    June 5th, 2018

    2 years back revenue hits was excellent. With around 4,000 clicks daily my average revenue per day was $7 but now with 7,000 daily revenue average revenue per day is $0.19. It is more like the initial success has made them corrupt.

    • Maria
      September 15th, 2018

      hi anyone suggest me how i can bring trafic on my blog

  16. ayan eram
    May 26th, 2018

    feeling sad ;(
    YESTERDAY
    Impressions 2,084
    Clicks 29
    CTR (%) 1.392%
    eCPM $0.00
    Revenue $0.00

  17. Peter
    May 17th, 2018

    I add the shadow box ads to my blogger blogs, for a month. I check my result today. It says I got 122 impressions and 42 clicks, but it also says I got $0.00 revenue. Can anybody tell me what is going on here?

  18. rihie
    April 9th, 2018

    l had great impressions and clicks for almost a month with no earning, although, l have not reached my payment period. l want to delete my account. l need advice

  19. John
    September 3rd, 2017

    Having the same issue.
    Impression :19
    clicks :3
    ctr: 15.789%
    Ecpm: $0
    Revenue: $0

    I feel lonesome with there service

  20. lurjan rranza
    March 6th, 2017

    I have
    Impression783 cklis16, CRT 2,043% $ 0?

    but $ 0 Why is this please as I won? when to enter the money we thank revenueHits address

    • Anonymous
      April 9th, 2017

      That’s because you have 16 click you need at least 30 I think. But revenuehit is the best google adsense alternative.

    • Anonymous
      June 30th, 2017

      My Experiences for the first days at Revenuehits just like you:
      1st Day I got 1,128 Impressive and 107 Click and my Revenue is $0
      2nd Day I got 3,155 Impressive and 147 Click and my Revenue is $0.19

      I don’t know why first day at Revenuehits are Zero

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0