TrafficAdBar.com

 1.8/5 (16) 1.8 | 16 reviews

About TrafficAdBar.com

TrafficAdBar.com is a free traffic website where members can earn visitors to their own websites simple by visiting other members’ websites and reading through their various advertisements posted online. It uses a point-system and a multi-level program which means that the more participation points you have, your website will be getting more traffic from other members.

Since there is free, and there are premium packages you can upgrade to. In order to maximize the features of this program, you have to work hard to earn points which allowing you to view other members’ websites which can equate to your own online traffic.

All reviews about TrafficAdBar:

Save

Top 3 Rated TrafficAdBar.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.2/5 overall
MGID.com
 4.7/5 overall
ExoClick.com
 3.0/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. DEVON LEON BROOKS
    January 27th, 2024

    This is a piece of shit platform designed to steal your time and money like all the other bullshit ! For once in my life I am now seeing why the CREATOR have cursed the white Caucazoids for the LIES they tell. Very Evil and deceptive way to steal money from hard working individuals who believe their dreams can come true by playing their scandalous game. There is no need to get invovled with Liars online because it will leave you broke and disgusted if you spend money with them ! Choose the free route and they suspend your account because you have a real opportunity and not a fuckboy situation. These white people are demonic aliens in pursuit of destroying lives instead of helping! I promise that the CREATOR will make them suffer miserably in purgatory because Hell is where they want to be and why they cause Hell on Earth. I sell digital products that can produce multiple income streams like no other but that is too much like right for these nephylim offspring. If you really want money go to my site below at

    Http://bit.ly/CashBUSINESS

    P.S.

    I Hate each and every one of those ponzi scheming MotherF?&#kers and I hope that Jesus take a shit in their breakfast…and I hope he eats it too because they’re always using that pagean bullshit against everybody… especially in America, this twisted bitch of a country.

    How’s that for freedom of speech you fuckin Homo internet theifs

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. John doe
    December 20th, 2023

    It’s technically a perfect scam, eventhough it’s a shitty thing to do. All they’re doing is pimping out your ads to the other members. It’s not targeted. Therefore, just making people pay them to look at other ads for products people are trying to sell. Which….obviously they are on there to make money, not buy things. Sure, there might be a few products here and there (few and far between likely) that actually peaks someone’s interest enough to want to buy whatever it is. It’s the whole “prey on those who don’t fully research” thing.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. DoNotUseThisWebsite
    January 2nd, 2023

    full of crap, do not use this website.

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  4. Janja
    September 25th, 2022

    All my sites (ads) are suspensed. Dont know why… minus 1 star!!!

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  5. Horrible Site
    September 19th, 2022

    Traffic Ad Bar is a complete scam. You view multiple sites just to earn yourself some points and then your account gets suspended by their automated system. It’s a joke! There’s a user on there who surfed 5555 websites in a single day and yet this user is not banned. I signed up TODAY and surfed 80 websites and NOW my account is suspended……. 0/5 stars

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  6. Bernadette
    July 5th, 2022

    I don’t think it really delivers clicks to your sites because I can check the clicks I am getting on my site and nothing tallies up with what Traffic ad bar say they are sending me. I am disappointed it doesn’t work.

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  7. Jon
    May 10th, 2021

    I have a feeling that the 16-level pyramid is just a waste of time

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Carlos mcguire
    October 9th, 2019

    Its full of crap

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Kinene.com
    August 7th, 2019

    It’s good

     0/5
     0/5
  10. dilip
    January 15th, 2019

    well what i see its some times allow users using same ip
    so no real visits what i use is ********
    its free and quality traffic

     5/5
     5/5
  11. Rich
    October 31st, 2018

    Only A Question – how can traffic Ad Bar give only the hits they advertise and then I never get any until I have clicked 25 ads and then I get a bunch together.

    Seems Fishy To Me

     1/5
     1/5
    • Anonymous
      December 22nd, 2018

      It’s a fake site as i got to the 50th position after a full night and day work and they suspended my account for that and accused me of using an automated system while no system can be used as their human check system is a different change from other sites.

       0/5
       0/5
      • 2
      • 0
  12. Rich
    October 28th, 2018

    It amazes me that you can click 150 ads and the number of hits doesn’t change until you have clicked 25 ads and then the hits jumps up a few. Shouldn’t these hits be coming one here and one there not 15 – 20 all at once and then nothing for the next 25?

    Seems strange to me – not sure if owner is hones.

     0/5
     0/5
  13. google user
    September 4th, 2017

    the traffic at bar worked very well in the beginning. Then I went ahead and did an upgrade to access more features. with the days went by the traffic ad bar would show the Analytics and the reports were looking really good how many visitors how many clicks but still no referrals and no sales. I was curious to see why there wasn’t much of a difference in sales so I went ahead and check my own personal Analytics on the search engines that I’m under. they really didn’t show what they add Barbara showing me so I was just a little confused on if there are visiting my site at door search engines then it should be under the analytics report. I don’t know what to say about it all the way it was fun it really didn’t help generate anything. then if you don’t upgrade again it stops you from doing everything so why pay to stay there when you get kicked off because you filled all of what you paid for to access

     0/5
     0/5
  14. Adrian
    November 9th, 2016

    I’m using TrafficAdBar now for a couple of weeks. Compared to other traffic sites I’ve used, this is the simplest to use and works as advertised.

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Roger
    November 9th, 2016

    I used this site in the past and now, I’m using it again. My new site has been signed up for about 2 weeks and it’s already showing up on SEs. And I am doing this on free mode! I’m excited to upgrade to see how much more they can offer. They are very good at customer service – paid or not.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.