Socialrunner.net

 3.2/5 (9) 3.2 | 9 reviews

About Socialrunner.net

Social Runner is an Instagram specific service provider that focuses on clients who want to grow their presence on Instagram. The features of their services include automatic Instagram likes, Hashtag targeting, targeting user followers, competitor targeting and real followers and likes to name a few. Social Runner also guarantees lifetime updates and free email support from their customer service. Reading a Social Runner review from those who found Social Runner legit is encouraged for a better understanding of their services such as:

  • Thousands of followers and likes on Instagram
  • Liking posts can be done automatically
  • 24/7 customer service support
  • Geo and country targeting

All Reviews

  1. Biver
    September 14th, 2019

    LEGIT!

     5/5
     5/5
  2. Leunm.G
    April 10th, 2019

    Quality
    Price
    Trustworthiness
    Total

     2/5
     2/5
  3. Rosie rose
    September 3rd, 2018

    I signed up for their service and it’s nothing but totally wasting of time! They don’t do anything, but charging u cash!
    I signed up for a pro package – and I must choose competitors usernames and what they are actully doing just putting likes to all profiles, that’s all.
    U can buy bot for 15$ and do the same..
    When I was emailing them – like what I can’t see any difference – they wrote me it’s my fault..
    Pls, don’t waste your time and money.
    Totally useless service!

     1/5
     1/5
  4. Alexander
    March 15th, 2017

    I signed up for Social Runner almost a year ago now. It has been fantastic.

    Before that I had looked into a few apps that earned you automatic likes and followers, but were not specified, and the followers I had got had no interest in my page whatsoever. The experience did more damage than good and was a complete waste of time.

    I heard about Social Runner from a friend a while later. The return for my business since has been enormous. I have told several friends who were similarly looking to expand their customer base, which is often very specific, and everyone has been thrilled with the results. The user targeting works a dream, and I believe is what makes all the difference. The people who like and follow me as a result of the service are genuinely interested in what I am posting. I have found support to be informative and quick to respond. Highly recommended. You will be pleasantly surprised at the significance real Instagram followers can have

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Julia
    February 27th, 2017

    Excellent service!! Saw my followers jump immediately and had interaction and exposure to so many new people. Highly recommend.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. Luca Dimoon
    July 20th, 2016

    I subscribed for the 3 days trial, and nothing happened at all,
    then I emailed the "help center" but no answer.. looks like a clear SCAM,
    I wasted my money.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Social Runner
      August 15th, 2016

      Hi Luca,
      I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a pleasant experience. I’ve just looked through our email history and it looks like we didn’t get all the information we needed from you in order to get started. We did send you a couple emails advising this but didn’t hear back. Therefore the trial amount was refunded at the time. Please send me an email at mail@socialrunner.net. I would be happy to provide you with a free trial to make up for the inconvenience.
      Regards,
      Social Runner

       0/5
       0/5
  7. Troy
    July 11th, 2016

    These guys only communicate through email but they are always responsive.
    End of the day, they do what they say and you will get a lot more real instagram followers.

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Salazar
    February 18th, 2016

    If you need likes for all your posts, repost, etc., try Social Runner. You will not be disappointed.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0