Serpclix.com

 2.3/5 (13) 2.3 | 13 reviews

About Serpclix.com

There are many sites that will promise you a lot of things to help you with your online marketing endeavours by increasing your site ranking, but only few will give you results from actual people. This is where Serpclix sets itself apart from the rest of its competition. It gives you real people who will click your site generating the traffic that you need to increase your site activity.

In this way, you will have a legitimate and organic flow of traffic that will also result to more people visiting your website, thus increasing your income potential.

Discover how Serplix can boost your website’s landing by reading the reviews below.

Top 3 Rated Serpclix.com Alternatives

Serpempire.com
 4.2/5 overall
Searchseo.io
 3.3/5 overall
SERPCrowd.com
 4.7/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. PavloV
    July 8th, 2022

    At first glance, the site is normal, there are orders for clicks and it seems that earnings are accrued, but there is no actual payment. Deception? I spent more than a month earning $ 8.10 and did not receive a penny from this earnings to my PayPal account. And the most annoying thing is that there is no support to which you can turn. Complete disappointment!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. David
    July 6th, 2022

    I had no issues until I got a notice about my IP being bad. I don’t use a proxy or VPN. My IP was not blacklisted on any of the provided sites. There is no way to contact them to find out what went wrong.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. Rebecca
    April 29th, 2022

    I have been using SerpClix for a few months now and I was really hoping to get a payout for this April but as of today, I could not log in to my account as the website said my password was incorrect. I tried entering it multiple times as I have listed the username and password down and copied it from there but it did not let me so I tried going for the “Forgot Password” option but I have not received any email for that yet. I have went to the internet and to conclude, I think they banned me. I have never used a VPN as they stated in their TOS nor has anyone that is not me used my computer so I would just like to know if there is a way to get my account unbanned. I had hopes that I would get the payout as it is so close to May 1st but I guess not as I have unfortunately been banned.

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  4. TP
    April 12th, 2022

    This website ban me for no reason. I definitely didn’t violate anything and they won’t pay me for the work I already done. I was very sick for a week and wasn’t able to do any work during my sickness. When I was finally better, they ban me. Did they ban me because I was sick or is it because they didn’t want to pay me. This smells like scam.

    Serpclix is replying that I used a VPN which is a %100 lie. I don’t use VPN. They are scammers and needs to be investigated. They will screw over all their clickers and customers. Just do a quick search on reddit and you will see how many people they already scam

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  5. Gitoruko
    September 7th, 2020

    The service gave me the opposite effect of what I was looking for! My rankings dropped! I read that Serpclix is sending VPS CLICKS! Why? Because the workers on the websites use VPN to get higher payouts!

    Workers can earn much more money when clicks originate from Europe and US instead when clicking from their native countries like India and Bangladesh.

    However, these VPN’s are ofcourse on Googles radar!! So a big scam if you ask me, I wasted 200 USD here and no refunds…..

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Gerard Shore
    July 16th, 2020

    I really enjoyed this site and earned a fair amount of money from them. However then they banned me for unknown reasons, stealing all of my earnings in the process. Because the site offers no way of contacting them, reversing the ban is impossible.
    If you use this site, just be sure that they can take your money without notice nor reason.

     1/5
     1/5
  7. Moses Stanley
    March 10th, 2020

    Is there anyone also experiencing no offers available, for now over 3 weeks nothing shows?

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Steven
    February 5th, 2020

    I still doubt the effectiveness of this website, but I will give it a a try just to see how it goes, but not before I dig a bit more into how big is CTR as a factor in potentially improving the rankings on specific keywords,

     0/5
     0/5
  9. Cynth Powers
    November 21st, 2019

    Serpclix is down???

    Anyone using the extension Serplix? It’s a paid to click websites. I had it on my computer but now it’s off. Says it’s corrupted when I try reinstalling it

     1/5
     1/5
  10. Keaton Hollman
    November 16th, 2019

    This is very great site to earn money easy.

     4/5
     4/5
  11. Henry Janse
    November 9th, 2019

    This is actually a really good site! I use other sites to get income and SerpClix is the one that has earned me the highest payments. I’ve been using this site for just a month and I have already earned 20$.

     4/5
     4/5
  12. Mark Benjamin
    October 4th, 2019

    I’ve been looking for a few choices and somebody is suggesting serpclix.com.
    Upon seeing their video at first, I was doubtful, I selected the lowest package to try it out. Went from the 4th page to the middle in about 4 weeks, then
    in a few days went up to the top middle of 2nd page. It was moving so slow, as expected, that was the downside, the good thing is my ranking improved.

     3/5
     3/5
  13. Justin K.
    March 1st, 2017

    I searched a couple of options and someone suggest serpclix.com. I was skeptic at first after watching their video, but opted for the lowest package to try it out. Needless to say, I have upgraded packages since. Went from the 4th page up to the bottom overnight, and then went up to top 6 in a couple of days.

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.