Socialmonk.net

 2.3/5 (20) 2.3 | 20 reviews

About Socialmonk.net

Socialmonk provides a very different angle to most social media engagement services. Instead of the basic ‘buy Instagram followers’ or ‘buy Instagram likes’ selection, you ‘buy a personal social media manager’ who generates engagement without using bots.

Socialmonk reviews are abundant but mixed, so perhaps results depend on the quality of the manager allocated to you. While you can continue to use your Instagram account as they process your order, you are asked to leave all new profile follows completely up to them. This means you have to allow your Social Media Manager access to your profile … and hand over your password.

All data is encrypted and stored on a local server but this will still worry many potential users. Terms of Service tell us this company is run by Majuma GmBH, a registered company from Grunwald, Germany. Prices start at around $45 a month (with the current discount) and have the potential to rise to $175 a month for a Business plan (price without discount). If you don’t have the time or knowledge to generate engagement for your own profile, Socialmonk can definitely do it for you.

Top 3 Rated Socialmonk.net Alternatives

Idigic.net
 2.2/5 overall
Famoid.com
 2.4/5 overall
Buyyoutubviews.com
 4.6/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Wendy D
    August 11th, 2021

    This was a terrible experience. To give you an extremely detailed account of how horrible this company treated by blaming me for getting kicked out of my client’s account after providing them with the password, please read the following emails between myself and this god-forsaken company:

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. Nathan
    July 1st, 2021

    Must say that it works pretty good. Using it for several months now. My account has never been blocked and they bring me around 2,500 followers per month. It’s absolutely worth the money.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Nathan
    July 1st, 2021

    Must say that it works pretty good. Using it for several months now. My account has never been blocked and they bring me around 2,500 followers per month. It’s absolutely worth the money.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. kathie
    January 11th, 2021

    Operators are kind, and correct, and answered fast enough. I subscribed the medium growth plan.
    Price very reasonable -thanks to promotions and special offers. But … too many following indeed in proportion to followers gained, and perhaps few choices for hashtags and target profiles.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  5. kathie
    January 11th, 2021

    Operators are kind, and correct, and answered fast enough. I subscribed the medium growth plan.
    Price very reasonable -thanks to promotions and special offers. But … too many following indeed in proportion to followers gained, and perhaps few choices for hashtags and target profiles.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  6. Márton Tóth
    October 21st, 2020

    After 2 days of using their service, my account is blocked. In 2 days they made my years of hard work destroyed. It is unclear for now how did that happen.
    They gave a full refund though.

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  7. Márton Tóth
    October 21st, 2020

    After 2 days of using their service, my account is blocked. In 2 days they made my years of hard work destroyed. It is unclear for now how did that happen.
    They gave a full refund though.

     2/5
    0
     2/5
  8. anon
    October 4th, 2020

    diednt gain single follower business package 20dollars wasted

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  9. anon
    October 4th, 2020

    diednt gain single follower business package 20dollars wasted

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  10. Chelsea Archer
    September 29th, 2020

    Because of reviews I saw after purchasing, I tried cancelling before they even logged into my account and they refused to refund me.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  11. Chelsea Archer
    September 29th, 2020

    Because of reviews I saw after purchasing, I tried cancelling before they even logged into my account and they refused to refund me.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  12. Vojtěch Baňoch
    September 14th, 2020

    Stupid bullsh**, they follow random accounts, doesnt look on ur hashtags, working like 10 min a day. They refuse to refund money.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  13. Vojtěch Baňoch
    September 14th, 2020

    Stupid bullsh**, they follow random accounts, doesnt look on ur hashtags, working like 10 min a day. They refuse to refund money.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  14. laurent
    August 7th, 2020

    I lost more followers than I have gained and as it has been mentioned early on , they are only working 5days/week but you pay for one week ( which is 7days) they also announced a total of 1000 followers well nothing happened , I’am very disappointed

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  15. laurent
    August 7th, 2020

    I lost more followers than I have gained and as it has been mentioned early on , they are only working 5days/week but you pay for one week ( which is 7days) they also announced a total of 1000 followers well nothing happened , I’am very disappointed

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  16. Chris Collis
    July 12th, 2020

    They log into your account 2-3 times a day during monday – friday and follow a load of random accounts, some of which have followed back (they do look into the hashtags you recommended but due to being a foreign country to my region the “manager” should maybe look abit more into it the topic before accepting the quote) also gain some completely random accounts which would never follow back and increases your following number by like 30 a day (just unfollowed the randoms.

    Would recomend if you’re looking to get kick start to your page

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  17. Chris Collis
    July 12th, 2020

    They log into your account 2-3 times a day during monday – friday and follow a load of random accounts, some of which have followed back (they do look into the hashtags you recommended but due to being a foreign country to my region the “manager” should maybe look abit more into it the topic before accepting the quote) also gain some completely random accounts which would never follow back and increases your following number by like 30 a day (just unfollowed the randoms.

    Would recomend if you’re looking to get kick start to your page

     3/5
    0
     3/5
  18. Jay
    June 18th, 2020

    Good, its working! We got more followers.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  19. Jay
    June 18th, 2020

    Good, its working! We got more followers.

     4/5
    0
     4/5
  20. Rafael
    June 10th, 2020

    I decided to try the service, nothing was made on my account, be aware that you will pay for a service only Monday to Friday, the service they claim to be made by human does not seem to be as such, after realising how the company works(48h after the service “started”) I asked for the cancellation and refund, but the company informed that even though the cancellation has been made, the refund will not be made. And after a few uncecessary emails, they started being rude. Im having such headache trying to get my money back directly with my bank since the company refused. A piece of advice, the service does not worth the stress and you can find reliable options available.

     1/5
    0
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.