TrafficJunky.com

 1.1/5 (18) 1.1 | 18 reviews

About TrafficJunky.com

Trafficjunky.com is based on Canada and started its operations since 2008. It is an advertising platform which generates 700 million impressions daily and has more than 20 million users and counting. They provide different set of solutions to advertisers and publishers. Advertisers can make use of Trafficjunky’s system which will give them intelligent ad serving, flexible geo-targeting and time targeting. All of these are directed to help advertisers earn optimal results at a very cost-efficient price. Publishers are also aided through Trafficjunky’s performance and innovative solutions. They offer monetization solutions that can maximize revenue, detailed site and spot reporting and flexible payment solutions.

All reviews about TrafficJunky:

Save

All Reviews

  1. vic
    April 13th, 2020

    I set up campaign…paid….one hour after I wanted to change something in my campaign but my account was and still is blocked! but they took my money! no reply on my emails! ..do NOT work with them! scam!

     0/5
     0/5
  2. bluescout
    January 24th, 2020

    IMHO TrafficJunky is really bad bad bad. The reason is that they are far too restricted. I created an Advertiser account and completed all steps to create a campaign two times. Both campaigns were rejected because I promote a tube site. It looks like TrafficJunky is not a network for smaller sites, they want 1000$ min deposit per wire transfer. It’s more a community of the bigger porn sites, I wouldn’t recommend TrafficJunky at all. They are completely unfriendly. I would suggest to go to exoclick.com they are by far more friendly.

     0/5
     0/5
  3. mitchase
    January 20th, 2020

    I have made a campaign with trafficjunky and my honest opinion is that I’m not satisfied. The google analytics shows they have a bot websitebottraffic.host which brings half of the traffic they give you.

    But all in all, if I get 64,122 impressions with 3555 clicks, I think I have a ctr of 55.55. But on my google analytics, I only get 200 and the cost of getting that traffic is $6.

    In the end, I’m paying $6 to get 200 clicks which is $0.03 per click.

     3/5
     3/5
  4. Anonim
    August 18th, 2019

    90% of the traffic is bots. Spent $ 1000 for the company in 4 days – 90% simplicity that does not even interact with the site.

     1/5
     1/5
  5. Faruk Hossain
    April 16th, 2019

    What I will say I don’t Understand. Here is a lot of negative reviews I think this is not a good business for a website.

     5/5
     5/5
  6. mynxam
    December 15th, 2018

    hey totally unbiased opinion from a new advertiser here: i didn’t get many results from this site. i got impressions which only small percentage converted into clicks & none of this clicks led to purchases or even a slight growing of my fanbase. i feel if someone clicked my ad, a social media follow would at least come next. nothing. sorry to say i feel i wasted time & money & effort and there are probably better ad sites out there.

     1/5
     1/5
  7. Alex Joes
    November 2nd, 2018

    Yes, I am a publisher on traffickjunky sites, they initially paid me, but after that my income was not counted in statistics, this was fraudulent advertising.

     0/5
     0/5
  8. Bein
    September 27th, 2018

    I have advertised with traffic junky and its fake.

    I have spent $100 and its not increasing site views yet they claim to have delivered 200000 impressions & 2000 clicks. Scam

     1/5
     1/5
    • William Gratzl
      February 3rd, 2019

      $100.00 dollars is not a lot of money to spend on advertising. That said, money is made on conversions, not clicks. Did this for several years and never came out ahead. Take your money and invest in cannabis stocks…You’ll come out ahead

       0/5
       0/5
  9. renu kant
    August 26th, 2018

    Not as much traffic as they claim. Actual traffic is as much as 1% of what they claim.
    Bogus.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Anonymous
      January 24th, 2019

      kindly tell me. which would be the best site for me to advertise. which site you are using ..

       0/5
       0/5
  10. SFjunk
    August 25th, 2018

    Click stats vs measured stats in GA were off by a magnitude of 10-15x. Also, there was a lot of traffic from non-Traffic Junky sites which implies pop up malware. You don’t really want your ads to be associated with delivery systems like that. Even worse, when I tried to contact them! Provided them with the statistics and sites, they simply ignored me. I think this is a hit and run type racket.

     1/5
     1/5
  11. Ronan
    June 3rd, 2018

    The traffic stats they show are very over estimated. For example they tell you have 50 clicks when really you only get around 5 clicks. The visitors rarely click on anything on the website, which implies theyre not active visitors. The Ad banner they display doesn’t get the impressions they claim either. The traffic never converts on the multiple physical products ive sent traffic to. The visitor doesn’t even click on any product in the webstore, unlike Bing ads where the visitor does click on a product theyre interested in. Its a shame because if you can find an honest adult traffic source you can sell anything online. Ive spent $300 on them, don’t waste you time or money.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Sofia
      March 6th, 2019

      Hello, can you please tell me which other source you have used to sell? Thank you

       0/5
       0/5
  12. clint
    April 18th, 2018

    absolute waste of money, this is click bot traffic. if you buy traffic from trafficjunky.com you might as well burn your money

     1/5
     1/5
  13. Freddiero
    April 7th, 2018

    Good thing s

     0/5
     0/5
  14. Robert
    October 31st, 2016

    I say they are FAKE! My Adsense was blocked in just 3 weeks due to invalid activity. What I found is, they just send bots or engage on click fraud by encouraging visitors to click on the Ads. I’ve also heard that they have many paid reviews on other websites too.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Francisco
      June 16th, 2017

      Do not talk shit!

       0/5
       0/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0