SocialWick.com

 1.5/5 (13) 1.5 | 13 reviews

About SocialWick.com

One long-winded review said the website’s pricing information was hard to find. That’s simply not true. Just type in the numbers you want and you’ll see the price immediately. Buy Instagram likes for as little as $0.30 for 100, or buy Instagram followers for $0.90 per 100.

To tell the truth, that seems a little too cheap for social media growth services. At least 10 times cheaper than most competition. This means it’s unlikely your Apple Music to VK (and everything in-between) likes, subscribers, (board and playlist) followers, retweets, plays, and views will stay with you for long.

However, if your strategy is simply upping the stats rather than engagement, so what? Not convinced? Try SocialWick Insta services for free first – it offers 50 free likes. If all you want are numbers, SocialWick is probably the cheapest option out there.

Top 3 Rated SocialWick.com Alternatives

Idigic.net
 2.1/5 overall
Famoid.com
 2.4/5 overall
Twicsy.com
 2.9/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Marco B.
    May 23rd, 2022

    They scammed me, I paid and complained about not receiving the likes, they told me to wait because it’s not instant. I waited a whole week and told them again, they said they have escalated the order. A few days later still no results, I received an email saying they have auto closed the order because of the ticket being opened for too long. I’m warning y’all do not pay for these likes, you will waste your money and make them rich! Scamming at its best!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. Jacob
    May 23rd, 2022

    10 days after my payment all my followers disapear.
    All of followers looks like bots, and its really easy to check.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. Phil
    May 22nd, 2022

    Website looks very credible, so went ahead and purchased followers. Bought 150 and got over 300 which was incredible.
    However 30 days later I started loosing them until they had all gone, I got a message from Tik Tok saying they were reducing inauthentic followers which they had detected on my account which were most likely bots!
    Don’t waste your money as you will end up disappointed

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  4. Anon
    May 8th, 2022

    I don’t know what all these reviews are talking about. They may just be pressed it takes awhile for the likes and followers to deliver, but never too long, always in the same day.

    Of course the followers are fake accounts. I don’t know what everyone expects them to do.

    I’ve used this website for months, and they always deliver.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Macro B.
    April 17th, 2022

    They scammed me, I paid and complained about not receiving the likes, they told me to wait because it’s not instant. I waited a whole week and told them again, they said they have escalated the order. A few days later still no results, I received an email saying they have auto closed the order because of the ticket being opened for too long. I’m warning y’all do not pay for these likes, you will waste your money and make them rich! Scamming at its best!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  6. Ross Martin
    April 11th, 2022

    Their website states –

    “SocialWick is one of the biggest social media shops, with a broad selection of high-quality services and excellent customer support. Boost your social media followership in an instant with the help of SocialWick!”

    I emailed them and said that, why are all my followers i paid for fake?, none of the accounts actually have have followers and the only accounts they follow are other accounts that have paid for this service.

    their response via email was:

    “Hello Cheeky,
    Thank you for contacting our support, already followers have been sent, so it cannot be re-delivered.
    Thank you so much for being so patient.
    Best regards,
    Naresh”

    So, great customer service they have…they don’t give a S**t, is pretty much their answer….you have paid now go away.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  7. Robert Constantin
    March 31st, 2022

    Follows is not real !

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  8. Allif
    March 4th, 2022

    SCAM ALERT!!! Do not buy from this scam Company! Your followers will disappear!!! And when you write to their support they ignore you completely!!!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  9. Jay M.
    January 24th, 2022

    I have them a chance to promote my social media accounts. At first they were somewhat decent, even though most order got completed after sending an email. Then it just got worse as the emails were not doing the trick anymore. They have a record of all my orders, yet act as if there are no orders until I provide an order number. Even then, they chose to ignore any requests for the product purchased. The prices are not bad as long as I was getting what I paid for.

    Tip for consumers:
    You may pay a bit more elsewhere, but at least you’ll get something in return.

    Products used:
    Social Media Promotion

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  10. Mans V.
    December 24th, 2021

    I did not recieve the order. When trying to contact their customer support you get a generic answer and then they close the tickets labeling them as resolved. Depositing money here is throwing it away

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  11. Mack J.
    December 8th, 2021

    This website has ZERO communication with customers when they register a complaint. I ordered active real followers on 12/3/2021 it is now 12/8/2021 they still haven’t delivered the whole order, and the followers all look like bots with each account having 0 followers which makes my account look fake. I sent in a support request on 12/4/2021 and they autoclosed the request without responding to it or addressing my issues on 12/7/2021. BUYERS BEWARE!

    Tip for consumers:
    DON”T DO IT

    Products used:
    Real Active Twitter Follower Purchase

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  12. Ramil E.
    May 26th, 2021

    This site is a scammer. I tried initially their 100 likes and they worked but when I started to purchase a larger account worth 149 dollars they did not delivery! All likes are fakes! They start to deterioriate. Customer service is the worst of all! They do not respond at all! Not a single response from the multiple contacts I made. Stay away from this site!

    Products used:
    Instagram and Facebook likes

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  13. Marion K.
    March 25th, 2019

    Prices are very cheap but the quality and service is still good

    No tiktok services till now…

    Tip for consumers:
    The Business Package is very good

     4/5
    0
     4/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.