TrafficJunky.com

 1/5 (21) 1.0 | 21 reviews

About TrafficJunky.com

Trafficjunky.com is based on Canada and started its operations since 2008. It is an advertising platform which generates 700 million impressions daily and has more than 20 million users and counting. They provide different set of solutions to advertisers and publishers. Advertisers can make use of Trafficjunky’s system which will give them intelligent ad serving, flexible geo-targeting and time targeting. All of these are directed to help advertisers earn optimal results at a very cost-efficient price. Publishers are also aided through Trafficjunky’s performance and innovative solutions. They offer monetization solutions that can maximize revenue, detailed site and spot reporting and flexible payment solutions.

All reviews about TrafficJunky:

Save

Top 3 Rated TrafficJunky.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.1/5 overall
ExoClick.com
 2.0/5 overall
Adsterra.com
 3.7/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. JR
    October 23rd, 2020

    I would skip TJ. They have terribly customer support. I had a few actual visitors to my website (store) but very few click on any products. below is my experience

    I started with $200 and they gave me 50 credit. I ran two days of a campaign. Minimum spend is $25 a day. And the smallest amount you can add to your funds is 150.

    After two days of bad results – I re-made my banners ( they were crap and didn’t get a lot of clicks). After re doing my banners I was locked out of my account due to suspicious activity. Emails, chats, and phone calls i got my account back but i never learned the why. During my lock out i got emails saying my original fund of 200 was gone and i got 2 emails with -25 removed from my account. WTF

    So what happened? My 200 was refunded back to my bank, ( thank god) but i was stuck with a 25 bill ( from the”$50″ credit that they initially gave me) and no answers. I think but I don’t know for sure, i used my wife’s credit card when i signed up and I think that red flagged me but it wasn’t an immediate flag.

    I’m not planning on paying the $25 because it was a bonus with no stipulations. That and they never really answered any of my questions. the chat people were polite but no information is no information. So I will seek to advertise somewhere else. If anyone has a good alternative…

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  2. Max Kvasnevsky
    September 20th, 2020

    Traffic Junky – complete disappointment!
    And that’s why:
    – firstly, I used awesome / original banners to advertise an adult site in order to register new customers and buy tokens. I selected only relevant keywords.
    There were many impressions and clicks, which speaks of the attractiveness of my banners and right optimisation of the advertising campaign, but the result of the work is zero. Not even a single verified user. I’m not even talking about buying tokens.
    I replenished the balance 2 times for $ 200. Either their service is not working properly or an autobot clicked on my banners and devoured my entire budget to no avail!

    – Secondly, I would like to separately note the support of the service, which consists exclusively of profane. I have written to support many times and asked them to politely teach me how to use their service.
    It looked like this: always different people from support wrote to me their personal and different opinions with excerpts from a previously memorized text during an internship at their new workplace.
    When you choose countries from the first zone and in the case when your budget very quickly disappears somewhere, you ask for help and ask, “maybe, to reduce the rates and the daily budget?”, in response – silence! After repeated letters – “can you help me, please, to optimize my ads campaign?” – you get the standard nonsense in return.

    Wasted money and nerves!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. Max Kvasnevsky
    September 17th, 2020

    Traffic Junky – complete disappointment!
    And that’s why:
    – firstly, I used awesome / original banners to advertise an adult site in order to register new customers and buy tokens. I selected only relevant keywords.
    There were many impressions and clicks, which speaks of the attractiveness of my banners and right optimisation of the advertising campaign, but the result of the work is zero. Not even a single verified user. I’m not even talking about buying tokens.
    I replenished the balance 2 times for $ 200. Either their service is not working properly or an autobot clicked on my banners and devoured my entire budget to no avail!

    – Secondly, I would like to separately note the support of the service, which consists exclusively of profane. I have written to support many times and asked them to politely teach me how to use their service.
    It looked like this: always different people from support wrote to me their personal and different opinions with excerpts from a previously memorized text during an internship at their new workplace.
    When you choose countries from the first zone and in the case when your budget very quickly disappears somewhere, you ask for help and ask, “maybe, to reduce the rates and the daily budget?”, in response – silence! After repeated letters – “can you help me, please, to optimize my ads campaign?” – you get the standard nonsense in return.

    Wasted money and nerves! Better give your money to charity and be happy with your help!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  4. vic
    April 13th, 2020

    I set up campaign…paid….one hour after I wanted to change something in my campaign but my account was and still is blocked! but they took my money! no reply on my emails! ..do NOT work with them! scam!

     0/5
     0/5
  5. bluescout
    January 24th, 2020

    IMHO TrafficJunky is really bad bad bad. The reason is that they are far too restricted. I created an Advertiser account and completed all steps to create a campaign two times. Both campaigns were rejected because I promote a tube site. It looks like TrafficJunky is not a network for smaller sites, they want 1000$ min deposit per wire transfer. It’s more a community of the bigger porn sites, I wouldn’t recommend TrafficJunky at all. They are completely unfriendly. I would suggest to go to exoclick.com they are by far more friendly.

     0/5
     0/5
  6. mitchase
    January 20th, 2020

    I have made a campaign with trafficjunky and my honest opinion is that I’m not satisfied. The google analytics shows they have a bot websitebottraffic.host which brings half of the traffic they give you.

    But all in all, if I get 64,122 impressions with 3555 clicks, I think I have a ctr of 55.55. But on my google analytics, I only get 200 and the cost of getting that traffic is $6.

    In the end, I’m paying $6 to get 200 clicks which is $0.03 per click.

     3/5
     3/5
  7. Anonim
    August 18th, 2019

    90% of the traffic is bots. Spent $ 1000 for the company in 4 days – 90% simplicity that does not even interact with the site.

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Faruk Hossain
    April 16th, 2019

    What I will say I don’t Understand. Here is a lot of negative reviews I think this is not a good business for a website.

     5/5
     5/5
  9. mynxam
    December 15th, 2018

    hey totally unbiased opinion from a new advertiser here: i didn’t get many results from this site. i got impressions which only small percentage converted into clicks & none of this clicks led to purchases or even a slight growing of my fanbase. i feel if someone clicked my ad, a social media follow would at least come next. nothing. sorry to say i feel i wasted time & money & effort and there are probably better ad sites out there.

     1/5
     1/5
  10. Alex Joes
    November 2nd, 2018

    Yes, I am a publisher on traffickjunky sites, they initially paid me, but after that my income was not counted in statistics, this was fraudulent advertising.

     0/5
     0/5
  11. Bein
    September 27th, 2018

    I have advertised with traffic junky and its fake.

    I have spent $100 and its not increasing site views yet they claim to have delivered 200000 impressions & 2000 clicks. Scam

     1/5
     1/5
    • William Gratzl
      February 3rd, 2019

      $100.00 dollars is not a lot of money to spend on advertising. That said, money is made on conversions, not clicks. Did this for several years and never came out ahead. Take your money and invest in cannabis stocks…You’ll come out ahead

       0/5
       0/5
      • 0
      • 0
  12. renu kant
    August 26th, 2018

    Not as much traffic as they claim. Actual traffic is as much as 1% of what they claim.
    Bogus.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Anonymous
      January 24th, 2019

      kindly tell me. which would be the best site for me to advertise. which site you are using ..

       0/5
       0/5
      • 0
      • 0
  13. SFjunk
    August 25th, 2018

    Click stats vs measured stats in GA were off by a magnitude of 10-15x. Also, there was a lot of traffic from non-Traffic Junky sites which implies pop up malware. You don’t really want your ads to be associated with delivery systems like that. Even worse, when I tried to contact them! Provided them with the statistics and sites, they simply ignored me. I think this is a hit and run type racket.

     1/5
     1/5
  14. Ronan
    June 3rd, 2018

    The traffic stats they show are very over estimated. For example they tell you have 50 clicks when really you only get around 5 clicks. The visitors rarely click on anything on the website, which implies theyre not active visitors. The Ad banner they display doesn’t get the impressions they claim either. The traffic never converts on the multiple physical products ive sent traffic to. The visitor doesn’t even click on any product in the webstore, unlike Bing ads where the visitor does click on a product theyre interested in. Its a shame because if you can find an honest adult traffic source you can sell anything online. Ive spent $300 on them, don’t waste you time or money.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Sofia
      March 6th, 2019

      Hello, can you please tell me which other source you have used to sell? Thank you

       0/5
       0/5
      • 0
      • 0
  15. clint
    April 18th, 2018

    absolute waste of money, this is click bot traffic. if you buy traffic from trafficjunky.com you might as well burn your money

     1/5
     1/5
  16. Freddiero
    April 7th, 2018

    Good thing s

     0/5
     0/5
  17. Robert
    October 31st, 2016

    I say they are FAKE! My Adsense was blocked in just 3 weeks due to invalid activity. What I found is, they just send bots or engage on click fraud by encouraging visitors to click on the Ads. I’ve also heard that they have many paid reviews on other websites too.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Francisco
      June 16th, 2017

      Do not talk shit!

       0/5
       0/5
      • 0
      • 0

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.