TrafficAdBar.com

 1.9/5 (9) 1.9 | 9 reviews

About TrafficAdBar.com

TrafficAdBar.com is a free traffic website where members can earn visitors to their own websites simple by visiting other members’ websites and reading through their various advertisements posted online. It uses a point-system and a multi-level program which means that the more participation points you have, your website will be getting more traffic from other members.

Since there is free, and there are premium packages you can upgrade to. In order to maximize the features of this program, you have to work hard to earn points which allowing you to view other members’ websites which can equate to your own online traffic.

All reviews about TrafficAdBar:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Carlos mcguire
    October 9th, 2019

    Its full of crap

     1/5
     1/5
  2. Kinene.com
    August 7th, 2019

    It’s good

     0/5
     0/5
  3. dilip
    January 15th, 2019

    well what i see its some times allow users using same ip
    so no real visits what i use is ********
    its free and quality traffic

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Rich
    October 31st, 2018

    Only A Question – how can traffic Ad Bar give only the hits they advertise and then I never get any until I have clicked 25 ads and then I get a bunch together.

    Seems Fishy To Me

     1/5
     1/5
    • Anonymous
      December 22nd, 2018

      It’s a fake site as i got to the 50th position after a full night and day work and they suspended my account for that and accused me of using an automated system while no system can be used as their human check system is a different change from other sites.

       0/5
       0/5
  5. Rich
    October 28th, 2018

    It amazes me that you can click 150 ads and the number of hits doesn’t change until you have clicked 25 ads and then the hits jumps up a few. Shouldn’t these hits be coming one here and one there not 15 – 20 all at once and then nothing for the next 25?

    Seems strange to me – not sure if owner is hones.

     0/5
     0/5
  6. google user
    September 4th, 2017

    the traffic at bar worked very well in the beginning. Then I went ahead and did an upgrade to access more features. with the days went by the traffic ad bar would show the Analytics and the reports were looking really good how many visitors how many clicks but still no referrals and no sales. I was curious to see why there wasn’t much of a difference in sales so I went ahead and check my own personal Analytics on the search engines that I’m under. they really didn’t show what they add Barbara showing me so I was just a little confused on if there are visiting my site at door search engines then it should be under the analytics report. I don’t know what to say about it all the way it was fun it really didn’t help generate anything. then if you don’t upgrade again it stops you from doing everything so why pay to stay there when you get kicked off because you filled all of what you paid for to access

     0/5
     0/5
  7. Adrian
    November 9th, 2016

    I’m using TrafficAdBar now for a couple of weeks. Compared to other traffic sites I’ve used, this is the simplest to use and works as advertised.

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Roger
    November 9th, 2016

    I used this site in the past and now, I’m using it again. My new site has been signed up for about 2 weeks and it’s already showing up on SEs. And I am doing this on free mode! I’m excited to upgrade to see how much more they can offer. They are very good at customer service – paid or not.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0